Bernardo Silva Fifa 21 Potential, Weather Exeter, Nh Hourly, Josh Hazlewood Ipl Team 2020, Handmade Engagement Rings, Colorado State University Volleyball Roster, Tottenham Fifa 21 Ratings, Hornets Just Don Shorts, Elliott Wright Net Worth, Ar-15 Builders Parts Kit, " /> Bernardo Silva Fifa 21 Potential, Weather Exeter, Nh Hourly, Josh Hazlewood Ipl Team 2020, Handmade Engagement Rings, Colorado State University Volleyball Roster, Tottenham Fifa 21 Ratings, Hornets Just Don Shorts, Elliott Wright Net Worth, Ar-15 Builders Parts Kit, "> zinus mattress reviews consumer reports
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

zinus mattress reviews consumer reports

Published

on

Zinus Mattress Reviews on Amazon : Amazon reviewers give the Zinus Green Tea 12″ mattress 4 stars and say while they wish they could flip it, the mattress is comfortable for back and side sleepers. View top-rated mattresses. 1.1 1. Nectar’s top layer is comprised of Quilted Gel Visco Elastic Memory Foam. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Additionally, both biggest differentiators are the copper-infused foam and the additional pillow provided. In 2020, the market is overwhelmed with mattress brand names. Zinus's Durability These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. 8.20 received a separate email acknowledging a delay due to the pandemic. Shop marshmallow-like mattresses, easy-to-assemble bed frames & sofas. ConsumerAffairs is not a government agency. A mattress ought to neither be also hard neither too soft. Most of the brand’s mattresses and other products are manufactured in China and sold at below-average price-points. The write-up below consists of the leading 10 cushions of 2020. Nolah appropriates for sleepers of all weight groups and sleep positions. Zinus mattress reviews BBB Rating: Unfortunately, Zinus has earned an F from BBB due to failure to respond to complaints. Free shipping and nonprorated, life time warranty coverage. Now, Zinus does not have the name recognition of Tempur-Pedic, nor the same high-end reputation, or prices. This is a pure and natural material that can help neutralize odor. So I asked the agent, what if the product is delivered to my house, what are you going to do? You can check out the list and ensure that you order the right size. The leading layer is a 2 ″ “Cooling Nolah AirFoam.” The Nolah AirFoam is an open cell foam to assist with circulating airflow. 1 Top 5 Best Mattress for Heavy Person Consumer Reports. Our content is intended to be used for general information purposes only. Its thickness is great to hold you throughout the night. This 4.5 inch mattress provides users with supreme support. Affordable. Many mattress firm provides a 100 day trial. Warranty: The ratings show how memory foam mattresses (categorized by price) compare to the average mattress. Very Eco-friendly packaging. If you don't want to waste your time and money like me, please don't purchase from their website. And also occasionally, a mattress might sleep also amazing. The support of Nectar is wonderful, as well as it does not have excessive sinkage. If you often get up with the sensation of pins and needles on your body, it’s most likely from the mattress being as well tight. The reason memory foam mattresses have become so preferred as of late is due to that they are excellent at being both helpful and also comfy. Zinus provides a 100-night sleep trial period. We contacted our credit card company to inform of this nightmare and they refunded immediately. First, it is manufactured by Zinus. I ordered a Zinus product on Amazon and it came with the wrong hardware (screws were too small). My husband is a BIG man and needed a new mattress where he could sleep comfortably and still be supported. The majority of mattress brands have a 10 year warranty, nevertheless the Nectar has the Forever Warranty. Multiple thickness and firmness options available. We value your privacy. Proper placement from visit toe is crucial for healthy and balanced rest as well as to reduce pain in the back. The company turned to indoor comfort products in 2003. Consider it for guest rooms and kids … We’ll start sending you the news you need delivered straight to you. Zinus originally produced comfort-oriented outdoor products, including tents, sleeping bags and portable furniture. Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports. I waited for 2 months to get this email? The Zinus Cooling Gel Memory Foam mattress averages around $350 for a queen, and features four firmnesses: 8”, 10”, 12”, and 14”, meaning consumers can chose based off of what fits their personal sleeping preferences. Visit our website today! All Rights Reserved. Read our review of top rated mattresses for 2021. I tried contacting Zinus customer support so I could purchase the correct hardware, and they kept telling me they couldn't help me because my purchase wasn't covered by the warranty. The mix of the Celliant cover as well as cooling down foam layers ought to keep most sleepers cool in the evening. I am very curious when I will be able to get my money back. But, how does Sleep Number stack up to other brands? It’s no surprise that if you are looking a high quality mattress, that they do not come economical. Casper mattresses are some of the most modern mattresses that you can buy today. And I called them again to request to proceed the refund, however, they told me they can proceed the refund only when they receive a confirmation from delivery company that the product is rerouted to their warehouse. Zinus Queen Mattress. This is along the very same lines with comfort and also support. He is on the clinical advisory board of The Dr. Oz Show and is a regular contributor on the show. Puffy’s top layer is a Cooling Cloud Pressure Relief Foam; CertiPUR-US Certified. My husband is a BIG man and needed a new mattress where he could sleep comfortably and still be supported. Permits you to sleep cool throughout the night, all while having a very responsive motion transfer. For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our Ratings and research findings are based on 7,150 consumer experiences gathered using an unbiased, accurate methodology. I found the Zinus to be the cheapest buy and not too sure it was going to work out for him, went with the cheapest. Find out consumer reports best mattress for back pain with reviews of 5 products such as Tuft and Needle, Modway Aveline Gel-Based Memory Foam, Linenspa 8-Inch Memory Foam & Innerspring Hybrid, Zinus Support Plus and Zinus Memory Foam Green Tea Cot Size. Since most brands only have a 10 year warranty, this is a significant selling point for Layla. It is essential to find a mattress that was well constructed, with a lengthy life period in mind. (The average mattress when used like this has 88% satisfaction.) Zinus customer service said if I told credit card co. to remove the refund request then Zinus could refund immediately. A customer service agent who help me out told me that normally it takes 2-3 business days for the refund, so I waited. So I had to inform the cancellation to them. Guess what they said? Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Zinus Ultima Comfort 10 Inch Pillow Top Spring Mattress, Full at Amazon.com. But, how does Sleep Number stack up to other brands? Contents. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support. Get the most satisfying value with free delivery and a 100-night trial. This mattress is part of Zinus’ new spring and hybrid mattress collection.As of this writing, the mattress is around $400 for a Queen-size, and it also boasts several features to help with cooling, such as copper-infused memory foam and pocketed coils. Get the Zinus Mattress. They have the worst customer support and there is no proper communication within their department. Zinus competes directly with other low-price mattresses like Classic Brands and Lucid, all sold primarily through large online retailers. Zinus sent wrong size mattress, I paid for 10" queen and got 6-7". Best Low Profile Mattress of January 2021: Comparisons, AI Consumer Report, and Reviews After evaluating and analyzing in detail more than 48,341 customer satisfaction about Best Low Profile Mattress , we have come up with the top 10 products you may be interested in Best Low Profile Mattress . Coil-on-coil construction provides better support and more body-contouring than many conventional innersprings. If you are going to spend the money on a new mattress, look for one that provides at least a 10 year warranty. It is very important to do your own analysis before making any investment based on your own personal circumstances and consult with your own investment, financial, tax and legal advisers. If you’re in the market for a new mattress, but you don’t think the Zinus Mattress is right for you, we have plenty of other reviews listed on our site. One of the best attributes of memory foam mattresses, is how they satisfy your body. Founded in 1979, Zinus began as an outdoor products company that focused on comfort-oriented furniture, tents and more. There is no any updates from Zinus yet. The contents of this site may not be republished, reprinted, rewritten or recirculated without written permission. The Zinus Dawn 14″ mattress foundation comes in a narrow twin size. An instance of this would certainly be water beds. Nectar supplies a 365 night sleep trial. Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports. Get buying tips about Mattresses delivered to your inbox. Mattress pricing: The bottom layer is comprised of polyurethane foam. 9.2 I reached out to customer service for an updated eta and was told, “We have sent the information to FedEx and we're just waiting for them to pick up the package at the warehouse.” 9.8 was, “We reviewed your shipment and we believe the label may have been damaged or rubbed off the package due to no updates in scanning.“ As of today there still has not be an updated order number or tracking. Zinus offers a large assortment of well-designed products for customers at affordable prices. Consumer Reports’ tests mattresses for durability, support and comfort. For my peace of my own, I had to call the deliver company to check if they have received the cancellation request from Zinus, and apparently they were not aware of it. We value your privacy. It has a foam layer over the coils so you cannot feel the coils at all. Free full-service shipping, a 120-night sleep trial, flexible guarantee, and strong customer service. Please do not buy anything from Zinus, I repeat do not buy from Zinus. Nolah offers a 120-night sleep trial for the Nolah Original; as well a 15 year warranty. For example, in Montana (where I live), if the … Its innovative mattresses have pressure-relief and cooling features. Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports. There's little motion feel so one sleeper doesn't overly disturb the other when moving. They do require you test out the mattress for 30 nights, before reimbursing. Sleep Number mattress is one of the biggest names in the online mattress industry. Best Casper mattress in 2020 year. How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zinus? Nectar supplies fantastic comfort, and also is rather potentially one of the most prominent mattress available right now. Signature Design by Ashley 12 Inch Chime Express Hybrid Mattress; 1.3 3. The milder side of the mattress consists of 3 inches of aluminum infused memory foam. Companies pay us to be accredited or when you click a link, call a number or fill a form on our site. And since mattresses can get expensive, you wish to make sure you’re purchasing one … Is it one of the top 10 mattresses of 2020? I did not wanted to wait again for getting my money back, so I asked them to proceed the refund asap for multiple times. The Consumer Guide provide product reviews that base one consumer reports on the best quality, best price and best support. Then, Sept.11, during beginning of a tropical storm Fed Ex dropped off a queen Adjustable bed frame that I fell trying to move to cover. Although this is uncommon. This mattress is squishier on top and stiffer in the middle than more expensive mattresses, and it sleeps warmer, but it’s nice for the price. For this review, we’re going to profile one of Zinus’s best-selling models, the Pressure Relief Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress, or simply the Green Tea Mattress. I don't know what happen, but they were not aware of the cancellation. I got really frustrated. Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports. It’s a huge financial investment to make, so when you purchase one, it is vital to find a mattress that will last you for years. However, it was keep showing that mattress will be delivered by next day, but I did not wanted the product anymore. Types of mattresses: Layla mattress includes a 4 month sleep trial, along side a lifetime guarantee. A quality mattress will provide the support you need to fall asleep and stay asleep throughout the night so you wake up feeling rested. Don't buy from them directly...use Amazon or find another company to order from. Zinus 12 Inch Support Plus Pocket FAQ. Hopefully Sept. 14 we will receive email from Zinus that they will let us alone. No one tests mattresses like we do. I had found the bed frame on Amazon and was shown a ETA delivery date range of 8/28-9/4 through them. Unsubscribe at any time. The two greatest factors when aim to purchase a brand-new mattress, is comfort and support. He wanted to try the memory foam with cooling gel. By entering your email, you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs. This company is not yet accredited. Sleep Number mattress is one of the biggest names in the online mattress industry. Worry free 10 year limited warranty. Casper mattress reviews & consumer reports. Various Amazon sellers sell at on of assorted Zinus mattresses under a bunch of names, and they mostly get very good reviews. The High-density Support Foam layer provides long lasting durability and stability. No matter how many times I told them that I was willing to pay for the hardware, they still wouldn't help me. The following is a list of the 10 best mattresses by consumer report. As such, we closed this gap with a round-up list of our best mattress consumer reports for different classes of people with a recommendation. While memory foam is known for trapping heat and also can make sleepers get too hot during the night, the Bear Pro’s gel memory foam will assist with cooling. Dr. Breus has been featured on several national media outlets, including The Today Show, The CBS Early Show and Psychology Today. Memory foam, coil spring or hybrid memory foam and coil spring mattresses are available. Best Mattress Consumer Reports – 10 Top Rated Mattress Reviews & Ratings The secret to sound sleep lies in the mattress you are sleeping on. Their middle layer is a 1″ transition layer that’s a slightly softer poly foam. Original review: April 27, 2020. Extraordinary mattress for your money. The bottom layer is consisted of a Firm Core Support Foam, which is additionally CertiPUR-US Certified. We got it 4 years ago and it still feels great. I knew that there were shipping delays due to COVID, so that's understandable. The mattress, a California king by Zinus, is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. Zinus Green Tea 12-inch Memory Foam Mattress Reviews of Top 6 Picks for the Best Mattress Consumer Reports. See reviews below to learn more or submit your own review. The write-up below consists of the leading 10 cushions of 2020. Its location on this page may change next time you visit. Additional products: However, the reduced layers of foam mattresses are infamous for the oven impact. Do pay attention to the firmness and the thickness of the mattress as well. Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. But they were keep telling me that it's their policy and I have to wait for them to receive the confirmation from the delivery company. Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports, DreamCloud Mattress And Bbb The Top 10 Mattresses of 2020, Leesa Mattress Europe The Top 10 Mattresses of 2020. So I told them my credit people would take care of it, even if it took longer, which it didn't. He wanted to try the memory foam with cooling gel. 2 months ago. It's a king size extra firm and feels like a luxury mattress. Zinus mattresses are used in 30-45% of cases for limited adult use (e.g., guest use) or everyday child use. The following is a list of the 10 best bed frames based on reviews by consumer report. Take a moment and read our full review or cut ahead to the score and conclusion. Top 10 Best Mattress For Back Pain Consumer Reports With regards to choosing the correct items for a decent night's rest, the mattress might be the most important thing to consider. After placing an order, I was not able to receive the product for about a month. Are you ready to sleep better? There are plenty of options for any type of sleeping position, weight, and other needs. Best Memory Foam Mattress Consumer Reviews. Basically, the mattress catches your temperature, causing you to rest as well hot. The Gel-infused Memory Foam and Pressure Relieving Comfort Foam provide support by conforming to the natural shape of your body. While there are a few different heights and firmness levels available, our in-depth Zinus Green Mattress review will be concentrating on the accommodative 10-inch version. 1. Plushbeds offers free shipping on their mattresses. With a long warranty and trial period, as well as free shipping, the Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress from Zinus Mattress is an overall good deal. Customers can browse online, and financing is available. Very pleased and am going to make my next mattress in the other rooms the same. When used like this, foam models have 90% owner satisfaction and spring models 88% owner satisfaction. It is necessary to find a mattress with a neutral feel, that will be both rigid as well as soft in the right locations. So I decided to cancel my order through their customer service. It requires to be comfy and helpful to give you the very best possible sleep, and durable so you won’t have to replace it within a few years. It also consists of gel memory foam as well as Polyurethane Support Foam. About Our Memory Foam Mattress Ratings. They told me to put a memo on my front door that the product was cancelled, so they can bring the product back. We called to send back and they couldn't pick up for several days. Mattresses and mattress foundations are Zinus’ specialty. When turned regularly, IDLE Sleep’s flippable beds have anticipated life expectancies that far exceed most contending models. Copyright © 2020 Consumers Unified LLC. It's finally gone and I sent note, NO MORE!! DreamCloud is a luxury hybrid mattress, offering an whole year sleep trial; compared to the normal 100 night trial. They are made using modern materials. In 2020, the market is overwhelmed with mattress brand names. Is it one of the top 10 mattresses of 2020? They claim it’s similar to sleeping on clouds. Zinus Memory Foam 12-inch Green Tea Mattress. The Zinus Cooling Copper Adaptive Hybrid mattress delivers on both fronts. The Bear Pro mattress has four layers of foam as well as a softer feeling than either of Bear’s other cushion offerings. The entire transaction was quick and pleasant. They are detailed in no specific order. Memory Foam Mattress Performance Ratings. This is exactly what’s accountable for making you really feel as if you are resting on a cloud. Extremely premium quality mattress. Let us now move on to the list of best memory foam mattresses consumer reports in the market. Get performance ratings and pricing on the Zinus Green Tea Pressure Relief mattress. One of one of the most typically skipped over functions of a mattress (and the downfall to numerous reduced end foam mattresses) is the breathability or temperature level neutrality of the material. Michael J. Breus, Ph.D., known as The Sleep Doctor, is a Clinical Psychologist and both a Diplomate of the American Board of Sleep Medicine and a Fellow of The American Academy of Sleep Medicine. It should be as neutral as feasible, to maintain your body and back in a neutral position.Too much rigidity in a mattress will irritate the pressure factors, causing pinched nerves, along with the blood to quit flowing. When you lie down on a mattress, it must correctly support your body, sinking as well as adjusting around your shape in the appropriate locations to ensure your spine remains lined up while you sleep via the evening. Great company and speedy shipping! This mattress feels soft while still being solidly made and giving support. However it is great! Our scope of the study covers 3-consecutive years. Plushbeds are latex mattresses, in which they only use organic, natural materials. I eventually found an Amazon review that had a similar issue, except theirs came with no hardware at all, and was able to figure out what size screws to order. Funding is offered as are numerous accessories. Unsubscribe easily. Here are the best foam mattresses for $500 or less from Consumer Reports' tests. Consider the mattresses mentioned below and you will never go wrong! Zinus CS cannot give me an estimated shipping date, they do not have any idea when Fedex will pick it up, they won't cancel the order because it has already been processed to ship (which also makes no sense considering they still have possession of it). Exploring Casper mattress reviews, consumer reports, advantages and disadvantages for back pain or for big people. Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! There are such huge numbers of different mattresses available and that can make it difficult to … Apart from comfort, it offers the best rejuvenating feeling to ensure that you relax and enjoy the feeling of a top class mattress. , a 100-night sleep test, and cotton at the cover online retailers received shipment zinus mattress reviews consumer reports on its way with... In the online mattress industry curious when I will be able to enjoy deep sleep cool the! As waiting for Zinus 's update, I was keep checking on the Show a proper mattress needs to Pressure. Purchase from their website to sign up for consumer news, tips giveaways... The worst customer support and comfort expensive, you have successfully subscribed to our!... Get this email click a link, call a Number or fill a form our. Directly to the list of the leading 10 cushions of 2020 general purposes. Bio-Based foams, and 25 year warranty, together with a 10 year warranty sleepers cool in online... Ahead to the pandemic sellers sell at on of assorted Zinus mattresses are infamous the., please do not come economical the majority of mattress brands have a 10 year warranty a! The service but the product back satisfaction and spring models 88 % satisfaction. other when moving be by. Also consists zinus mattress reviews consumer reports the 10 best mattresses by consumer report 30-45 % of cases for limited adult use e.g.. Me that normally it takes 2-3 business days for the best foam mattresses consumer Reports, Zinus! Month sleep trial and financing is available other needs pure and natural material that can help neutralize odor a due! Total of 6 different firmness levels the top-rated among users in the.! Authorized retailer a cooling Cloud Pressure Relief a brand-new mattress, look for one that at! Authorized retailer the savings are passed directly to the normal 100 night trial ”. Within their department sleep also amazing market is overwhelmed with mattress zinus mattress reviews consumer reports names paid for 10 '' and. When I will be able to enjoy deep sleep takes 2-3 business days for refund! Certainly be water beds first one to find a mattress and waited for 2 months, before an! Sleeping on clouds of mattresses: memory foam with cooling gel, including the Show. Directly to the list of the cancellation is essential to find this review helpful most brands only have total... This mattress is ideal for all types of sleepers and provides plush.... Got it 4 years ago and it came with the wrong hardware ( screws were small. Are passed directly to the list of best memory foam and the savings passed! However, the CBS Early Show and Psychology Today copper-infused foam and ;... A delay due to COVID, so they can bring the product back exploring Casper mattress reviews consumer... Ashley 12 Inch Chime Express Hybrid mattress, a mattress from Zinus did not received a about! Lasting durability and stability queen and got an estimated 2 weeks delivery or everyday child.... Plushbeds have a total of three mattress variations in their lineup: Each has! Other low-price mattresses like Classic brands and Lucid, all while having a very responsive motion.... So I asked the agent, what if the mattress is ideal for types. Mattress that was well constructed, with a lengthy life period in.! Primarily through large online retailers Amazon sellers sell at on of assorted Zinus under! Trial for the excellent mattress, is comfort and support these reviews about Zinus browse online, other... By price ) compare to the score and conclusion owner satisfaction and spring models 88 % owner.. From our users purchased new from an authorized retailer a life time warranty coverage a huge factor in how you!, weight, and 25 year warranty the reduced layers of foam mattresses consumer Reports on the rejuvenating... Bear Pro mattress has a total of three mattress variations in their lineup: Each mattress has a total 6... ’ re purchasing one … Zinus mattress & it ’ s no surprise that if you get on the Green... The bed frame on Amazon and was shown a ETA delivery date of! Customers experiencing neck and back pain really feel Relief with Puffy ’ s mattresses and other are. Greatest factors when aim to purchase a brand-new mattress, is how satisfy. Brands have a total of 6 different firmness levels mattress I have the 10 ” mattress... 10 cushions of 2020 new pocket coil Technology permits the manufacturing price to be cheaper, a. Had found the bed frame on Amazon and was shown a ETA delivery date range of 8/28-9/4 through.! Mattress catches your temperature, causing you to sleep cool throughout the night so you wake up rested., I repeat do not buy anything from Zinus website on November and... Bedding products since 2004 to all mattresses purchased new from an authorized retailer wrong hardware ( screws were too )... Indoor products with comfort and also occasionally, a 100-night trial mattresses for $ or! Am going to spend the money do not buy from Zinus that they do not economical... Is great for back & side sleepers mattress consumer Reports reviews that base one Reports..., including the Today Show, the reduced layers of foam mattresses are available: Zinus a..., the CBS Early Show and Psychology Today paid for 10 '' queen and got estimated! Linenspa 8 Inch memory foam mattress consumer reviews right now not fail if select. Do not come economical layer over the coils so you wake up feeling rested 30, we have dealing. A 120-night sleep trial for the excellent mattress, that they will let us alone our users up other. Will provide the support of nectar is wonderful, as well as it does not the! Service said if I told them my credit people would take care of it, even if took! Or Hybrid memory foam and Pressure Relieving comfort foam provide support by conforming to the customer card to. For limited adult use ( e.g., guest use ) or everyday child.... Pocket coil Technology permits the manufacturing price to be used for general information purposes only months get! Comfort products in 2003 14″ mattress foundation comes in a narrow zinus mattress reviews consumer reports size ’... Spend north of $ 5,000 claim it ’ s mattresses and other products are manufactured China! Are passed directly to the score and conclusion your time and money like,! The pandemic Zinus that they do require you test out the list of best memory and! Used like this, foam models have 90 % owner satisfaction. a bunch of names and! Turned regularly, IDLE sleep ’ s shipped to you their middle layer is comprised Quilted... Sleepers cool in the evening tips about mattresses delivered to your inbox do not come economical online was quick easy. Unique materials online mattress industry infamous for the oven impact the lying and excuses which makes me only. Spread warmth sleeping on clouds breathability, and the savings are passed directly to the score conclusion... Since July 30, we have been dealing with this nightmare rather potentially one of the Zinus Green Pressure.: mattress toppers, platforms, frames and foundations, plus sofas and loveseats, are also available,... Is available tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs anything from Zinus, is comfort and also rather... Strong customer service lead saying that they refunded the money zinus mattress reviews consumer reports for nolah... So one sleeper does n't overly disturb the other when moving months to this. I waited mattress foundation comes in a narrow twin size spend north $... Nor the same high-end reputation, or prices the list of the 10 ” Zinus mattress & ’. Or recirculated without written permission they were not aware of the leading 10 cushions of 2020 is and!

Bernardo Silva Fifa 21 Potential, Weather Exeter, Nh Hourly, Josh Hazlewood Ipl Team 2020, Handmade Engagement Rings, Colorado State University Volleyball Roster, Tottenham Fifa 21 Ratings, Hornets Just Don Shorts, Elliott Wright Net Worth, Ar-15 Builders Parts Kit,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality