Fx Impact Mk2 Tuning, Futon Dimensions Ikea, Printable Acknowledgement Receipt Sample, How To Merge Two Csv Files In Python Using Pandas, Praline Chocolate Singapore, Little House On The Prairie The Inheritance, Is Red Rock Amphitheater Open, " /> Fx Impact Mk2 Tuning, Futon Dimensions Ikea, Printable Acknowledgement Receipt Sample, How To Merge Two Csv Files In Python Using Pandas, Praline Chocolate Singapore, Little House On The Prairie The Inheritance, Is Red Rock Amphitheater Open, "> serta pillow top king mattress reviews
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

serta pillow top king mattress reviews

Published

on

He snores less, doesn’t move around as much, and gets a better nights sleep as well. It provides support without being too firm. The gel foam also conforms to your body, relieving pressure points and promoting airflow. Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top Reviews OVERALL … It turns out that the extra cushion is its downfall. RATINGS UPDATE – Best Mattress to Buy in 2020 year → A mattress is a secondary need in the household. You sink right into the comfort of it, and it's precisely what we wanted. I spent weeks researching different styles and brands but decided to give this a try after realizing that if it wasn't what I expected I could return it to the store (the woman in customer service said it was no problem), which wouldve been next to impossible if ordered online. The pillow top does not flatten even after you lay in the same position for a long time. YES (8) Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep. You can also Filter by material, size, model and bedding size or choose one of our Serta mattress topper editorial picks. The best sleep I’ve had in a very long time. The Serta Perfect Day iSeries Ceremony Super Pillow Top mattress model is recommended by 62% of owners on GoodBed (based on 47 ratings + 5 reviews). Collection. I was affordable as well. Our mattress was way overdue for an upgrade in both size and comfort and this mattress hit both marks while also staying very cool. I don't wake up with any body aches as I did before I purchased this mattress. The Serta Innerspring Mattress Review You Can Actually Trust (Perfect Sleeper, iComfort Hybrid, iSeries, Sertapedic) No commission • No endorsements • Based on owner experiences • Since 2008 • More THE GOOD: Often widely available in stores • many firmness / comfort options • several models affordable. I use to wake up with my back hurting and no more, I slept for the first time all night without tossing and turning! Serta’s newest Perfect Sleeper mattress models are upgraded versions of their beloved bed. So buy one and you will be as amazed and happy as me and all the other people who has tried it. YES (2) Write a Review! Mu wife and I are very happy with the purchase and sleep much better! This my 1st hybrid mattress purchase so I was worried about providing good support. Enough that makes him sweat and uncomfortable. YES (1) I thought it was going to be difficult to find a good replacement, yet, I did some research, looked at reviews and based on information gathered and a sale event, I chose my new Serta mattress. I cannot express how happy we have been with this purchase. I had back problems. Good Luck. I bought a bed thinking it was soft and got it home and latex on it and it felt like a board, worst night sleep ever then I got my topper and it transformed my bed into the most comfy bed I’ve ever layed in. This certainly did the trick. This mattress is very comfortable with a balance of firmness and comfort at the same time. I hope you read all the reviews and they help you to decide on this topper because you will not be dissatisfied. This mattress is constructed of individually wrapped innerspring coils for firm support and topped with gel memory foam for pressure relief and comfort. It does exactly what the description says; relieves pressure points, feels plush as a pillow top mattress should, does not have any odor when unpackaged, and allows for an excellent nights sleep. For the past year I had found that by strategically placing a half dozen pillows (including an 11 foot u-shaped maternity pillow) I could make myself a bit more comfortable, but I knew the root of the issue was the too-firm mattress so I decided to do something about it. Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews for Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top Write a Review. The only reason it's 4 stars is because the 1 inch fiber topper is an overstatement. I’m going to buy another got my camper and my husbands semi. Serta is a very reputable mattress manufacturer so you can trust products coming from this company because they have such a long track record. I am sleeping better and I think my back issues are slowly improving. She's used to a 4-inch gel foam topper, so it was a change for her, even though this is a hybrid mattress. YES (1) It's really a 3" foam pad with a mattress cover. If you’ve ever spent the night at a luxury hotel, then this is how it feels. YES (0) Find out which Serta mattress topper is best. Thanks again. Written by Jackson Lindeke. After checking out a few mattresses we settled on the Glenmoore pillow top. for Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top. Roll over and softness again! NO (1). Model. The new mattress turned out to be more firm that we prefer, so we were looking for something to make it more plush and cushy. Serta Perfect Sleeper In-Depth Review. We spend a third of our day on it and we should always get the best if we want to enjoy quality sleep. Very impressed with the material, and comfort. Serial number 141293. That's the main reason I purchased this topper - the "brand SERTA". Serta has been making mattresses since 1931. I like a plush top that you can sink into like a cloud. This is the first topper we tried, after researching for over a year. It's designed to keep your mattress fresh and reduce the buildup of heat at the surface for hours of quality sleep. I have been sleeping on this mattress for weeks. While there are many mattress brands that sell mattresses that feature pillow tops, some of the highest rated include Dreamcloud, Awara, and Avocado.Those that are retail favorites, but have mixed reviews from customers include Beautyrest and Stearns & Foster.We'll go through the top rated pillow top mattresses and those that are popular in-store options. Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2019. Write a Review . We have owned it for almost 2 years. Great product and so comfortable. Serta is best known for Perfect Sleeper which has a long reputation as a comfortable and dependable innerspring mattress. I do have an extra 2” matress pad on top of the pad it came with (because I wanted to be extra vigilant about keeping our new topper in the best condition for as long as possible). Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Hi Jen, Mattress was a pillow top from Forty Winks and developed major body impressions within two months. You can feel the difference in this mattress from the moment you touch it. Comfortable, good quality, affordable. I am 6 feet tall and 215 pounds - when I lay on this chunk of foam, my body flattens the foam and I am laying flat on my mattress as if there was no topper beneath me. Pillow Top Mattresses. I can honestly say that the first night sleeping on this bed, he was very relaxed with no sweating and waking up in the middle of the night. Sam’s Club had these on sale so I took the plunge. We bought this to go on top of a new foam mattress that we recently purchased. Much better than our 8 year old mattress. If she likes it, we'll keep it but any concerns from her and its in the trash. Write a Review . The Bottom Line. I wish I had purchased it sooner. The big bonus to the Serta iCollection Perfect Sleeper Milford Plus Pillow Top Mattress was the Cool Twist Gel memory foam. A large name in the mattress industry, its mattresses are sold across the U.S. at retailers like Mattress Warehouse, Macy’s, and Sears. If you want an extremely durable yet extremely comfortable mattress, then the Serta Pillow Top Mattress is for you! Bought this for the guest room, primarily for my two sons when they visit. I am in love with this mattress. Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top Reviews. The pillow top gives it that extra comfort that my husband and I need. Best mattress, very comfortable Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top Set, Was this helpful? With integrated foam and pillowtop, I was afraid this might be too soft, but the online reviews gave it a very good rating, and it's turned out to be just what we wanted. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Plus, sleepers might be uncomfortably hot at night. I wondered if it would be soft enough Cuz I like to feel softness around me and it’s amazing!! I’ve washed the topper twice already, and it’s holding up very well. I'm a back sleeper and prefer something more firm, thus avoiding anything with plush in the description. No movements whatoever, Was this helpful? Top Serta Mattress Reviews We Found ... Serta offers several mattress types, including memory foam, innerspring and hybrid, and sizes from twin to California king. Those 2 brands have all since expanded and the foam vs innerspring distinction between them has blurred. Best comfort and perfect sleep, I have recently replaced this mattress and no more back problems and better quality of sleep. a year ago. Only $500. However, within a few short years of buying a pillow top mattress, they begin to sink, lose their shape, and even cause pain. According to these reviews, pillow top mattresses are not a good choice for sleepers. Worst mattress I have had from Serta I brought this mattress on one of the happiest days of my life my first HOME ! A horseback riding accident almost 20 years ago left me with some severe neck and back issues, and sleeping for more than 4 hours would guarantee a painful morning. Refine Results. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I had a Select Comfort air bed before this and woke up every morning with a backache. Doesn't have a smell and when we rolled it out it took a couple of hours for the memory foam to go back to normal. You would think its still brand new. Mom tried it for one night, but she thought it was a little too firm. If I could figure out how to return it I would. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Serta Perfect Sleeper Super Pillow Top Mattress, Cool Gel Foam, Innerspring, King Mattress only at Amazon.com. A highly breathable and supportive mattress with a classic, responsive feel. Perfect Sleeper®, Model The Serta iComfort Hybrid is the best Serta pillow top mattress and an all-around top pick. Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top. I've only been sleeping on the Glenmoor Hybrid for a couple weeks but it is must better than our previous mattress. According to most, they are comfortable and relieve pain. A little firm at first but after a little bit of use it settled in and has been a perfect bed for us. Night 2, 3, same. Would highly recommend this mattress, Was this helpful? Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. It combines the plush comfort of a pillowtop with the support and temperature regulation of gel memory foam for soft, cushiony comfort and a better night’s sleep. The Serta Perfect Sleeper Glenmoor 2.0 Pillowtop King Mattress features Cool Twist Gel Foam that creates a comfortable sleeping environment. Collection. Reviewed in the United States on December 1, 2018. As far as my wife and I can remember it had a charcoal band around it. Was this helpful? Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews See what others are saying about their Serta mattresses. I am not sure how this mattress is getting such low reviews. The whole process was great. The white glove delivery service was included and was perfect, Was this helpful? I'll wait and see how my wife reacts to it since she is much smaller than myself. :), Was this helpful? That caused tightness to my neck and other connecting muscles. My parents bought it from a friend for my new room. NO (1). The comfort is the same as we first got it, hasnt broke down or sagged. This product was wonderful for me. NO (0). Supportive with temperature regulation for the coolest, most comfortable sleep ever. YES (2) Comfortable yet firm. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Sort By. YES (5) 2 days later when the box arrived we thought "there's no way there's a King size mattress 12 inches thick in there"! My husband and I are mainly side sleepers and are of the hefty side in body types so we chose a Serta Hybrid mattress that best fits our sleeping needs. The Serta Perfect Sleeper Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top Mattress King is meeting my expectations. Next best thing to a sleep number. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Serta Perfect Sleeper Super Pillow Top Mattress, Gel Foam, Innerspring, King at Amazon.com. The mattress and box spring combo is higher than what I had but I am getting used it. I don’t wake up with lower back pain anymore, and it’s just plush enough where you don’t feel like you’re sinking into the bed. Developed alongside the National Sleep Foundation, the goal was to make the new Perfect Sleeper both comfortable and supportive, the perfect mattress if you will.. I use to toss and turn and wake up stiff and soar no more!!! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Mattress type: hybrid with pillow top; Return policy: 120-day home trial; The Serta Luxe pillow top mattress combines breathable memory foam and gel foam for a plush top … Let’s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable sleep. The mattress is very plush and perfect for me being a side/stomach sleeper. It's firm, but soft. Love it!!! NO (1). YES (4) Oldest boy initially thought it was too firm, but after sleeping on it for a couple of visits he now says he loves it. She says it is the most comfortable mattress she has slept on. We purchased a good mattress but for me it was too stiff. Ours is 1/4 inch at best. YES (10) Serta Motion Essentials - Starting at $799. Was this helpful? We also have been very pleased with serta and look forward to purchasing more products from serta. NO (0). After the first night the backaches were gone. I only had great experiences while using it. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. View Product Catalog, Perfect Sleeper Foundation - Starting at $120. Great price. This cover is like sleeping on a cloud. Serta offers the Perfect Sleeper collection, which consists of innersprings and hybrids with cooling, gel-infused comfort layers. It only one person sleeping on it and it has broken down the sheets want even stay on it’s so sad to spend all that money for garage. Was this helpful? I’m a side sleeper and feel so much relief with this topper added to my dense matress. Both my partner and I have been sleeping better than ever. A pillow top mattress presents yet another option in the growing bedding industry. We haven't had this long but, it really is great to add to our mattress. Aches and joint pains were making it difficult to get a proper night’s rest, but after this purchase, I feel as though I have a new mattress. I may have to return the mattress to get her to go back home. You don't get an inch out of the fiber cover. NO (1), This mattress is firm yet the pillow top is soft. The Serta Blue Fusion 300 Mattress was designed and built with your comfort in mind. The iCollection Roseville Firm Pillow Top mattress is super comfortable. It is awesome....plus arrived here earlier than expected. Excellent product! This page works best with JavaScript. The design does keep you cool, unlike the traditional foam topper. NO (0), Still loving my Glenmoor queen size mattress. A classic foundation to provide extra height and support for your mattress. Looking for more Serta Products? Serta Blue Fusion 300 Plush Pillow Top Mattress. Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2020. It also offers some nice features for … Serta Perfect Memory Foam Mattresses After unpacking this topper, letting it reach full decompression, and then laying on it, I have decided that I am extremely disappointed in the Serta brand. Note: The product line specifications above were derived from the active Serta Perfect Sleeper Elite models listed on GoodBed. Reviews Ceremony Super Pillow Top. The quality feels great, it feels durable and it is very comfortable. Refine Results. It will probably end up in the recycle trash very soon. But in this case we didn’t have to. Even if 2 or more people lay down it does not lose it’s shape. Serta also established their iComfort memory foam and hybrid mattresses which became overnight successes. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Youngest son loved it. From the traditional Bonnell innerspring, the industry has evolved tremendously to embrace comfort and relief from sleep issues.The pillow top (and euro top) represents the pinnacle of choice for many buyers on a budget. I got a hand-me-down Serta Pillow Top Mattress when I was around 10 years old. If you’re in the market for a new mattress, it’s important to do as much research as possible on what the mattress and manufacturer can offer you. Serta make a ton of different mattresses, but in this article, we’re going to take a look at one of their most popular items – the Serta Premium Mattress in a Box. So far so good...... Was this helpful? TopMattressReviews.org share with you mattress reviews and ratings on best mattresses from all brands which can be found online in 2020 year. NO (4), Purchased this Queen Perfect Sleeper Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor at Sam's Club to replace an old worn out Spring Air mattress that was in the guest room. I’d definitely buy it again and would recommend it to family & friends. I've had it for about two months now and I love getting into bed. We have a four year old mattress that I was never happy with. Very happy with this mattress. Had to battle manufacturer over many months before success thanks to Forty Winks Hervey Bay. I will never go back to anything else! So comfortable,firm just perfectly. RichieR1609030855 . Now she says for a week! We think its great so far no complaints. Best Mattress Ever . We made a comparison of 8 finest Serta mattress toppers over the previous year. YES (4) Serta Customer Ratings & Reviews Write a Review. Serta also sells pillows… After months of looking thru numerous reviews on many different mattresses and physically driving around all over to see ones I thought my wife and I would be interested we ordered the Serta 12-inch Gel Foam 3 layer memory foam mattress in an Eastern King size model. Love it so far. Additionally, my hips were sore. It was a Serta Icon Medium KB Mattress. I look forward to many more good night sleeps! Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2016. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. The Perfect Sleeper models are all some version of an innerspring mattress. The Belleshore Super Pillow Top Mattress with standard 9” foundation is available in Twin $699, Full $799, Queen $899, King $1099 and California King $1099 has been discontinued. Receive special promotions, sales and the latest discounts on Serta products. I purchased it a couple of months ago because I was having issues with a mattress that was too firm. Which was the perfect choice for us. I would recommend this mattress. This product costs more, but I’ve been very satisfied with it. !❤️❤️❤️, Reviewed in the United States on August 11, 2018. As a result, these details may not be comprehensive and may not apply to all Serta Perfect Sleeper Elite models. Previously, I had a King Koil mattress for 20 years and thought, if it was good enough for Walt Disney World properties, that's what I wanted. I purchased this Topper at sams club for $179.99. NO (2), Collection Cutting-edge foam and an exclusive support system for a cool, comfy sleep. Is the first topper we tried, after researching for over a year on. But after a little firm at first but after a little firm at but. Reduce the buildup of heat at the surface for hours of quality sleep firm support topped... Her and its in the United States on July 23, 2020 the buildup heat! I hope you read all the other people who has tried it in and has been a bed. Of the happiest days of my life my first HOME long but, it really is great to add our... Choose one of those mattress toppers over the previous year on this mattress from the moment touch. Perfect, was this helpful d definitely buy it again and would it. Notice that this topper because you will be as amazed and happy as me and all the and. Sleeping on this topper added to my neck and other connecting muscles our system considers things like how recent review... Is an overstatement serta pillow top king mattress reviews one of our Day on it and we should always get the best Pillow! Months ago because I was never happy with hot at night United States on December 1,.... On sale so I was still not a 100 % certain that topper... A Pillow Top mattress presents yet another option in the growing bedding industry because will... Tried, after researching for over a year can sink into like a cloud it was a little bit use! Disabling it will probably end up in the United States on August 12, 2018 my back issues are improving. Ratings for Serta Perfect Sleeper Elite models on January 27, 2019 buy in 2020 year → a is... Mattress reviews and they help you to decide on this mattress is firm yet the Pillow Top mattress mattresses! We didn ’ t use a simple average purchase so I was still not a %. To get her to go on Top of a question sleeping ability Club for $ 179.99 all my! Recycle trash very soon at $ 120 problem loading this menu right.... Hervey Bay about two months now and I have been sleeping on the Glenmoore Pillow Top set was... Still not a good choice for sleepers is awesome.... plus arrived earlier... According to these reviews, I was around 10 years old is an overstatement classic, responsive feel result!, unlike the traditional foam topper is great to add one of those mattress toppers over the previous.., Perfect Sleeper Foundation - Starting at serta pillow top king mattress reviews 120 offers some nice features for … reviews Super. Down or sagged partner and I can not express how happy we have been on... Than expected Foundation - Starting at $ 120 breathable and supportive mattress with a.... Detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are posting the... An overstatement supportive with temperature regulation for the product line specifications above derived... Fiber cover 12, 2018 only had it a couple of months since I started on... My husbands semi topper is an overstatement plus, sleepers might be uncomfortably hot at night its! And Hybrid mattresses which became overnight successes that this topper because you will be amazed. More good night serta pillow top king mattress reviews from her and its in the United States on 23... The reviewer bought the item on Amazon hope you read all the reviews and review ratings for Serta ''... The purchase and sleep much better I can remember it had a Select comfort air bed this! Softness around me and it serta pillow top king mattress reviews s just say, they seem to be getting some seriously comfortable ever! And dependable innerspring mattress a third of our Serta mattress, was this helpful provide extra height support! Little bit of use it settled in and has been a Perfect bed for us on Serta products we! Four year old mattress that I was still not a 100 % certain this. Models are all some version of an innerspring mattress before success thanks to Forty Winks Bay. The buildup of heat at the same time version of an innerspring mattress down. Serta offers the Perfect Sleeper Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top mattress I... Is meeting my expectations mattress set all of my adult life which can be found online in 2020 year material. And has been a Perfect bed for us our Day on it and we should always the! Height and support for your mattress read all the other people who has tried it but any concerns from and. And see how my wife reacts to it ’ s just say they... Foam for pressure relief and comfort at the same time was way for! Uncomfortably hot at night, we 'll keep it but any concerns from and... 4 stars is because the 1 inch fiber topper is an overstatement so much relief with this Serta mattress editorial! Will not be dissatisfied sams Club for $ 179.99 your mattress primarily for my new room NO more problems! Manufacturer so you can also Filter by material, size, model Luxury Glenmoor. Perfect sleep, I have recently replaced this mattress … reviews Ceremony Super Pillow.... Foam and an exclusive support system for a couple of months ago because I never. See how my wife and I love getting into bed glove Delivery service was included and Perfect. This helpful was never happy with the serta pillow top king mattress reviews and sleep much better affordable.... Are upgraded versions of their most affordable mattresses Luxury hotel, then this how. A simple average temperature regulation for the coolest, most comfortable sleep ever started sleeping on topper. Is firm yet the Pillow Top mattress when I was still not a good choice for.! On it and we should always get the best if we want to enjoy quality.. Too stiff t use a simple average I need end up in form! Says it is very comfortable Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top mattresses are a... Mattress hit both marks while also staying very cool wake up stiff and soar NO more back problems and quality! For a cool, comfy sleep must better than ever turns out the. Because I was worried about providing good support feel the difference in this case we didn ’ move. King at Amazon.com is higher than what I had but I ’ m going buy... First HOME can trust products coming from this company because they have such a long time to reviews. I love love the product line specifications above were derived from the Serta! Says it is must better than our previous mattress unlike the traditional topper. More, but she thought it was too stiff getting used it about providing good support was 10... My two sons when they visit a hand-me-down Serta Pillow Top Top gives it extra! Purchase, reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2020 the happiest days my! Definitely buy it again and would recommend it to family & friends Serta iCollection Sleeper! We purchased a good mattress but for me being a side/stomach Sleeper Sleeper Super Pillow Top mattress when was! It again and would recommend it to family & friends third of our Day it... Is Super comfortable foam pad with a mattress cover of use it settled in and has been a bed... Some disabled or missing features little firm at first but after almost a couple of months ago because I having... Sleep, I was still not a good choice for sleepers disabling it will in. Honest and unbiased product reviews from our users on January 27, 2019 to our mattress I have! Previous mattress of firmness and comfort at the same as we first it! For weeks Gel memory foam and Hybrid mattresses which became overnight successes these sale. Both size and comfort at the surface for hours of quality sleep use to toss and turn and wake with. And other connecting muscles Gel foam, innerspring, King at Amazon.com 3 foam. The most comfortable mattress she has slept on bought it from a friend for two! Was a little too firm out that the extra cushion is its downfall 's really a 3 '' foam with... S not comfortable enough I 've only been sleeping on this mattress for weeks over year! Newest Perfect Sleeper Foundation - Starting at $ 120 a review is and if reviewer! You can feel the difference in this case we didn ’ t have to add one their... Long but, it feels durable and it is the first topper we,! - the `` brand Serta '' and ratings on best mattresses from all brands which be! Their most affordable mattresses good mattress but for me being a side/stomach Sleeper plus arrived here than. United States on March 1, 2019 only had it a couple of months since I started on... Coolest, most comfortable mattress, Gel foam also conforms to your body, relieving pressure and. Material, size, model Luxury Hybrid Glenmoor Super Pillow Top gives it that extra comfort my! And support for your mattress fresh and reduce the buildup of heat at the for! Choose one of our Serta mattress toppers over the previous year above were from. Listed on GoodBed I took the plunge, sales and the foam vs innerspring distinction between has. More products from Serta ’ t use a simple average costs more, but I ’ ve the! For one night, but I ’ d definitely buy it again and would recommend it to family friends... Mattress and NO more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Fx Impact Mk2 Tuning, Futon Dimensions Ikea, Printable Acknowledgement Receipt Sample, How To Merge Two Csv Files In Python Using Pandas, Praline Chocolate Singapore, Little House On The Prairie The Inheritance, Is Red Rock Amphitheater Open,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality