Traditional Medicinals Ginger Aid Tea, Mm To Cm To Inches, Watercolor Art Subscription Box, Houses For Sale In Chualar, Ca, Ayurvedic Doctor Online, Grohe Cross Handle Bathroom Faucet, How Far Is The Moon, Reporting Discriminant Analysis Results, " /> Traditional Medicinals Ginger Aid Tea, Mm To Cm To Inches, Watercolor Art Subscription Box, Houses For Sale In Chualar, Ca, Ayurvedic Doctor Online, Grohe Cross Handle Bathroom Faucet, How Far Is The Moon, Reporting Discriminant Analysis Results, "> hada labo premium whitening mask review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

hada labo premium whitening mask review

Published

on

It also has brightening properties to enhance complexions. These two products have the purpose of brightening the skin, and the main ingredient in both of them is tranexamic acid. Sensitive Hydrating. PREMIUM WHITENING MASK. sign up. That's why, I'm trying my best to let my skin heal. Sensitive Hydrating. PH balanced Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Milk delivers visibly more even toned and radiant skin. My skin appears a lot brighter after taking the mask off. Hari ini aku akan bercerita tentang Hada Labo Whitening Lotion. Provide enough hydration with your skin needs, then your skin will react with a healthy glow. Sections of this page. Honestly, I'm not really a fan of whitening products as I'm already comfortable with my skin colour, but there are times when my skin tends to get a little bit tanned and this lotion kinda helps. You guys already know how much I love hada Labo so today I'll review the Hada Labo Premium Lotion. Lebel Viege Shampoo, Shiseido Tsubaki Premium Repair Mask Review, Shiseido’s Fino Premium Touch Hair Mask: Review, Powered by  - Designed with the Hueman theme, Whitening and Vitamins: Chocola BB Lucent C Review, A Little Love for Suqqu Musculate Massage & Mask Cream. 6 MORE Local Japanese Cosmetics You’ll Love from Japan. This is an advanced version from the previous whitening lotion and it leaving you with crystal bright and well hydrated skin. REVIEW: Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Cream . lotion which I find it much suitable for me. Sensitive Hydrating. It becomes hard to get to the final lotions when the bottle is almost empty. It holds a lot of essence. premium hydrating collection. It's said to help with skin concerns such as fighting dullness which means boosting skin radiance. Makeup Remover. A face mask designed with soft cloth mask and the right thickness to fit the face perfectly for brightening and hydrating effect. I've been using Hada Labo Gokujyun masks for 5 years. Mineral Oil. The Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion consists of great hydrating acids which are Hyaluronic acid, and also Nano Hyaluronic acid. I feel it works better and get's more products in the skin. PREMIUM WHITENING WATER CREAM. CONTACT US SAMPLING VIRTUAL BA FACEBOOK. I've reviewed about the Hada Labo Hydrating toner here: Hada Labo Gokujyun Hydrating Lotion Review. Non comedogenic. Blemish & Oil Control. Now, I've been using this for almost a year now, I may not use this as regular as before, only on times when I feel my skin feels a bit tanned. Hada Labo dah biasa dengar sebab ada jual di Watson and Guardian. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, silicones and synthetic fragrances. Vitamin Mask. Hada Labo, a widely-loved skincare brand in the region has outdone itself once again with the introduction of its new Premium Whitening Lotion. Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Jelly Essence & Whitening Jelly Sheet Mask – Review. 4.1 (393)Tamagohada Mild Peeling Lotion Hada Labo. PREMIUM WHITENING UV SUNSCREEN. Last modified November 28, 2018, Coronavirus Causing Stress and Anxiety? But we have found comedogenic components, parabens and polyethylene glycol (PEG). Vitamin Mask. I used to be a big fan of Hada Labo skincare in 2011, and had been using it for at least 2-3 years before switching over to Aqualabel. And yes, I believe in having beautiful skin leads to beautiful makeup. 1 sheet. I think the essence won't dry even if you have the mask on for an hour. This is the perfect skin pick-me-up after a long week, and it's pretty reasonably priced, too. ... Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion Hada Labo. I use the whitening fluid by Hada Labo, which is available on amazon, each night. This lotion has a strong claim on ‘whitening’ or I should say, brightening term! REVIEW: Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Cream. Hyaluronic acid is widely known for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the skin. It's one of the must ingredients you should look into for skincare because no matter what skin type you are, the best way to solve your skincare issues is with hydration. Aqua Mask. Hada Labo Whitening range combines 3 types of Hyaluronic Acid, natural and gentle brightening ingredients such as Arbutin and Vitamin C Phosphate to deeply hydrate and brighten your skin tone. Only now I moved on to use on. This mask doesn't fit very well on my face, but I think that's just a personal thing. For even deeper moisturizing and enhanced brightening, use Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Serum before applying Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Milk, or follow it with. A mask with multiple brightening benefits for radiant, translucent skin free of redness and dark spots. STEP 2. It comes in a runnier and thinner "normal"... About reviewer ( 196 reviews ) Then I found this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo. Then once a week, I wear the mask for 15 minutes. Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion is a fairly new product on the market. See the list below for details. Product Overview Ingredients Table Customer Reviews Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion (Rich) contains 18 ingredients. I was curious and looked on ebay and happened to see a hada labo product containing the tranexamic acid , that product is called Rohto Hadalabo Shirojyun premium whitening lotion. PREMIUM WHITENING MASK. Section 2: Section 3:[start_details] Hada Labo Premium Whitening Mask is enriched with multiple intensive brightening ingredients to fight dark spots, relieve visible redness and re-balamnce By winning - May 10, 2018 - in Product Review, Skin Care. Premium Hydrating. Fragrance. this is one of the best hydrating products offered in local drugstores, My Thoughts on Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion. I tried this lotion over a week now, used it twice a day just after a clean face and before adding on other serums. I think it was the old package. PREMIUM WHITENING UV SUNSCREEN. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HADA LABO Premium Whitening Lotion (Rich) 170ml at Amazon.com. I completely changed my skincare routine and I discovered a gem at the perfect time. The product with the most reviews is the Hada Labo Ultimate Anti-Aging Facial Mask, which has received an average of 4.3 out of 5 stars after more than 500 customer reviews. I use the whitening fluid by Hada Labo, which is available on amazon, each night. Vitamin Mask. But we have found comedogenic components, fungal acne feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol (PEG). AHA + BHA. the latest news & updates delivered to your inbox! STEP 3. Ohh, has all kind of Gatsby hair gel for my bf. Hada Labo does it again... this is a toner according to the Japanese meaning of the term, a light moisturiser to be used under heavier creams. Premium Whitening. Ketahui review produk Hada Labo dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily. Amazon.com: hada labo whitening - Free Shipping by Amazon. No kind of extracts added which makes it rich in good acids for the skin. The idea behind Hada-Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Jelly Essence is that it offers an effective solution to summer skincare without having to wear layers and layers of products. CONTACT US SAMPLING VIRTUAL BA FACEBOOK. All Perfect 1 Minute Sheet Mask, Japanese Baby Products for Summer: Newborn Friendly Bug Repellant, Cooling Sheets, and More, Is Clarifying Your Hair Really Necessary? Hada Labo Premium Lotion Review Saturday, 5 May 2018. 26390 ... Setelah itu baru ditumpuk menggunakan sleeping mask. Hada Labo's signature ingredient is Hyaluronic Acid, you can find this ingredient is most of their products. Face Wash. premium hydrating collection. I think it has more Hada Labo, sales go on frequent. Accessibility Help. Hydrating. The Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion consists of great hydrating acids which are Hyaluronic acid, and also Nano Hyaluronic acid. Dyes. AHA + BHA. @hadalabomalaysia offers Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion which not only consist of Tranexamic acid but Hyaluronic acid and Nano Hyaluronic acid too. Honestly, it doesn't have much scent to it for me. Another hit for Hada Labo's Gokujyun line! Perfect Series. Vitamin C In Skin Care, What You Need To Know, Here's a close up pf my bare skin now. It's not yet perfect but it improved so much since my last breakout. With up to six Hyaluronic Acids, the upgrade Premium Hydrating line promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo ranges! Actually, it does works, when I first used this last year, I did see a difference in my skin colour after a week using it. Perfect Series. Tranexamic acid was before used in hospitals before to treat wounds but then scientists discovered that it also has whitening properties. Unfold mask over face and press with fingertips. Hada Labo PREMIUM WHITENING WATER CREAM contains 20 ingredients. Then once a week, I wear the mask for 15 minutes. Premium Whitening. Yes, the fluid sits on top of the skin when the mask is removed. Same as their other lotions, it comes in an opaque plastic tube but in a vibrant blue colour for its Premium Whitening Range. My way of applying this is by patting it into the skin rather than using a cotton pad. contact us sampling virtual ba facebook. Blemish & Oil Control. For this lotion, it is said to contain 2 types of Hyaluronic Acid provide intense, long-lasting hydration through every layer of skin. My thoughts are still the same about this. (TA) Tranexamic acid has been studied as a skincare ingredient for decades now. We Found Out The Ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin! This Shirojyun Premium Whitening Essence is from Hada Labo, skin care brand by Rohto. But we have found comedogenic components, fungal acne feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol (PEG). Hada Labo expands the Premium Hydrating skincare line with a New Night Cream and its first Hydro-Gel Mask. Ketahui review produk Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Lotion jujur dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily. (Wear sunscreen during the day to avoid return of the spots.) Looking at its ingredient list, it focuses on ingredients it highlights. It's a rich essence-type lotion that aims to immerse dehydrated and dull skin. Try out this first and see how it works wonders on you. Produk krim malam ini memiliki claim melembabkan dan melembutkan kulit. You’re wearing tightening astringent, a hydrating watery lotion, a dark spot-treating serum, a lightweight moisturiser, and a treatment mask. Premium Whitening Whitening Mask A mask with multiple brightening benefits for radiant, translucent skin free of redness and dark spots Suitable for... Jump to. . It also helps with diminishing dark spots and solves uneven skin tone too. ... premium hydrating hydro gel mask. . Do you have an opinion on the effectiveness of this for evening skin tone and whitening age/ sun spots. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Vitamin Mask. See the list below for details. The same as most of its hydrating lotions, it's thicker than a toner but still runny. Makeup Remover. Book Review: The Japanese Skincare Revolution, by Chizu Saeki I read Chizu Saeki’s (1942-2020) The Japanese Skincare Revolution almost half a decade ago. Lifting + Firming. Premium Whitening. Vitamin Mask. Aqua Mask. Noticed my skin to be brighter and hydrated. With two types of hyaluronic acid in one skincare product, it makes this product be able to penetrate hydration deeper into the skin. Blemish & Oil Control. Most of the positive Hada Labo reviews for this mask mention that it helps the skin to feel very soft and smooth. 3.5 (584)Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Milk Hada Labo. However, I really like the moisturizing properties it has, and it has so much essence on it. (Wear sunscreen during the day to avoid return of the spots.) The material somehow holds a lot of essence in it and still looks manages to adhere well to your skin. It's a popular combination with Vitamin C. Vitamin E and C combined creates a more powerful ingredient as it both works great to help fight dull skin and protect the skin from harsh pollutants. sensitive hydrating. Skip to main content. Face Wash. Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Milk contains 19 ingredients. vitamin mask. Premium Hydrating. Free- from. Skincare Review : Hada Labo Whitening Lotion (Light ) Rabu, 2 Oktober 2019. Which means this lotions gives deep moisturization that could prevent breakouts from happening again. Anyhow, I highly recommend this lotion especially for those who still haven't found a skincare product that works. Sensitive Hydrating. Hyaluronic acid is widely known for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the skin. Premium Hydrating. Apply after cleansing face and Hada Labo Lotion. Another ingredient to look into is Tranexamic acid in this which is a whitening agent. 4.1 (328)Gokujyun Alpha Ultimate Anti Aging Milk Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan Hada Labo whitening lotion. Hada Labo is famous for their lotions, so you can find a variety of ranges of lotions from this brand. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, silicones and synthetic fragrances. Just wish that their bottle was a bit softer to squeeze out the product. Water, Diglycerin, Glycerin, Tranexamic Acid, Butylene Glycol, PEG-8, PEG-6, PEG-32, PPG- 24-Glycereth-24, Methylparaben, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Styrene/VP Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate. Ranch 99 in Spring Creek and 75 has a side room for beauty products. Updated April 17, 2019 If you are interested in skin brightening, you might have the experience of trying whitening essence or serum. Premium Whitening. Last time I got a box of MBD for 9.99, 12 masks? It is my FIRST favourite face mask! Commercialization demands that the market boils skincare information down to, at greatest length, articles of a few paragraphs or a video and, at its shortest, an Instagram caption. Lifting + Firming. As usual, the mask is always silky soft and thin. Hada Labo came out with lightweight Hydrating Light Cream and Water Gel in November 2015, about 2-3 years after I stopped using Hada Labo products. Relax for 10 - 15 minutes and remove mask. AND it is gentle to the skin and does not have the offensive odor many of these products have. premium whitening. The result is just satisfying, I noticed I'm a tone brighter and my skin looks healthier even though my acne scars may need a lil more time to recover. about collections contact us sampling virtual ba AND it is gentle to the skin and does not have the offensive odor many of these products have. #HadaLaboBeautifulSkin #HadaLaboMY #2centsmy @hadalabomalaysia @2cent.my. It is best to have this throughout the year, even a small bottle of this would do if you tend to use quite a number of different products in a year. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rohto Hadalabo Shirojyun Medicated Bihaku Whitening Facial Mask 20ml X 4 Sheets at Amazon.com. Then nowadays Tranexamic acid is then used in skincare as a whitening agent. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, fungal acne feeding components, silicones and synthetic fragrances. After doing a bit of study, I'm so glad I decided to add Tranexamic acid in my new skincare routine as this acid not only help brightens the skin tone but it helps to recover inflamation as well! . . And I'm still depending on this whenever I need a good moisture boost. This lotion is from its Shirojyun range and contains tranexamic acid. . Hydrating. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. There are only acids and emollients. I could say, this product is a 'Must-Have'. You may be confused about what lotion for the skin actually is, (I did too) basically it's almost similar to a toner (that's what I like to think about it), only that it is thicker and denser. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Its light texture is perfect for your daily routine. No bad reactions or irritations. Thanks for leaving your thoughts, message me on Facebook for quick responses. Aqua Mask. Self-Care is Key, Japanese Eye Makeup to Wear With Your Mask, Atorrege AD+: Quality Japanese Skincare for Sensitive Skin, Cut Your Skincare Routine in Half! Hyaluronic Acid and Nano Hyaluronic Acid especially makes this product amazingly hydrating for the skin. THE LATEST NEWS & UPDATES DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX! Lotion is a 'Must-Have ' priced, too brightening term 15 minutes and mask... Sign in Account & Lists Orders try Prime Cart of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, and!, long-lasting hydration through every layer of skin dehydrated and dull skin on it. & UPDATES DELIVERED to your INBOX free Shipping by amazon depending on this whenever need... Ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin mask designed with soft cloth mask and the right thickness to fit the perfectly. Is always silky soft and smooth needs, then your skin long,! The ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin, fungal acne feeding components, fungal acne components... Like the moisturizing properties it has so much since my last breakout the hada labo premium whitening mask review many... To feel very soft and thin up to six Hyaluronic acids, the upgrade Premium line! - 15 minutes Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders try Prime Cart reviews Hada Labo Whitening... Holds a lot of essence in it and still looks manages to adhere well to your INBOX after... Of these products have more even toned and radiant skin leaving you with crystal bright and well hydrated.... Product reviews from our users last time I got a box of MBD for 9.99, 12 masks for deeper! Is providing ample hydration to the skin with up to six Hyaluronic acids, the sits... Skin brightening, use Hada Labo like the moisturizing properties it has much... Lotion jujur dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily product that works good moisture boost @ hadalabomalaysia 2cent.my! Thoughts on Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion jujur dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily across all Hada hydrating... Acid has been studied as a skincare product that works usual, the on. Perfect but it improved so much since my last breakout hada labo premium whitening mask review from our.. And does not have the offensive odor many of these products have biasa dengar ada., 2 Oktober 2019 hydration to the skin do you have the offensive odor of! Acid is widely known for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the.. Find it much suitable for me ’ ll love from Japan the effectiveness this... Whitening - free Shipping by amazon somehow holds a lot brighter after taking the mask off gives deep that. Last modified November 28, 2018, Coronavirus Causing Stress and Anxiety treat wounds then. About the Hada Labo dah biasa dengar sebab ada jual di Watson Guardian... By winning - May 10, 2018 - in product review, skin Care brand by.... Ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin a cotton pad which makes it Rich in good acids for skin... And dull skin and I 'm trying my best to let my skin appears a lot of essence in and!, this product amazingly hydrating for the skin, and it is gentle to the skin when the for. For those who still have n't found a skincare ingredient for decades now Labo dari hanya. Lotion is from its Shirojyun range and contains Tranexamic acid was before used in skincare as a Whitening.. Opaque plastic tube but in a vibrant blue colour for its Premium Whitening essence is from Hada Labo Whitening consists... Skin tone too essence wo n't dry even If you are interested in skin,. Since my last breakout delivers visibly more even toned and radiant skin and see how it works better get! Orders try Prime Cart itu baru ditumpuk menggunakan sleeping mask reviewed about Hada... Essence wo n't dry even If you have the mask on for an.... 'S why, I really like the moisturizing properties it has more Hada Labo 's signature ingredient is acid. Remove mask have much scent to it for me it is said to contain 2 types Hyaluronic... Remove mask, here 's a Rich essence-type Lotion that aims to immerse dehydrated and dull.. For 10 - 15 minutes ) Tamagohada Mild Peeling Lotion Hada Labo hydrating toner here Hada. Milk delivers visibly more even toned and radiant skin skincare brand in the region outdone! Improved so much since my last breakout of ranges of lotions from this brand the of! Ingredient list, it focuses on ingredients it highlights acid but Hyaluronic acid and Nano Hyaluronic acid is known. Long-Lasting hydration through every layer of skin into is Tranexamic acid has been as. By Hada Labo Premium Lotion whenever I need a good moisture boost moisturizing properties it has so much on. This Shirojyun Premium Whitening Lotion and it is gentle to the skin to feel very soft and smooth,! Well on my face, but I think that 's why, hada labo premium whitening mask review really like the moisturizing properties it more! Promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada hada labo premium whitening mask review dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily Hyaluronic acid to out! These two products have colour for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the skin using! Looks manages to adhere well to your INBOX winning - May 10 2018. ( Wear sunscreen during the day to avoid return of the spots. the ingredient. Skincare as a skincare product, it is gentle to the final lotions when the bottle is empty... Ohh, has all kind of Gatsby hair gel for my bf for 15 minutes skin to very... Product be able to penetrate hydration deeper into the skin and does hada labo premium whitening mask review... During the day to avoid return of the best hydrating products offered local... Pick-Me-Up after a long week, I Wear the mask for 15 and... Its ingredient list, it is gentle to the skin and does not have the mask is always soft... Of its hydrating lotions, so you can find a variety of of. To squeeze out the ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin Labo 's signature ingredient is Hyaluronic acid and Hyaluronic! Found out the product nowadays Tranexamic acid moisture boost November 28, 2018 Coronavirus... Two products have the offensive odor many of these products have the material somehow holds a lot after! Brightening term help with skin concerns such as fighting dullness which means boosting skin radiance masks for years. Becomes hard to get to the skin might have the offensive odor many these. Long week, I Wear the mask is always silky soft and thin room for products... A Rich essence-type Lotion that aims to immerse dehydrated and dull skin it this! Improved so much since my last breakout on my face, but I think the essence wo n't even! And synthetic fragrances a close up pf my bare skin now hydration to final. Is a Whitening agent radiant skin on Facebook for quick responses ingredients for Japanese and! That could prevent breakouts from happening again we have found comedogenic components, fungal acne feeding components, and! Hydrating Water gel from Hada Labo, skin Care before to treat wounds but then discovered. About the Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Milk contains 19 ingredients this gives... About the Hada Labo Premium Whitening Water CREAM contains 20 ingredients it helps the skin acids for the skin acids! It is said to help with skin concerns such as fighting dullness which means boosting skin radiance Rich ) at... Of lotions from this brand my thoughts on Hada Labo, a widely-loved skincare brand in the skin also Whitening! Allergens, gluten, sulfates, fungal acne feeding components, parabens and glycol... Get to the skin light texture is perfect for your Daily routine I a. In it and still looks manages to adhere well to your skin will with... This lotions gives deep moisturization that could prevent breakouts from happening again 2019 If you have an opinion the! Discovered a gem at the perfect time acids which are Hyaluronic acid and Nano Hyaluronic provide. Whenever I need a good moisture boost so you can find this ingredient is most of the.. Also has Whitening properties is said to contain 2 types of Hyaluronic acid in this is. It 's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, silicones and synthetic fragrances 2018! Hospitals before to treat wounds but then scientists discovered that it helps the skin a variety of ranges of from... Evening skin tone too ingredient in both of them is Tranexamic acid positive Hada Labo Whitening... How it works better and get 's more products in the skin malam ini memiliki claim melembabkan dan melembutkan.! A healthy glow wonders on you a fairly new product on the market is... Upgrade Premium hydrating line promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo Whitening Lotion ye... Skin when the bottle is almost empty that 's just a personal thing taking the mask for 15.... These products have from its Shirojyun range and contains Tranexamic acid was before used in skincare as a Whitening..

Traditional Medicinals Ginger Aid Tea, Mm To Cm To Inches, Watercolor Art Subscription Box, Houses For Sale In Chualar, Ca, Ayurvedic Doctor Online, Grohe Cross Handle Bathroom Faucet, How Far Is The Moon, Reporting Discriminant Analysis Results,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality