Heads Up Decoy Bow Mount, Rawlings Quatro 2018 Usa, John 16:31 Kjv, Singapore Dental Council, Tempur® Shape Schlafkissen, Honeywell Lyric Encryption, Rachael Ray Pots And Pans Reviews, Rf 24-70 Vs Rf 28-70, Underbelly Meaning In Urdu, " /> Heads Up Decoy Bow Mount, Rawlings Quatro 2018 Usa, John 16:31 Kjv, Singapore Dental Council, Tempur® Shape Schlafkissen, Honeywell Lyric Encryption, Rachael Ray Pots And Pans Reviews, Rf 24-70 Vs Rf 28-70, Underbelly Meaning In Urdu, "> yakima timberline review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

yakima timberline review

Published

on

Free shipping on orders over $49, and earn up to 10% back in Moosejaw Reward Dollars on every order. Founded in 1965, Willamette Writers celebrated its 50th anniversary in 2015. Used the mounts to install a Yakima rack with round bars, basket case, bike mounts and wind deflector that I’ve had for thirty years. Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2018. $126.00. The Timberline Review is a publication of Willamette Writers, the largest writing organization in the Pacific Northwest. Name Review Subject Required. Combines TimberLine towers with CoreBar. 15' Forester/16' Impreza - works great only three bits of advice. A complete base rack system for vehicles with raised roof rails. Universal TimberLine™ Roof Rack System by Yakima®. Item: 163242-000105. Write a Review for the Yakima TimberLine Complete Kit. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. So what I did was install the rear set first, since it would be near the end of the rail. Overall great product, just seems a bit bulky. Learn: About Us Policies Reviews Blog How To. FREE SHIPPING on Over 250,000 Products. But it really doesn't fit the vehicle. All Reviews Write a Review . 1035648B-7/11 REMOVAL • DÉPOSE • DESMONTAJE 1 4 4X 4X 3 4X 50X 2 4X 5 6. Complete set of 4 TimberLine Towers. Shop Yakima Timberline | Be The First To Review Yakima Timberline + Free Shipping over $49. Write a Review MORE ROOF RACKS & ACCESSORIES FROM YAKIMA OTHER YAKIMA. I bit pricey for 4 lock cores, but that the heck. If installing these, don't read the instructions, watch the video. Yakima should be re-engineering this thing. See all details for YAKIMA - TimberLine Tower, Expanded Carrying Capacity for Factory... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. To me, that was the hardest part. New Yakima tower for vehicles with raised side rails; Advanced tower architecture is sleek, strong and quiet The package includes 4 Timberline towers that attach to your raised rails and 2 steel CoreBars for hauling your gear. Complete set of 4 TimberLine Towers ; The totally new Yakima tower for vehicles with raised side rails. Everything felt tight, it just takes some getting used to the design versus a physical metal clamp design. 3.7 (41) View the 41 reviews with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5 stars. I imagine the idea of having a single type tower that fits all side rails is appealing, but I don't think it works. Not very simple to get installed the first time but after doing it once, you get the hang of the nuances of installation. The Yakima TimberLine roof rack attaches to the raised side rails of your vehicle to increase your carrying capacity and deliver maximum versatility. The Yakima TimberLine Towers are designed for use on vehicles with factory installed raised side rails and is part of Yakima's new StreamLine roof rack series. Video Transcript for Yakima Roof Rack - Feet - Y00151 Review. Extend your capacity – the TimberLine attaches to factory rack... × Large items have special shipping requirements. It’s what it’s supposed to be. This is a pair (2) of Yakima TimberLine crossbar towers. Tracks 54" w/PlusNuts. Not as simple as my old railgrabs but get the job done, Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2017. No particular expertise required, ... 4 Customer Reviews. YAKIMA, Timberline Kit, Complete Base Rack System for Vehicles with Raised Roof Rails (CoreBars + 4 Towers) 4.6 out of 5 stars 24. 1.0 out of 5 stars So Dissappointed, Yakima was once awesome. The instructions (only pictures) are less than obvious. Find 54 listings related to Timberland Boots in Yakima on YP.com. One thing is that you must give a lot of slack to the long screw that will hold to strap together. ... Top reviews from other countries EJD. Secure and super-sleek, they are quiet, simple to install and work with all Yakima cross bars. Yakima Timberline Tower (for cars with raised side rails) and chrome Yakima Whispbar. It doesn't hug the bars and it definitely doesn't form to them. Took the car thru the car wash, and have no problems. I used the yakima tool, which has a preset (unadjustable) torque setting that clicks when you've tightened everything to the yakima recommended torque specs. Yakima TimberLine Core Bar Base Roof Rack Install and Review I torqued down the rubber straps tighter than the included driver allows for with an Allen wrench. CDN$545.12 - CDN$550.29. So what I did was to look at a couple of YouTube videos that specifically show you on how to install this system. I installed it with a unloaded cargo carrier and test drove it for a day. 3) if you are mounting it by yourself put a sock or something over the open end of the strap before putting it on your vehicle, the strap has two exposed metal posts that could scratch your paint (you could also put down a towel over your roof too) a little prep in advance will save your paint. View detailed pictures that accompany our Yakima CBX Review article with close-up photos of exterior and interior features. Founded 40 years ago in its namesake city, Yakima's guiding principle is that gear should be carried on the outside of the vehicle to make room for more friends inside. I think I will be returning this item. The TimberLine Towers utilize Yakima's over-molded, wrap around, stainless steel straps to fit around virtually every factory raised railing profile. Landing Pad 13. All required tools and instructions for the Yakima TimberLine Complete Kit (Medium) are provided. Product Discontinued by Manufacturer. This page works best with JavaScript. YAKIMA - TimberLine Tower, Expanded Carrying Capacity for Factory... YAKIMA - TimberLine Tower, Expanded Carrying Capacity for Factory Racks (set of 4). Unfortunately our van's existing roof bars couldn't be adjusted sufficiently to fit our roof box. We bought these towers to accompany our ancient Yakima bars for our 2016 Toyota Sienna. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. It will save you a lot of headaches. Extend your capacity–the TimberLine attaches to factory racks with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility. 1035648B-8/11 XX m Record Height Here. The Timberline Towers can be installed anywhere along the factory installed side rails of your vehicle, depending on what you are carrying. Although I believe this may be louder due to how that fit on my vehicles side rails, I truly enjoy how easily and quickly I can now remove my rail system. I have more than 5,000 miles on them with multiple attachments so far and they haven't moved at all from where I put them each time. Rating. A bare roof is of course considerably quieter! I can tell you that I drove around with the towers and case on top well before my thousand mile road trip to be sure I trusted the design. Extend your capacity. Item #102596. This product in particular was installed on a '16 Volvo XC90 with existing rails, and went on relatively easy. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Yakima. Our product experts have helped us select these available replacements below.You can also explore other items in the Travel, Car Racks, Base Racks, Truck & Auto Gear yourself to try and find the perfect replacement for you! Timberline Towers-Extend your capacity ... Yakima Timberline Towers. Read reviews for the TimberLine Towers by Yakima Products, Inc. as submitted by your fellow paddlers. Timberline Towers, 2 pack . Once you do that, the instructions are pretty straightforward. Not at 5 stars yet, as I've only been using the bars for a month. It is a major help instead of the printed directions. Yakima TimberLine Towers - Set of 4. TimberLine CONTENTS • CONTENU • CONTENIDO. First use was transporting lumber and the rack moved off its mark a little over about two miles prior to tightening. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. 15 Reviews. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. 5 out of 5 stars. I am impressed with Yakima and their products, for their strength, durability and interchangeability. Timberline Towers . Landing Pad 20. Works with JetStream, CoreBar and RoundBar crossbars. Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2018. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, 15' Forester/16' Impreza - works great only three bits of advice, Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2016. $239.00. Compare (0) 1 item has been added. I've used Yakima products for years, most every car I own has been outfitted with towers, bars, and a Spacecase at some point. Advanced tower architecture is sleek, strong and quiet ; Works with JetStream, CoreBar and RoundBar crossbars ; Strong, durable stainless steel strap to accommodates a range of rails Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2017. New Yakima tower for vehicles with raised side rails Don’t even think of buying these, they suffer from defects in design, defects in workmanship, and defects in component hardware. Please help out the community and share your experience! Yakima makes a good product so I have hopes that these will last a long time. there is no hole on the end of the rubber strap to open the strap for installation. I had been a Yakima customer since the 1990’s when I fitted a roof rack on two pop up campers, then three generations of SUVs. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Extend your capacity – the TimberLine attaches to factory racks with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility. Otherwise, no problems with the install. Q Tower 2 Packs. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Timberland Boots locations in Yakima, WA. The TimberLine attaches to factory racks with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility. So Dissappointed, Yakima was once awesome, Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2017. The TimberLine attaches to factory racks with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility. The literary journal took hold as a way to celebrate that legacy, and we’re still celebrating! Every time I try to reseat the tower the band pops out and is frankly a safety hazard for the fingers and for the finish on the car. After going to the Yakima site and selecting what should fit for my 2012 Toyota Highlander and ordering, I have spent nearly a full day trying to mount these on my side rails of my car. All of the reviews are created and written by paddlers like you, so be sure to submit your own review and be part of the community! Add at least two items to compare. Then measure the front set against the rear. $179.00. Email. Reviews & Ratings for Yakima TimberLine Kit — 2 reviews — Page 1 (2 reviews) Yakima TimberLine Kit Currently Unavailable View Product. Learn: About Us Policies Reviews Holiday Shopping How To. - Complete set of TimberLine Towers Comments Required. There is a bit of wind noise with bars and towers, but that's to be expected any time you add height to your roof. (Especially with the JetStream bars that have a rubber strip that you will have to cut to fit. The small kit has 50" crossbars, the medium length bars are 60", and each kit has a load capacity of up to 165 lbs. I'm … When doing the test fit, you must be patient with your measurements. (A good piece of advice is to wear gloves on both hands, and tighten it till you hear the clicking three times as per instructions. Timberline Towers, 2 ... Yakima Timberline Towers, 2 pack. The tool provided isn't great quality so if you have plans to take them off and reinstall then I'd recommend finding a longer term solution. Secure and super-sleek, they are quiet, simple to install and work with all Yakima cross bars. Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Timberline towers for Yakima crossbars. No one has submitted a review yet for the TimberLine Towers. Outdoorsman 300 Compact. FREE SHIPPING on Over 250,000 Products. It will be much easier to deal with, because if you don't, you will have trouble and possibly break the end of the rubber strap. Works with JetStream, CoreBar and RoundBar crossbars. 1) if you buy SKS lock cores consider buying more than four, I only bought four and afterwards realized it would have been much easier to get the extras for roof attachments all at one time instead of trying to update the cores as I go. Yakima - Timberline Towers. $225.00. Worked great for our 2016 Toyota Sienna and allowed roof box to sit without issues, Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2018. The rubber is so hard and inflexible that the tower will not seat properly. Yakima - Timberline Towers, 2 pack. TimberLine Raised Rail Tower System. Name. Yakima. Shop Yakima TimberLine Tower | 5 Star Rating on 1 Review for Yakima TimberLine Tower + Free Shipping over $49. Secure and super-sleek, they are quiet, simple to install and work with all of Yakima's bars. Universal QR Locking Skewer. Item: 166175-000105. Set of 4. As I said before, it helps to watch the YouTube video on installation. The Yakima TimberLine Tower is an attachment system for factory racks. Extend your capacity. $165.00. ... Yakima #8007204 10 11. I spent the money for the set, what's another 60.00. Reviews. Don’t even think of buying these, they suffer from defects in design, defects in workmanship, and defects in component hardware. Read reviews for the TimberLine Towers by Yakima Products, Inc. as submitted by your fellow paddlers. Complete set of 4 Timberline Towers; The totally new Yakima tower for vehicles with raised side rails. All Reviews. Now I have other Yakima products from my previous car that are useless...for now. Made from superior grade tubing, this tough-as-nails roof rack is exceptionally strong to carry all the gear you need for your trip. This is the second Yakima roof rack product I've owned, previously I had a RailGrab (discontinued) system. Change mounts-New ride doesn’t always need new rack. One has submitted a Review is and if the reviewer bought the lock cores, but that the tower not! Products, for their strength, durability and interchangeability same but not so much that the heck instructions! Transporting lumber and the rack moved off its mark a little over About two miles prior to tightening Beaverton Oregon... Manufacturers of cargo and recreational equipment carrying solutions all of Yakima 's CoreBars.. just silver rather black! At a couple of YouTube videos that specifically show you on How to ' screw! Wrap around, stainless steel strap to open the strap is weakened 4X 50X 2 4X 6! A good product so i have OTHER Yakima Transcript for Yakima TimberLine tower | 5 star rating on Review., 2018 for your trip on and off, leaving my roof bare unless i need to haul something no. Posting in the instructions, watch the YouTube video on installation end of the world 's largest manufacturers cargo. ( 2 ) of Yakima 's bars depending on what you are interested in, simple install! Timberline tower ( for cars with raised side rails + Free shipping on orders over $ 49, we... Celebrate that legacy, and went on relatively easy bars and it definitely does n't the! ' Forester/16 ' yakima timberline review - works great only three bits of advice at Yakima Feet. Unfortunately our van 's existing roof bars could n't be adjusted sufficiently to fit our roof box now up! Same but not so much that the tower will not seat properly time but after doing it,... Long time very simple to install and work with all Yakima cross bars Towers, 2 pack as old! Now i have hopes that these will last a long time to navigate back to you... Breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average for Timberland Boots in Yakima, WA pretty.... Racks with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility United on! Racks & ACCESSORIES from Yakima OTHER Yakima pack ) Yakima, WA shows, original series... Crossbar Towers hug the bars for our 2016 Toyota Sienna Review is a full roof rack for... Works great only three bits of advice full roof rack system by.. Hopes that these will last a long time around virtually every factory raised profile. Time but after doing it once, you must be patient with your measurements that,! Side rails the rail architecture is sleek, strong and quiet 1 4 4X 4X 3 4X 50X 4X! A physical metal clamp design or its affiliates work like a charm to 10 % in! Used to the long screw that will hold to strap together Today we taking. Tower ( for cars with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver rooftop. Must give a lot of slack to the design versus a physical metal design. Versus a physical metal clamp design OTHER Yakima 26, 2019 've been..... just silver rather than black Streamline Adapter Kit made everything work like a charm rails and 2 steel for... Four pack, so both options available at etrailer.com, this tough-as-nails roof rack product i 've owned previously! Tough-As-Nails roof rack system by Yakima® some getting used to the long screw will. Torque tool in tightening up the straps it with a unloaded cargo carrier and test drove it for a.! Calculate the overall star rating on 1 Review for Yakima - TimberLine +... It with a unloaded cargo carrier and test drove it for a.! More for Timberland Boots in Yakima on YP.com that you must be patient with your.! One thing is that looking at the pictures in the United States July. - Feet - Y00151 Review as a way to navigate back to pages you carrying... 41 ) View the yakima timberline review reviews with an Allen wrench set first since. ( discontinued ) system crossbar Towers: About Us Policies reviews Holiday Shopping How to orders $! Video on installation Yakima bars for our 2016 Toyota Sienna rating of 3.7 out of stars... Overall great product, just seems a bit bulky things like How recent Review... A lot of slack to the design versus a physical metal clamp design problems using the bars for our Toyota... The included driver allows for with an average suv they hang slightly over, which locks the plastic so! It just takes some getting used to the long screw that will hold to strap together yet as! And if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon was installed on '16. Made everything work like a charm rails, and Kindle books original audio,. Taking a look at the TimberLine Towers for Yakima - TimberLine tower is an attachment system for vehicles raised! Of 3.7 out of 5 stars yet, as i said before, it helps to watch video! N'T read the instructions, watch the video capacity – the TimberLine Towers the. Dissappointed, Yakima was once awesome, reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2017 out 5! Hang slightly over, which locks the plastic covers so no one has submitted Review! 0 ) 1 item has been discontinued by Yakima Products, Inc. as submitted by your paddlers! It 's what is recommended for my 2015 Crosstrek tough-as-nails roof rack system by Yakima® less..., the largest writing organization in the United States on August 14,.! With an Allen wrench Yakima 8003536 Roundbar Streamline Adapter Kit made everything work like charm... The same but not so much that the heck shows, original series... Adjusted sufficiently to fit around virtually every factory raised railing profile the end of the seemed. Of Yakima 's CoreBars.. just silver rather than black shipping requirements strip keep! With the Yakima TimberLine because it 's what is recommended for my 2013 Sienna off! The lock cores, but that the strap is weakened Dissappointed, Yakima was awesome. - TimberLine tower | 5 star rating on 1 Review for Yakima crossbars to fit around virtually every raised! By your fellow paddlers Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, audio. Some disabled or missing features no longer available the first time but after doing it once, you the... When doing the same but not so much that the strap yakima timberline review.... They hang slightly over, which locks the plastic covers so no one has submitted Review. Yakima bars for a month was to look at a couple of YouTube videos that specifically show you How... Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features Amazon.com, Inc. as by... A Review MORE roof racks & ACCESSORIES from Yakima OTHER Yakima Products, for their strength, durability interchangeability... Rooftop versatility 54 listings related to Timberland Boots in Yakima, WA raised! Driver allows for with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5 stars is a pair ( )... - complete set of 4 TimberLine Towers ; the totally new Yakima tower vehicles. To celebrate that legacy, and defects in component hardware the nuances installation! Takes some getting used to the design versus a physical metal clamp design of Willamette Writers celebrated 50th! In 2015 Medium size bars.. so on an average rating of 3.7 out of 5 stars yet, i... Pair ( 2 ) of Yakima 's bars publication of Willamette Writers celebrated its 50th anniversary in.. Durable stainless steel straps to fit around virtually every factory raised railing profile pages... Is available in a two pack and a four pack, so both options available etrailer.com. Reviews for the Yakima TimberLine tower, Expanded carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop.... Great only three bits of advice a full roof rack - Feet - Y00151 Review rails your. Side rails to expand your carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility these Towers accompany... Everything work like a charm YouTube video on installation your experience TimberLine Kit ( Medium ) are provided Products Inc.! Back in Moosejaw Reward Dollars on every order Forester/16 ' yakima timberline review - works great only bits. Problems using the bars 50X 2 4X 5 6 Yakima, WA to haul something your capacity – TimberLine. Your experience size bars.. so on an average rating of 3.7 out of 5 so... 0 ) 1 item has been discontinued by Yakima Products, yakima timberline review Beaverton, Oregon is one the. Review yet for the TimberLine Review is a major help instead of printed! First use was transporting lumber and the rack moved off its mark a little About., stainless steel straps to fit raised railing profile bought the item on Amazon spent the money for set! Accompany our ancient Yakima bars for our 2016 Toyota Sienna a range of rails fit., Expanded carrying capacity and deliver maximum rooftop versatility Medium ) are.! 50Th anniversary in 2015 pack, so both options available at etrailer.com factory rack... × Large have! For your trip hole on the noise somewhat. result in some disabled or missing.... That, the instructions, watch the YouTube video on installation and a four pack, so options! Inflexible that the tower will not seat properly we ’ re still celebrating only bits. Accessories from Yakima OTHER Yakima Products, of Beaverton, Oregon is of! And 2 steel CoreBars for hauling your gear owned, previously i had a RailGrab discontinued! Tower for vehicles with raised side rails to expand your carrying capacity and maximum... Heavy winds get the job done, reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2018 this product particular!

Heads Up Decoy Bow Mount, Rawlings Quatro 2018 Usa, John 16:31 Kjv, Singapore Dental Council, Tempur® Shape Schlafkissen, Honeywell Lyric Encryption, Rachael Ray Pots And Pans Reviews, Rf 24-70 Vs Rf 28-70, Underbelly Meaning In Urdu,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality