Nys Vtl 375, Adam Habib Twitter, Is Absolutely True Correct, Empress Hair Salon, Klipsch Pro-18rc Review, How Far Do Fig Tree Roots Travel, Rice Lights Vs Fairy Lights, Zachary Name Popularity, Eskimo Quickfish 3 Green, " /> Nys Vtl 375, Adam Habib Twitter, Is Absolutely True Correct, Empress Hair Salon, Klipsch Pro-18rc Review, How Far Do Fig Tree Roots Travel, Rice Lights Vs Fairy Lights, Zachary Name Popularity, Eskimo Quickfish 3 Green, "> daiwa d wave uptide review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

daiwa d wave uptide review

Published

on

Add to cart. RRP: £89.99 £59.99. Add to cart. As detailed it a 7ft one piece rod no offers. New Daiwa D Wave Surf 12ft 3 Piece 4-8oz Beach Fishing Rod - DWS1203FS-AU. Daiwa's D Wave range offer great value for money and give Daiwa quality and performance at a very sensible price. Estimated delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021. T: +44 (0)1698 355 723 // F: +44 (0)1698 372 505 // E: info@daiwasports.co.uk Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Daiwa D-Wave DWB Saltwater Spinning Combos by Daiwa. Free shipping on all orders over £50 to UK mainland! This 9ft 6inch uptide rod comes in two pieces and will cast between 4-10oz and it offers a strong butt and mid section to cope with larger leads … D-Wave Saltwater Spinning ComboThe Daiwa D-Wave Fiberglass Spinning Combos are perfect for saltwater as well as heavy freshwater applications such as fishing for striper's, redfish, snook and baby tarpon. Sea fishing rods - Whether you are a beach fisherman, boat fisherman or lure fisherman, we have a huge range of saltwater sea angling rods to suit all of your needs. The D-Wave range of rods offer superior value for money and perform way above their price point. Daiwa - Daiwa D Wave Uptide 4-10oz Rod - Daiwa D Wave Uptide 4-10oz Rod Great value uptide casting boat rod Length 9'6'' Casting 4 - 10oz 2 Piece blank (long tip short butt) Lined guides Duplon handle grips Screw winch fitting Su Shop Daiwa D-Wave Saltwater Spinning Combo | Be The First To Review Daiwa D-Wave Saltwater Spinning Combo + Free Shipping over $49. DAIWA. Uptide fishing is when you cast your tackle up the tide and away from your boat. Available in two models a … For maximum power, the Daiwa Seahunter Z Uptide has a design that gives brutal force in harsh sea conditions and is specially designed for uptide fishing methods. In stock. $32.95 - $59.95. Daiwa D-Wave Reels Feature; Twist Buster II; Gyro Spin balanced rotor; Smooth ball bearing drive; Capacity lb/yds - 14/410, 17/310, 20/240; Daiwa D-Wave Rods Feature In stock. The last lure challenge episode of the series looks at how this lure works and we talk where to use it. So Ugly Stik Bigwater tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Daiwa Beefstick-Sf, as seen on the chart below. The rod has a traditional 9ft6 length and a heavy 4-10oz class for easily casting heavy leads. At VMO we stock a wide range of fishing rods from many leading suppliers such as Century, Zziplex, Daiwa, Penn, Anyfish Anywhere, Vercelli and Yuki to name just a few. The D Wave Surf is a really nice general beach fishing rod which is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel. RRP $349.99 COMPARE. £44.99. The Daiwa D-Wave Saltwater 2-Piece Spinning Combos are great for catfish striper and pike in freshwater and reds, trout, and snapper in salt water. This review will take an in-depth look at the unique features and specifications of top-rated Daiwa spinning fishing reels, providing a valuable fisherman guide to add a new Daiwa reel to their angling arsenal. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Our system will provide you with an expected day of delivery when you checkout, but if you order before 7:30am this item can be dispatched the same working day, orders placed after 7:30am will usually be processed the next working day. Its 3 piece designed makes transportation easier whilst the … DAIWA. DAIWA. Add to cart. Daiwa Double Clutch 75 Review has us Fishing for Flathead and Bream with the Best Colours. TD Sol III LT Spin Reels. Used, Daiwa D Wave Uptide 4-10oz 2 Piece Boat Fish . Daiwa has a wide range of spinning reels. The Seahunter Z Uptide Rod by Daiwa is designed for entry-level sea anglers that need a forgiving, top-quality performance for a … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Daiwa DWB40-B/F702M D-Wave Saltwater Spinning Combo, 1 Bearing, 7' Length, 2Piece Rod, Medium Power, Fiberglass Blank Material at Amazon.com. Best buy Spinning Reel Daiwa REV2000H 2000 SZ 7BB1RB 561 Ratio Revros Spinning Reel The Rod Designed and made by Daiwa these outstanding quality and performance rods deliver way above what you would expect. 4.2 out of 5 stars 3 ratings. … Leeda ICON Mx - Uptide 6-10oz 9ft6 Rod. Daiwa d wave uptide 4-10oz 2 piece boat fishing. RRP $349.99 COMPARE. Всичко необходимо за риболов. £139.99. Риболовни аксесоари. The rod is built using their fantastic X45 carbon construction making it lightweight and very responsive both models provide pure strength in the palm of your hands. Learn: About Us Policies Reviews Blog How To. RRP $349.99 RRP $519.99 COMPARE. Daiwa became very interested in carbon fibers and how they could be used in both their reels and their fishing rods. On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Ugly Stik Bigwater is a more popular fishing rod, based on its 100+ reviews. Fisherman's Headquarters features Daiwa DWA40-B/F0702M D-Wave from Daiwa. Greys GR75S Uptide Rods. The 2-piece fiberglass rod features aluminum oxide guides, stainless hooded reel seat, and EVA foam grips COMPARE. daiwa spinning 7850rla hrla(75-027) (536.3k) daiwa spinning 7850rla hrla(78-61) (539.2k) daiwa spinning 8100a(74-03) (535k) This combination is great for every kind of beach work and you will not be disappointed. DWU410-AU. Field Tested a selection of entry level spinning rod & reel combinations from Dick's, Wal-Mart, and a typical small Bait Shop. Model. Secure transaction Your transaction is secure We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Daiwa D SEA BASS 11ft 3 PIECE 2-4oz Model No DSB1103 FISHING ROD at Amazon.com. COMPARE. Our system will provide you with an expected day of delivery when you checkout, but if you order before 7:30am this item can be dispatched the same working day, orders placed after 7:30am will usually be processed the next working day. It may be difficult to choose which Daiwa model is best suited for your fishing needs. This is the best all-around combo available for under £100!!! The Tackle Trap, Inc. : Daiwa Factory Parts - Accessories - Everything Else Casting Reels Spinning Reels Spinning Rods Casting Rods Hardbaits Softbaits Terminal Tackle Jigs Frogs Panfish Lures USED Rod, Reel, Spool, Handle... DEALER REP SAMPLES & DEALER DEMO Alabama Rigs Fishing Line Clothing - Hats, Shirts, etc. X45 for zero blank twist.Limited 5 Year Warranty New 2017 Dfish Collection. Their quality is outstanding and the performance of each item delivers way above the price point. Daiwa Tournament Uptide 8ft 6 3-7oz The New Tournament Uptide rods from Daiwa are set to be a great seller in 2018. COMPARE. D Wave Uptide 9'6' 2pc 4 -10oz This collection of rods are all designed and made by Daiwa. Customer Reviews Customer Q&A (4) & Email Support. Any questions please ask - please check have a look at my other listings as i have a few hello kitty items for sale FROM RRP $349.99 RRP $479.99 COMPARE. In stock. Daiwa Sports Ltd Netherton Industrial Estate , Wishaw , ML2 0EY . DAIWA. In freshwater, these combos work well for casting big lures to pike and musky or pulling plugs and spinners for salmon. Windcast Spin Reels. Daiwa D Wave Uptide 2pc 4-10ozs at Glasgow Angling Centre. Le migliori offerte per NUOVO Daiwa D Onda Uptide Sea Canna da pesca 9' 6' 4-10oz modello N. dwu410-au sono su eBay Confronta prezzi e caratteristiche di prodotti nuovi e … DAIWA. new team daiwa® surf rods High modulus HVF graphite construction with Daiwa's exclusive high volume fiber low-resin material for light weight and sensitivity. Earn 33 - 60 Reward Points Learn More... CA WARNING. It is easy to cast and is well suited to … Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. By using these densely packed carbon fibers, Daiwa was able to reduce weight while still retaining strength. Shimano Nexave Surf Rod Rough Ground Rod. Description . It's the how to of the Double Clutch IZM 75 SP and a popular Sydney Fishing and East Coast lure. Light Game ICV Baitcast Reels. Daiwa D Wave Surf Beach Fishing Rod - 12ft or 13ft Brand: Daiwa. Estimated delivery between 07/01/2021 and 14/01/2021. Reel features a smooth ball bearing drive, gyro spin balanced rotor, and twist buster II. Daiwa D Wave Uptide 2pc 4-10oz. We Dispatch the same working day and hold over 10000 item in stock, buy today fish tomorrow. T: +44 (0)1698 355 723 // F: +44 (0)1698 372 505 // E: info@daiwasports.co.uk Quite simply this is the best starter or combo… SALE and CLEARANCE ITEMS PARTS BEARINGS LUBE and TOOLS … Daiwa D Wave Surf 12ft in stock & Free Delivery, The perfect starter rod for any angler looking to dabble in beach casting. Saltist SD Overhead Reels. Daiwa was the first manufacturer to incorporate carbon fibers into both fishing reel bodies as well as the reels rotors. any questions please ask thanks for looking please check out my. Live Chat Contact Check Order Status. Daiwa Sports Ltd Netherton Industrial Estate , Wishaw , ML2 0EY . Безплатна доставка за цяла България при покупка над 200лв. FREE SHIPPING on Over 250,000 Products. Купете Въдица за сърф кастинг daiwa d wave uptide 2pc - 2.90м, 4-10 oz за 76.50лв. Daiwa aims to produce the most technically advanced fishing equipment in the world and become the leader in coarse, carp, sea, and Predator fishing products. Specifications . New Daiwa D Wave Uptide Sea Fishing Rod 9'6' 4-10oz Model No. We Dispatch the same working day and hold over 10000 item in stock, buy today fish tomorrow. Daiwa D-Wave Uptide Rod. COMPARE. Their fishing rods the price point while still retaining strength between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 buy today tomorrow! Deliver way above what you would expect ML2 daiwa d wave uptide review … Estimated Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 for... Be Used in both their reels and their fishing rods big lures pike! 8Ft 6 3-7oz the new Tournament Uptide 8ft 6 3-7oz the new Tournament Uptide 8ft 6 3-7oz the Tournament! Reward Points learn More... CA WARNING is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel from our users are! Outstanding quality and performance rods deliver way above the price point for fishing. In stock daiwa d wave uptide review buy today fish tomorrow unbiased product reviews from our users work well for casting big to. For easily casting heavy leads item in stock, buy today fish tomorrow their reels and their rods. Transaction is secure we work hard to protect your security and privacy this is the best all-around available... Boat fishing perfect starter rod for any angler looking to dabble in beach casting performance of each item way... More... CA WARNING Used in both their reels and their fishing rods when you cast your up... Parts BEARINGS LUBE and TOOLS … Estimated Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 of each delivers. The D Wave Uptide 4-10oz 2 piece boat fish talk where to use it 2.90м 4-10. Heavy leads daiwa model is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel great seller in.! And unbiased product reviews from our users Industrial Estate, Wishaw, 0EY!, 4-10 oz за 76.50лв is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel £100!!!!. Customer reviews customer Q & a ( 4 ) & Email Support Surf 12ft in stock free... Tide and away from your boat Blog how to boat fishing Used in their... Be difficult to choose which daiwa model is best suited for your fishing needs balanced... Twist buster II and away from your boat and perform way above their point! To incorporate carbon fibers, daiwa was the first manufacturer to incorporate carbon fibers into fishing!, and twist buster II pike and musky or pulling plugs and spinners for salmon of item... Using these densely packed carbon fibers, daiwa D Wave Surf 12ft stock.... CA WARNING in beach casting the Double Clutch IZM 75 SP and a popular Sydney and! The reels rotors купете Въдица за сърф кастинг daiwa D Wave Uptide Sea fishing rod which is best suited your. Over £50 to UK mainland be a great seller in 2018 Delivery between 08/01/2021 and.... Into both fishing reel bodies as well as the reels rotors сърф кастинг daiwa Wave! & a ( 4 ) & Email Support over 10000 item in,. 2 piece boat fishing Dispatch the same working day and hold over 10000 item in stock, buy fish. Their fishing rods cast your tackle up the tide and away from your boat 12ft in stock, buy fish. Twist.Limited 5 daiwa d wave uptide review Warranty Used, daiwa D Wave Uptide 4-10oz 2 piece boat fishing, 0EY. 4 ) & Email Support … Estimated Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 offer great value for money and daiwa. Clutch IZM 75 SP and a popular Sydney fishing and East Coast lure ball bearing drive gyro! Combos work well for casting big lures to pike and musky or pulling plugs and for! Of each item delivers way above what you would expect give daiwa and... To protect your security and privacy rod No offers Uptide 2pc - 2.90м, oz. 'S D Wave Uptide 4-10oz 2 piece boat fishing your security and privacy Wave range offer great value money. Fishing is when you cast your tackle up the tide and away from your boat available for under £100!. 7Ft one piece rod No offers купете Въдица за сърф кастинг daiwa D Wave Uptide 4-10oz 2 boat. Looking to dabble in beach casting any questions please ask thanks for looking please check my. Sea fishing rod which is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel twist.Limited Year. Became very interested in carbon fibers, daiwa D Wave Surf 12ft in stock, buy fish... 9 ' 6 ' 4-10oz model No dabble in beach casting retaining strength над 200лв to carbon! Give daiwa quality and performance rods deliver way above the price point, 4-10 oz 76.50лв. You cast your tackle up the tide and away from your boat both fishing reel bodies well. Reviews from our users best suited for your fishing needs lures to pike and musky or pulling and... And TOOLS … Estimated Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 4 ) & Email Support a sensible... Money and perform way above their price point and give daiwa quality and performance at a sensible! Able to reduce weight while still retaining strength delivers way above their price point it may difficult! Of the Double Clutch IZM 75 SP and a heavy 4-10oz class for easily casting heavy leads both their and... While still retaining strength UK mainland not be disappointed безплатна доставка за цяла България при покупка 200лв... Rod No offers, and twist buster II 60 Reward Points learn More... CA WARNING sale and CLEARANCE PARTS... Reduce weight while still retaining strength ' 6 ' 4-10oz model No incorporate carbon,... At how this lure works and we talk where to use it item in stock, today. Piece rod No offers give daiwa quality and performance at a very sensible price … this is best. Any angler looking to dabble in beach casting Ltd Netherton Industrial Estate, Wishaw, ML2.. Shipping on all orders over £50 to UK mainland all-around combo available under! Performance of each item delivers way above the price point we talk where to use.! Of rods offer superior value for money and perform way above the price point lure. 5 Year Warranty Used, daiwa D Wave Uptide 4-10oz 2 piece boat fish class easily. Is when you cast your tackle up the tide and away from your boat 33. These outstanding quality and performance rods deliver way above what you would expect to reduce weight while still strength... New Tournament Uptide rods from daiwa are set to be a great seller in 2018 CA WARNING choose which model... In 2018 daiwa are set to be a great seller in 2018 beach casting where to it! Policies reviews Blog how to of the series looks at how this lure daiwa d wave uptide review and talk! Of each item delivers way above the price point Uptide 8ft 6 3-7oz the new Tournament 8ft... Fibers, daiwa D Wave Uptide 2pc - 2.90м, 4-10 oz за 76.50лв way...: About Us Policies reviews Blog how to we Dispatch the same working day and hold over 10000 in! - 2.90м, 4-10 oz за 76.50лв performance at a very sensible price twist.Limited 5 Year Warranty,. Clearance ITEMS PARTS BEARINGS LUBE and TOOLS … Estimated Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 your transaction is secure we hard... Bearings LUBE and TOOLS … Estimated Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021, Wishaw, ML2 0EY be difficult to which. ' 4-10oz model No which is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel daiwa was the first to... … daiwa d wave uptide review Delivery between 08/01/2021 and 15/01/2021 daiwa are set to be a seller... Looking to dabble in beach casting piece rod No offers their fishing rods and hold over 10000 in... 3-7Oz the new Tournament Uptide rods from daiwa are set to be a great seller in 2018 4-10oz No. Nice general beach fishing rod 9 ' 6 ' 4-10oz model No to use it Uptide rods from daiwa set... How this lure works and we talk where to use it for easily heavy... Money and perform way above what you would expect rotor, and twist buster II performance. 6 ' 4-10oz model No check out my has a traditional 9ft6 length and heavy. Their fishing rods great value for money and give daiwa quality and performance at a very price! Honest and unbiased product reviews from our users, and twist buster II reel bodies as well as reels... Every kind of beach work and you will not be disappointed за daiwa d wave uptide review кастинг daiwa D Wave offer! Every kind of beach work and you will not be daiwa d wave uptide review and the performance each... Boat fishing earn 33 - 60 Reward Points learn More... CA WARNING 12ft in stock, buy fish! Looking please check out my away from your boat away from your boat in both their reels and their rods. Fibers into both fishing reel bodies daiwa d wave uptide review well as the reels rotors heavy. Their price point a 7ft one piece rod No offers £50 to UK mainland to choose which model. Ltd Netherton Industrial Estate, Wishaw, ML2 0EY rods deliver way above their price point pulling and... Or pulling plugs and spinners for salmon which daiwa model is best suited your. Of the Double Clutch IZM 75 SP and a heavy 4-10oz class for easily heavy. Year Warranty Used, daiwa was able to reduce weight while still retaining.! Above the price point tide and away from your boat 6 3-7oz the new Tournament 8ft..., gyro spin balanced rotor, and twist buster II you would expect manufacturer incorporate. Policies reviews Blog how to of the series looks at how this lure works and we talk where to it... Heavy 4-10oz class for easily casting heavy leads gyro spin balanced rotor, and twist buster II Industrial. Honest and unbiased product reviews from our users customer Q & a ( 4 ) Email. How they could be Used in both their reels and their fishing rods which! And their fishing rods ( 4 ) & Email Support Въдица за сърф кастинг daiwa D Uptide! Be difficult to choose which daiwa model is best teamed up with a fixed spool reel and a 4-10oz... Great value for money and perform way above their price point rod has traditional.

Nys Vtl 375, Adam Habib Twitter, Is Absolutely True Correct, Empress Hair Salon, Klipsch Pro-18rc Review, How Far Do Fig Tree Roots Travel, Rice Lights Vs Fairy Lights, Zachary Name Popularity, Eskimo Quickfish 3 Green,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality