How To Save For Web In Photoshop, Holly Williams Cbs Salary, Dry Poha Calories, Montgomery County Wedding Officiant, Engineering Careers A-z, Rc4wd Blazer Interior, Gamo Usa Parts, Hawke Airmax 4-12x40 Scope, Toshiba Bottom Loading Water Dispenser, " /> How To Save For Web In Photoshop, Holly Williams Cbs Salary, Dry Poha Calories, Montgomery County Wedding Officiant, Engineering Careers A-z, Rc4wd Blazer Interior, Gamo Usa Parts, Hawke Airmax 4-12x40 Scope, Toshiba Bottom Loading Water Dispenser, "> rooms to go delivery reviews
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

rooms to go delivery reviews

Published

on

I expressed my extreme dissatisfaction with the broken cabinet we had received as well as terrible customer service experience we had received. Bought a living room set, the delivery was horrible and the store managed to charge me TWICE for my purchase. So we start walking and he is following us. The credit company that services their accounts is just as incompetent as well! The pros: Variety of name-brand mattresses to choose from that fit most budgets. We saw one we may be interested in and a man named Rodrigo helped us. So glad some place gets that part!! Apply Now Learn More. In turn, we had to rely on our apartment complex to let them in. We asked specific questions about the pieces we were buying and were told lies about them. The couches we got are wonderful, they're the Eric Church gray recliners, all GREAT quality, my dog has jumped on them numerous times, no scratches, no marks, I have a feeling they will be a part of our family for a long time. I then informed her that only my boyfriend received a card and I didn't so did that mean I didn't have an open line of credit?? We called Rooms to Go and filed a complaint. I asked him who is "us" since clealry Acceptance now! Not right at all. She was no help at all. Also, I have dogs and I can't be held responsible. I informed her that I have nowhere to store the table. On purchases priced at $599.99 and up made with your Rooms To Go credit card through 1/18/21. one of the workers brining in the furniture broke the glass meant for one of the couch set's tables. My husband had to act like a shade so I could sit in the chairs and try them out.. GET SOME TINT on all that glass people. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. delivery schedule. And explained it wasn't a verbiage issue it's actually a legal issue. Review #2362373 is a subjective opinion of poster. She immediately took me to 3 styles I loved. Everyone who said the delivery is crap is 100% right. The old mattress and headboard were taken away but the original bed frame remains with the new installation placed over our old metal frame. I called RoomsToGo Customer Service and Susan handled the complaint. The problem comes with after the sale. I applied & was approved for $2k I'm late February around my birthday, ordered the furniture. Rooms To Go is known for its low entry prices and budget-conscious line-up. Avoid leather furniture from ROOMS TO GO like a plague... RTG is a total rip off. I asked David to call back and he did not, after he stated he would. I paid for a desk I can't even use or put together. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB and will be charging back my debit card charges. I payed for them to take my old mattress away. Went to where directed and waited for a minute while the manager talked with a young lady. A free inside look at Rooms To Go salary trends based on 694 salaries wages for 219 jobs at Rooms To Go. Although we didn't make our purchase here I was still pleased with the customer service we received. UPDATE:: 05/30/2019 Still waiting for a response from RTG about replacing defective chair for second time. He came and didn't even ask what's going on, he came shouting almost why are you causing trouble in my store, my mother and I tried to explain what's going on and he stated I don't want to hear. However, they have a ton of nice things - some very clean line couches especially, with even a MCM vibe. They felt terrible and begged me NOT to say anything negative about them (I didn't) because RTG would take 100 each from them! Clearly, there are probably items that are better constructed than others but how would you know? Failed to deliver the full order and refuse to pick up the pieces left. Very disappointing. 2. So I we showed Rodrigo the couch we liked and then he said okay and brought us over to the computer so we can check to see what we were eligible for...** check to see what we're eligible for **** we knew at this point that you have to run your credit to do so. Rooms To Go is one of the few furniture stores that offers cribs and nursery furniture so we went there. They have to reschedule the furniture again, I was so frustrated and call "rooms to go" again. Honestly this is a horribly weak structured product. YET I RECEIVED MULTIPLE CONFIRMATIONS ON THE DELIVERY DATE/TIME. Customer service was crappy except for the original man I spoke to. I explained my issue once again...told her I had been dealing with this same issue for 4 days now, how frustrated I was, & all I wanted was my matchable ottoman asap. He called dispatch and said that the truck would indeed arrive by 2000 and that the driver would call me after finishing the stop prior to mine. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. We decided to look for a bedroom set with them back in November 2017, we chose a really nice one that was a 7 piece set. I told him that this is inconvenient because I risked my life allowing the deliverer into my home, and I had to spray everything after they left, and that I didn't want to catch coronavirus. Rooms To Go Free Shipping Code October 2020. They tried to fix and didn't work, came out again tried to fix broke again. Orders cancelled within 48 hours will receive a refund. I have now had to make 4 phone calls to try to get this resolved and it is still not resolved and they have had my money tied up now for one week. Don't like me been charge restocking fees and doesn't have anything to stock! Rooms To Go Return Policy. I always try RTG and I am yet to purchase anything from them...needless to say this will continue to be the status quo. I get sick off that. Went here for the first time and I have no plans to return to this store or any of their locations again. It has broken again the same place on the left side. I spent $3800 and I had to return it as they shipped a couch that had been patched. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com The next day, I came across the matchable ottoman on RTG website. See what people think about shopping at Rooms To Go. Shitty service all around at best. Eventually the handyman left and came back with parts to make a temporary fix. Half off on delivery.. come on that's rediculous. Be careful using them. He was in Rooms To Go shirt and Rooms to Go van. I'm not sure if this even got to the top people to be handled correctly or not. Submit A Coupon for Rooms To Go here. He said the missing parts would take 2 weeks to arrive and we should wait. So, apparently this is a problem there as well. Bed arrived today. We arranged the second delivery for the next day. That night I found out from him that he'd gotten my info, so I called back again, spoke with a manager & confirmed I wanted to pick the order up. He gave me his card and stated that I should call him the night before and he could estimate my delivery timeframe. When noticed, they first said they would repair, then rescinded the offer because I moved. When I come back for sure mat is the one I'm asking for. When we signed the invoice, the crib said partial customer assembly required so we asked about that. They sold my bedroom furniture and mattress to someone else and called it a computer error. I've seen the very bad reviews and feel it necessary to give my experience. I asked what happens if the vendor doesn't ever respond and was told that only the vendor can take care of the problem and that I have to wait on the vendor to do such! The cons: Some issues with durability and delivery reported by some customers. I get it, yeah you are still delivering it but on a day that is convenient to them. I received my order of three rooms of furniture and more than half of the pieces were damaged, destroyed, or otherwise defective beyond useable. Review #2367483 is a subjective opinion of poster. Needless to say, he was never called and the truck was not given permission to enter the base. We purchased a leather sectional reclining sofa and spent $4,000. She informed me that now the ottoman was out of stock!!! Sharing is caring. I went to Rooms To Go to purchase a new bedroom furniture set. He told us to take a look around the sales floor and if we had any questions to let him know. Reviews provide comments about the overall shopping experience, furniture prices, customer service, quality of furniture, delivery times and more. Resolved Rooms To Go — delivery schedule. If that were all there was to Rooms to Go, they deserve 5 stars. Worst shopping experience ever!!! We decided to give rooms to go another shot because we have unexpected guest showing up in a week and we needed our guest bedroom furnished, we also needed those extra things like rugs and wall decor. At the end of the day this company isn't worth a dime or second of your time. Wrong armchair delivered twice. Get The Best New Year 2021 Online Furniture Deals! I walked past another sales rep sitting at one of the dining room tables about ready to fall asleep. They didn't care about their safety let alone mine. Competitively priced items. Had to personally go to the store to get my money refunded. Mr. Evans also said that I had his word that our replacement cabinet would be delivered this time. Sep 08, 2020. VERY POOR customer service. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Buy from Rooms to Go at your own risk.hopefully your experience will be better. When you spend ~ $4000, you expect that what is delivered is at least better than what you would get at Goodwill. Grace was highly knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also explained to Mr. Ware that Mr. Evans had assured me that our replacement cabinet would be delivered. They called us at 6pm to ask how our delivery went...but we had not yet received our bed. The sales person, Anthony, was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, and assured us that the bed was an expensive, but wise investment. Why Buy a Recliner from Rooms to Go? After waiting 12 days for original delivery first available delivery is 11 days out. Rooms To Go reviews (roomstogo.com): Refund initiated. Even after I told my sales representative what I was doing, she continued to assist me by providing information and specifications. We then had to rearrange our plans in order to accommodate the new time all the while trying to be understanding and as patient as possible. I may just be generous tonight. And so there I was on hold for the duration of 3 or 4 grating pop songs (around 10 minutes?) Now I have my 1st new furniture, there lost. I advised Ms. Hester of what I was looking for and of the particular color palate I sought. The cons: Some issues with longevity and degrading support is a complaint for some. When I finally asked him "How cheap is this piece? They are dishonest and will ruin your credit. Shopping with my 5 year old and while in the children's department a gathering of staff were chatting and carrying on. I removed the tissue paper from the box, but the tissue paper that was lying on top of the discolored glass was stuck to it as if the glass had been wiped down with something wet, and the tissue paper adhered to the glass. Find 456 questions and answers about working at Rooms To Go. Products and people are terrible. This makes interior designing and inspiration more seamless. Now... the young lady from the delivery center was very kind and understanding, transferred my husband to the store in Round Rock.... then things got all ugly and rude!?! The wood was dirty, the glass was filthy and had dried water droplets inside. Reviews from Rooms To Go employees about working as a Delivery Driver at Rooms To Go. Considering that they couldn't even acknowledge my presence, they didn't deserve a commission or my money. See all Delivery Driver salaries to learn how this stacks up in the market. I was expecting a new table that I could assemble and set in the middle of my living room, and that's the only extra space I have. I would recommend this location again to anybody looking into getting new furniture. We will definitely shop again at Rooms To Go with David! No way! I was supposed to receive 48 hour notice on time window of delivery, I received a 24 hour notice.2. We were told to come back on the 16th of December to apply our $200.00 certificate to our balance. I was not notified that my furniture was not in stock until I rented a $200 U-Haul and drove from League City to Katy, where I then wasted my entire day getting the runaround. Then.....someone called brew hours later. Add comment. Meanwhile I got charged $70 for delivery of this tiny table, which Rodrigo failed to mention, or even ask if I wanted to pick it up or get it delivered. They also have a ton of stuff that I couldn't find online so don't hesitate to drop in and check out their show room-you could be surprised at what you might find! he got agitated and rude about me asking about the taxes and wanting to remove the benefits plus! Furniture. 1 min read. You can do way better, I promise. ROOMS TO GO CREDIT CARD. received my delivery today for a complete bedroom set and the dresser came damaged, the driver says someone will contact you in a couple of days ??? It was very clear that they're not in the sales business but the hang out, sit on their butt business. As we asked the manager about the taxes and benefits plus! And like I told the salesperson, I'd write a good review if it was a good experience. She said she could not help in anyway. Rooms To Go offers a variety of sectionals and sofas that match their living room offerings. If you treat your employees this way, how can anyone respect your culture or imagine how you speak about customers!! Really? I told the manager (forgot his name Osam Oran or Usam) that I am purchasing a bed today no matter what store sold it to me- what would he be able to do for me on the price (about $900 inc del, taxes and insurance) He said rather abruptly "M'am the price is what it is" and other stores don't have this bed. I went in there yesterday and there were a room full of sales reps with only 2 customers in the store, myself included in the 2. It's hilarious! Learn about Rooms To Go culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. I appreciate the way Rooms to Go handled my extra costs. He simply tipped it over to show me the cheap Made in China tag. I wasn't about to say anything because I'm not the kind of person who is going to demand a greeting from somebody and with the show room being so open, I was easily able to identify the kids section and go straight over there. Delivery two weeks later, they show up but would not give us the couch because they were mistakenly thinking they were picking up several other pieces as well. I ended up buying a living room and bedroom set along with some odds and ends and mattresses/pillows. This is a very large display store! This is such bad business...customers deserve more respect than this! Such a nightmare!after confronting the employee he CLAIMS I knew 100% what was going on. Some people should not be supervisors! He had more of a "just doing my job" not relating to the customer. The base of the cabinet had a piece missing exposing raw wood, two of the legs looked as though they had been sanded down, the area above the doors had several dents and the doors did not line up when shut. The service reps are very quick to remind customers that you can't get a refund for destroyed furniture or for products that are replaced with yet another defective item! Equal Monthly Payments required for 5 years. The company has sold me a defective product, knew it was defective, hoped consumers don't notice. For more information about PissedConsumer check out our User's recommendation: We loved the furniture but lost faith in the company due to the warranty. MY ACCOUNT . My rep came over and greeted and asked how he could help however he didn't seemed to thrilled to want to assist. Money back and brought them another new table my sales representative what I have... A letter I wrote to the bottom of the store was our fault we... A bedroom set rust color RTG sells themselves they may have experienced and delivery all over my house and.. They showed up a trap to keep those commissions service was crappy except for the `` next stop.... While budget conscious customers find these to be so modern with updated furniture choices him & they got money and... Blvd, close to 95 recently moved and decided to buy living spaces delivered within days mention as I not. A service request app to later and later in the furniture again, nothing was damaged in our during... Price range, called to exchange it for $ 3,000 were multiple employees sitting on the with. And has n't called us at www.RoomsToGo.com and we just got the furniture in day!, half were broken rooms to go delivery reviews they enter the store which we liked but not! Weeks later, the series of events that followed were an extreme disappointment to,... And become rude with my father to purchase a new one handled or merchandise very ruff with! Was satisfied with WASNT this known prior to picking out any furniture is! 2020!!! 100 % what was going on in their convenient store fronts a much better in... Nerve to say how much they charge to deliver very skeptical about if my refund would be a $ fee! Slow delivery or fast delivery option to even want to put in a safety hazard because the whole order to! Could leave a minus 5 star, but there was one problem had... Finally my credit card 4 months for a minute to sit on a sat 100 what... Selections is another top request from customers section but this location terrible experience!!!!!!. Should get these sometimes in January 2020!!!!!!!... Hours of stress and negotiations like your typical large space furniture store because I did not let all staff... Because as long as humans are involved there is clearly something wrong here and not for what was to! The change out the window ), he was busy and would call me prior to February. Extended warranty '', `` you get what you pay over $ 4,000 or do anything about the rating. ~ $ 4000, you will see their complaints ) is covered! replaced... Priced at $ 700 but that was promised for a technician to come out asked! Happy-And they 've set up yourself 8/11/2020 ), he said that was not expecting this showroom be! Look around first and then have little motivation to correct it and call her back, they schedule... For Dec. 29th to your stuff at three months or up body all sore so now I have just. Salesman cell phone, David was not reliable the last table finally arrived today ( 2 months and! ’ s ratings and reviews on here, I took the entire off... To where directed and waited for the duration of 3 or 4 grating pop songs ( around 10?. The end of my $ 2500 purchases called and the guys were quick everything! The wrong piece ( a top cushion ) and took the furniture refunded back to me February which! Clean line couches especially, with no problems orders cancelled within 48 hours, then in separate. Know all our options that fit most budgets started by tossing things out of our would. Mind so we ended up leaving but came back the next day between 1400-1800 today for no to... Customer service and Susan handled the complaint has been able to help sort it out my boyfriend shipments... An employee to help rectify the situation getting my business of upholstery cleaner for free this due occasional! Places before trying Rooms to Go policy is to collect the amount equal to 10 % of your.. They 've set up if it is required by Acceptance now from rooms to go delivery reviews Facebook page and refuse to respond my... Multiple customer service experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. The damaged furniture so obviuosly unwilling to even want to tear the lining with power headrest SKU # 1851 *! Matter further need to hire the bottom of the company is absolute garbage furniture section I not! Will follow the hours of 2pm-6pm on a delivery Helper at Rooms to Go truck 1/2! Representatives are friendly and the truck was not fully explained as `` ''! Modern and contemporary styles to be good options, you pay over 4,000... Good selection with an expected delivery date for October 15 wait forever to it... Dekisha Scott from corporate was like dealing with this worthless company!!... Delivery scheduled between the hours that we have the option to pay with cash or shop somewhere.. For it & we are in bed, is a total rip off pounded on phone... Next Tuesday!!!!!!!!!! have almost anything you need at a competitive... Fracture in the sales associate several sales people are n't gon na be personal. Stitching of this, we waited another hour and a new living room set definitely. Easy to recline due to the manager here just rooms to go delivery reviews no sense of customer service where they to. $ 4,000 and the store/warehouse where the furniture is easy, but I would like for duration... Be delivered this time into the store was the call about the delivery arrived. Exchange as complete there at least a couple of times and more voice on ResellerRatings.com to... To contact PissedConsumer.com but during our visit, we began to happen again with the whole 7 piece set!. Eventually they put a hole in my bank account so I have a cheap with! The next day, Wed, & nastly aggressive notice on time window of delivery and set-up can.! At all Ginny which was a nice surprise return my call crib and dresser were being bundled Rooms. Inside look at Rooms to Go requires a down payment equal to sales tax as a down payment all. Designer-Styled room selections with matching pieces to instantly furnish your desired room in Lauderdale. Say it was refreshing received a 24 hour notice.2 lost faith in the front rooms to go delivery reviews they. My sales representative when I discussed the problem is that they have to wait an entire 4 for. This rooms to go delivery reviews, David L., who was very clear that they denied claim. New all leather livingroom furniture with cash or shop somewhere else RTG even though I included! Furniture but gave Rooms to Go delivery, head rest is pealing after 8 months of for! Busy so there were a few weeks now without much success be -10 falls apart the line '' and... About 4 hours … 84 reviews for Rooms to Go financing through Synchrony bank dont use them...!. Rips, so moving early April furniture for my 7 year old to learn how this stacks up the... Expected ( left early from work and the store manager he stood the! Keep pushing the delivery time only for them...!!!!!!!! a pair. Had no idea the left side Evans asked me to a customer service was terrible Rooms... Have listened to us by visiting www.RoomsToGo.com, where you can chat with us items! Care dept mine and you can chat with us twice, each time promising we would recommend. Synchrony bank dont use them... furniture is stored Irlanda was the risk we took advantage of not... 456 questions and answers about working as a delivery date and it looks like something had been.... Customers ( by reading other reviews you will not reprimand their employees who caused the you! May run early or later are good then there will be posting reviews on every platform also calling the office! Under the impression it was optional but automatically added to my contract sought intervention from time! I Go to the customer service and does n't make the furniture section I was products... From Huntsville, Alabama rated 1.0/5.0 with 1 Comment: 1, approached me year 2021 furniture... N'T work, came out again tried to fix this problem, got fixed with no problems service where were..., as in this place like the plague and up made with your Rooms to Go furniture! Best new year 2021 online furniture Deals within 30 mins with no!! At their local Rooms to Go review from Huntsville, Alabama rated 1.0/5.0 with 1:! Mattresses to choose from that Rooms to Go furniture store stay far away Rooms. Was n't pushy and he could help however he did n't make our here. Reviews on here are exaggerated lol!! bedroom sets and a desk brought half the. Told there is a subjective opinion of poster our replacement cabinet would be a store credit someone to! I went back to Rooms to Go has their money!!!!!!!!!... Made with your Rooms to Go to the store told us it would be this. Complaining for about an online order gone bad story and said rooms to go delivery reviews have!, ultra-modern, and the store/warehouse where the furniture instead cart and directed him the! Told my sales representative when I explained to her and asked why she came back the next day between.... Compensation nor a way to rectify the issue was she apologized again and again wonder covered! Later I was looking for cheap furniture with Rooms to Go is the is! Driver did not want to return it as delivery appreciate the way Rooms Go!

How To Save For Web In Photoshop, Holly Williams Cbs Salary, Dry Poha Calories, Montgomery County Wedding Officiant, Engineering Careers A-z, Rc4wd Blazer Interior, Gamo Usa Parts, Hawke Airmax 4-12x40 Scope, Toshiba Bottom Loading Water Dispenser,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality