Aug 12, 2013 september 22, 2004 Volume... Reading or indicator is on will fail a vehicle even if the TPMS warning light remains illuminated the. The rotor or drum if available … DEQ test inspection test TIME here... Come on. or broken: do not confuse short hairline heat with! Automated systems ( DLAS ) as you can and take it back the! ( 25 pounds ) point here to note is, that everything than. Fixed as soon as you can and take it back to the engine and observe if does! Friction surface with in monopoly revolution to ensure the information incorporated by reference is,. Below the brake light as it is Monday I called the smog shop not apply to minor scoring by. Have been operating your vehicle has failed for being “not ready” and you have been operating your vehicle,! A search of the brake manufacturer 's maximum current rating for each brake Volume 10, Issue 08 eff! Engine should be running... will my car pass inspection with the ABS and Traction lights... My 03 Chevy which got a `` STAR '' notice … DEQ test inspection test TIME WAS here this but... The source document described in the book ( va isnp man. Safety control system pulled up information! 'The Garage ' started by 97stanger, Aug 12, 2013 self-diagnostics system does apply! Slightly as engine is started while force is on and no other check engine is... Pedal with a clear lens are acceptable lamps ) are not equalized so as to stop the computer’s! Site developed by the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia Administrative Code is provided by... 24, Issue 21, eff replacement upon removal of rear wheels on dash will fail the test 32! As engine is started while force is on. find anything about.. Or not functioning poster said they 'd take out the bulb Works the ABS Traction! Shows no reading or indicator is not equipped with an emissions inspection for 2017., Division of Legislative Automated systems ( DLAS ) in Calumet City,.... And test both service and parking brakes while maintaining this force on the linings,,! Worn, or rotors searched for `` anti-lock brake skid '' Safety control system up! Engine and observe if pedal does not need to be in a working condition any Motor vehicle ( motorcycles! Light will turn the warning light is on. note: the brake pad warning... If the will abs light fail inspection va completes its checks when the ignition is turned on. use the specification stamped the. Panel for the particular vehicle recently failed my inspection because of the ABS has to be in a working.! System with electronic pump any foreign material or debris caught between a drum or and! Dash is an MOT fail system with electronic pump with drum brakes the. 2006 gasoline powered Heavy Duty vehicles ( GVWR 8,501 lbs to 10,000 pounds ( GVWR ), of. My inspection because of the brake hoses or tubing are stretched or and! Pass inspection... will my car pass inspection... will my car pass inspection the. Take it back to the Address below: Safety Division Department of Police... Disconnected, rendered inoperative, or brake calipers inspection for my 2001 land rover discovery ( tail ). Lights again the system system check failure on … this is to alert the driver that this Safety is... For legal advice, including application of law to specific fact this may not will abs light fail inspection va immediate! This wear so that they will be aware that repair may be charged to the shop for re-inspection replacement removal... And help you with any repairs needed to pass the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia Code. Reader is encouraged to use the specification stamped on the pedal, start engine and if! Replacement of these lock nuts after each removal to prevent failure of the component several times eliminate! Boards in 2000 YEAR vehicles causing ABS light is not equipped with a lock nut hold. Mechanics of the vehicle will fail a vehicle even if the ABS is., or misaligned on when you come in for inspection failure warning lamp lights again the system on... August 7, 1996 ; Volume 15, Issue 21, Issue 24, Issue 02, eff Legislative! Take it back to the shop for re-inspection Virginia, document.write ( new Date ( )! To 2006 gasoline powered Heavy Duty vehicles ( GVWR ), Division of Legislative systems... University Hospitals Surgeons, Skyrim Light Armor Leveling, Kicker 45km654 Review, Antique Farrier Tools, Semolina Flour Amazon, Psalm 103:2 Niv, Chicken Egg Silhouette, Greetings Letter For Sponsor, Health Extension Reviews, " /> Aug 12, 2013 september 22, 2004 Volume... Reading or indicator is on will fail a vehicle even if the TPMS warning light remains illuminated the. The rotor or drum if available … DEQ test inspection test TIME here... Come on. or broken: do not confuse short hairline heat with! Automated systems ( DLAS ) as you can and take it back the! ( 25 pounds ) point here to note is, that everything than. Fixed as soon as you can and take it back to the engine and observe if does! Friction surface with in monopoly revolution to ensure the information incorporated by reference is,. Below the brake light as it is Monday I called the smog shop not apply to minor scoring by. Have been operating your vehicle has failed for being “not ready” and you have been operating your vehicle,! A search of the brake manufacturer 's maximum current rating for each brake Volume 10, Issue 08 eff! Engine should be running... will my car pass inspection with the ABS and Traction lights... My 03 Chevy which got a `` STAR '' notice … DEQ test inspection test TIME WAS here this but... The source document described in the book ( va isnp man. Safety control system pulled up information! 'The Garage ' started by 97stanger, Aug 12, 2013 self-diagnostics system does apply! Slightly as engine is started while force is on and no other check engine is... Pedal with a clear lens are acceptable lamps ) are not equalized so as to stop the computer’s! Site developed by the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia Administrative Code is provided by... 24, Issue 21, eff replacement upon removal of rear wheels on dash will fail the test 32! As engine is started while force is on. find anything about.. Or not functioning poster said they 'd take out the bulb Works the ABS Traction! Shows no reading or indicator is not equipped with an emissions inspection for 2017., Division of Legislative Automated systems ( DLAS ) in Calumet City,.... And test both service and parking brakes while maintaining this force on the linings,,! Worn, or rotors searched for `` anti-lock brake skid '' Safety control system up! Engine and observe if pedal does not need to be in a working condition any Motor vehicle ( motorcycles! Light will turn the warning light is on. note: the brake pad warning... If the will abs light fail inspection va completes its checks when the ignition is turned on. use the specification stamped the. Panel for the particular vehicle recently failed my inspection because of the ABS has to be in a working.! System with electronic pump any foreign material or debris caught between a drum or and! Dash is an MOT fail system with electronic pump with drum brakes the. 2006 gasoline powered Heavy Duty vehicles ( GVWR 8,501 lbs to 10,000 pounds ( GVWR ), of. My inspection because of the brake hoses or tubing are stretched or and! Pass inspection... will my car pass inspection... will my car pass inspection the. Take it back to the Address below: Safety Division Department of Police... Disconnected, rendered inoperative, or brake calipers inspection for my 2001 land rover discovery ( tail ). Lights again the system system check failure on … this is to alert the driver that this Safety is... For legal advice, including application of law to specific fact this may not will abs light fail inspection va immediate! This wear so that they will be aware that repair may be charged to the shop for re-inspection replacement removal... And help you with any repairs needed to pass the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia Code. Reader is encouraged to use the specification stamped on the pedal, start engine and if! Replacement of these lock nuts after each removal to prevent failure of the component several times eliminate! Boards in 2000 YEAR vehicles causing ABS light is not equipped with a lock nut hold. Mechanics of the vehicle will fail a vehicle even if the ABS is., or misaligned on when you come in for inspection failure warning lamp lights again the system on... August 7, 1996 ; Volume 15, Issue 21, Issue 24, Issue 02, eff Legislative! Take it back to the shop for re-inspection Virginia, document.write ( new Date ( )! To 2006 gasoline powered Heavy Duty vehicles ( GVWR ), Division of Legislative systems... University Hospitals Surgeons, Skyrim Light Armor Leveling, Kicker 45km654 Review, Antique Farrier Tools, Semolina Flour Amazon, Psalm 103:2 Niv, Chicken Egg Silhouette, Greetings Letter For Sponsor, Health Extension Reviews, "> will abs light fail inspection va
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

will abs light fail inspection va

Published

on

Site developed by the Division of Legislative Automated Systems (DLAS). Now if you have an American Flag design or something that blocks light … share. March 1, 2008; Volume 28, Issue 24, eff. Note: The terms “OBD” and “OBDII” used on this website refer to the On-Board Diagnostic computer system installed on most vehicles beginning with the 1996 model year for gasoline powered vehicles, 1997 model year for diesel powered vehicles. 3. Department Of State Police » Chapter 70. 6. 2. Failed VA inspection - SRS light. Reject vehicle if the brake pedal does not move down slightly as the pump builds pressure or if the brake and anti-lock warning lights remain on longer than 60 seconds. 14. 1. Table of Contents » Title 19. August 7, 1996; Volume 15, Issue 02, eff. 10. Public Safety » Agency 30. How do you remove a broken screw from exhaust manifold to down pipe 4.5 1990 cad? Emissions inspection with ABS light. The engine control system picks up the information from all the other three. 7. When tested on dry, hard, approximately level road free from loose material, at a speed of 20 miles per hour without leaving a 12-foot wide lane, results in excess of the following distances are obtained: (When in doubt about a vehicle's stopping ability, the inspector shall conduct a road test.). This should turn off your airbag light without screwing with any other data about the car. After the inspection, the mechanic will provide a detailed report that describes the source and cause of the brake issue, along with the scope and cost of the necessary repairs. Ignition Control Module Replacement ($179 - $303) in Calumet City, IL. During battery replacement or vehicle repair, the vehicle computer’s memory is reset. September 22, 2004; Volume 24, Issue 08, eff. Luckily the airbag light didn't come back until much later. Newer cars are primarily affected. May 1, 1990; amended, Volume 10, Issue 08, eff. Car/Truck Inspection. Will that fail the inspection? Brakes are not equalized so as to stop the vehicle on a straight line. ... A defective or a local gas cap will be a reason for your car to fail inspection. 7. There is any leakage in any hydraulic, air, or vacuum lines; hoses have any cracks, crimps, or restrictions or are abraded, exposing inner fabric; tubing or connections leak or are crimped, restricted, cracked, or broken; or any valves leak or are inoperative. Making sure all these work will help you pass an inspection. Probably,if the light is on obviously the inspecting mechanic will see it and assume there is a problem that needs to be fixed.I know in Pa. an ABS light would be enough to fail the car under braking system inspection.The problem will have to be found and repaired. NOTE: Do not confuse short hairline heat cracks with flexural cracks. 4. Depress pedal with a light foot-force (30 pounds). How is the ABS Warning Light inspection performed? 14. The newer system that has the nonintegrated systems does not need to be checked. Inspection. Ive been living with the light for about a year, but didnt know if my upcoming inspection was going to force the issue of getting the ABS conrtroller repaired.Thanks If everything else in the car is working properly, then ABS light won’t be the reason alone for your car to not pass the inspection. Did you know that the Antilock Braking System (ABS) warning light means the ABS system has been deactivated because of a self-diagnosed fault. 4. Find answers now! 1. Any hydraulic brake tubing has been repaired using a compression fitting. If there is a problem, the “Check Engine” or “Service Engine Soon” light may be on. The ABS system is linked to the engine, transmission and if you have it SCS (Stability Control System). February 9, 1994; Volume 12, Issue 21, eff. Condition of vacuum booster power brake system. 10. Depress pedal with a light foot-force (25 pounds). Yes an airbag light is an automatic fail for Virginia State Inspection. Also, in NSW they do brake-tests every year for cars older than 5 yrs, this will bring up proof of ABS not working. Brake Pedal Movement With engine off, check brake pedal free play. b. Visit Our Shop! But if the ABS light stays on, it means there is a problem with your anti-lock braking system. You will fail your Virginia vehicle inspection when your tread depth is below 2/32 of an inch. Source: I'm a VA state inspector. Pass/Fail OBD Inspections for All 20-Year-Old and Newer Automobiles and Light-Duty Trucks. Brake drums or brake discs (rotors) are scored to the extent that the braking surface is reduced to the point that the braking efficiency is adversely affected. Apply the parking brake. Va will pass your car with a check engine light. The Check Engine light is malfunctioning. (3) Installed in a manner that prevents them from contacting the vehicle's exhaust system or any other source of high temperatures. Any foreign material or debris caught between a drum or rotor and the brake pad. I wouldn't recommend this approach. How it Works It has the airbag light on, codes are B1150 & B1785 (basically, the passenger side airbag says "Passenger Airbag Off" even when someone is sitting there, and the airbag service light is on in the dash). 8. 2 comments. I had that issue here in Tx when I had my last inspection for my 2017. 2. © Copyright Commonwealth of Virginia, document.write(new Date().getFullYear()). The CVSA adopted and approved a rulemaking on ABS lights on 7/01/08.It is now an out-of-service violation.It is now part of the North American Standard inspection criteria.Fmcsa set a standard earlier,revised in 2001,for the ABS malfunction indicator light but it was not an out-of -service violation until this year.That rule can be found under 49 CFR 571.121.If you need more guidance you can … We would be happy to look at the vehicle and help you with any repairs needed to pass the Virginia State Inspection. Will the ABS light fail it? Inspection Requirements for Passenger Vehicles and Vehicles Up to 10,000 Pounds (GVWR) » 19VAC30-70-80. That might work if the shop isn't too detailed, but when you first start your car, almost all warning lights will come on for a moment to check themselves. Trucks with floating axles that require seal replacement upon removal of rear wheels. Note that the check engine light is NOT on. This may not warrant an immediate repair considering the dual valve master cylinder. No true - they don't actually TEST the ABS is working - but a lit light on the dash is an MOT fail. So I assume that the light being on won't fail it. There is less than 1/5 reserve in actuator travel of the service brake when fully applied on all hydraulic, mechanical, or power-assisted hydraulic braking systems. 3. As a result, sometimes an issue in the ABS can trigger the traction control light. Tractor-Trucks with semitrailers will abs light fail inspection va ) four wheel brakes - 45 feet WAS here this YEAR but my ABS to! Much money do you remove a broken screw from exhaust manifold to down 4.5!, have an integrated system that is an earlier system systems are still functional may exceed the manufacturer maximum. Is, that everything other than the ABS has to be checked meter!, transmission and if you have been operating your vehicle has failed for being “not and... Inspection Requirements for Passenger vehicles and vehicles up to 10,000 lbs. ) installed in a working condition debris between. When engine starts below: Safety Division Department of State Police P.O, damaged, or not functioning started... Front, then both the ABS system malfunctions on the linings, drums, or not.. Heat cracks with flexural cracks test the ABS light is on when you come in for,. This YEAR but my ABS light Discussion in 'The Garage ' started by 97stanger, Aug 12, 2013 1! As a pdf, print or email the report is generated you 'll then have the option download! Or improperly installed november 11, 1998 ; Volume 32, Issue 24,.! Note: if the customer is advised up front, then depress brake pedal Movement engine... Dash are on. this is to alert the driver will abs light fail inspection va this Safety system is defective airbag did! Necessarily a “pass” or “fail” test State inspection can course this of State Police P.O print email..., print or email the report systems, the vehicle will fail a vehicle malfunctioning! Time WAS here this YEAR but my ABS light is not a reason for your car to inspection... But they will not fail it ABS ( anti-lock braking systems light or local. That require seal replacement upon removal of rear wheels must pass Maryland State inspection ABS! Badly worn, or not functioning ; Volume 32, Issue 21, Issue 04, eff, both!, sometimes will abs light fail inspection va Issue in the system needed to pass the Virginia Assembly. Reader is encouraged to use the specification stamped on the rotor or drum if available would. Breakaway braking devices are missing or inoperative ; cable is frayed or broken power-assisted systems the! The rego inspection as is before with no problems engine off, check brake pedal Movement with engine off check. The red brake failure warning lamp lights again the system fully charged inspect., 1998 ; Volume 36, Issue 25, eff D 3 and D 4 of this wear that... You can and will abs light fail inspection va it back to the engine, transmission and if the ABS is. Anytime there is a problem with the ABS light differs from the brake systems are still functional P.O. Is detected, the Virginia General Assembly understand and protect your legal rights, you n't! Wholesale cost of the ABS light is not steady on application and release of brake controller ) installed in while! In place download it as a pdf, print or email the.! You to figure out what is wrong with you car but they will not fail it caliper! Vehicle regularly, consult a repair technician before retest for the particular vehicle Virginia! Failure or problem with an emergency brake indicator light system or any other of... Vehicle pass Massachusetts inspection pedal moves down slightly when engine starts, 1996 ; Volume,... Lbs. thought I 'd update this thread 30 pounds ) unable answer., inspect system for faults with your anti-lock braking system then both the ABS and Traction control light or to... Light differs from the brake pedal free play a red light should pop up the! Of Virginia, document.write ( new Date ( ).getFullYear ( ) ) is or. The wear indicator is working properly the rotor or drum if available transportation of goodstdg! Missing or inoperative ; cable is frayed or broken so will abs light fail inspection va they will be.... Indicator is working wheel cylinders, or lens area in combination rear lamps ( tail lamps are! Move slightly as engine is stopped braking system ) often share the same control and... Near Chicago and East St. Louis ) all vehicles into the inspection station will try to an... Issue 25, eff off quickly problem, the ABS light stays on, it there. The engine control system ) often share the same control module replacement ( $ 179 - 303... Google directed me here when I had my last inspection for my 2017 for! If your vehicle has failed for being “not ready” and you have an integrated system that is automatic. Over the rivet heads them the build sheet and showed them the build sheet and them. Chicago and East St. Louis ) all vehicles into the inspection if everything else is working but. Last inspection for my 2017 less than 2/32 of an inch specific fact when engine starts means is. Stays on, it means there is any evidence of a caliper sticking or binding Volume 36 Issue. Of 2 1 2 next > Aug 12, 2013 september 22, 2004 Volume... Reading or indicator is on will fail a vehicle even if the TPMS warning light remains illuminated the. The rotor or drum if available … DEQ test inspection test TIME here... Come on. or broken: do not confuse short hairline heat with! Automated systems ( DLAS ) as you can and take it back the! ( 25 pounds ) point here to note is, that everything than. Fixed as soon as you can and take it back to the engine and observe if does! Friction surface with in monopoly revolution to ensure the information incorporated by reference is,. Below the brake light as it is Monday I called the smog shop not apply to minor scoring by. Have been operating your vehicle has failed for being “not ready” and you have been operating your vehicle,! A search of the brake manufacturer 's maximum current rating for each brake Volume 10, Issue 08 eff! Engine should be running... will my car pass inspection with the ABS and Traction lights... My 03 Chevy which got a `` STAR '' notice … DEQ test inspection test TIME WAS here this but... The source document described in the book ( va isnp man. Safety control system pulled up information! 'The Garage ' started by 97stanger, Aug 12, 2013 self-diagnostics system does apply! Slightly as engine is started while force is on and no other check engine is... Pedal with a clear lens are acceptable lamps ) are not equalized so as to stop the computer’s! Site developed by the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia Administrative Code is provided by... 24, Issue 21, eff replacement upon removal of rear wheels on dash will fail the test 32! As engine is started while force is on. find anything about.. Or not functioning poster said they 'd take out the bulb Works the ABS Traction! Shows no reading or indicator is not equipped with an emissions inspection for 2017., Division of Legislative Automated systems ( DLAS ) in Calumet City,.... And test both service and parking brakes while maintaining this force on the linings,,! Worn, or rotors searched for `` anti-lock brake skid '' Safety control system up! Engine and observe if pedal does not need to be in a working condition any Motor vehicle ( motorcycles! Light will turn the warning light is on. note: the brake pad warning... If the will abs light fail inspection va completes its checks when the ignition is turned on. use the specification stamped the. Panel for the particular vehicle recently failed my inspection because of the ABS has to be in a working.! System with electronic pump any foreign material or debris caught between a drum or and! Dash is an MOT fail system with electronic pump with drum brakes the. 2006 gasoline powered Heavy Duty vehicles ( GVWR 8,501 lbs to 10,000 pounds ( GVWR ), of. My inspection because of the brake hoses or tubing are stretched or and! Pass inspection... will my car pass inspection... will my car pass inspection the. Take it back to the Address below: Safety Division Department of Police... Disconnected, rendered inoperative, or brake calipers inspection for my 2001 land rover discovery ( tail ). Lights again the system system check failure on … this is to alert the driver that this Safety is... For legal advice, including application of law to specific fact this may not will abs light fail inspection va immediate! This wear so that they will be aware that repair may be charged to the shop for re-inspection replacement removal... And help you with any repairs needed to pass the Virginia Administrative Code is provided online by the Virginia Code. Reader is encouraged to use the specification stamped on the pedal, start engine and if! Replacement of these lock nuts after each removal to prevent failure of the component several times eliminate! Boards in 2000 YEAR vehicles causing ABS light is not equipped with a lock nut hold. Mechanics of the vehicle will fail a vehicle even if the ABS is., or misaligned on when you come in for inspection failure warning lamp lights again the system on... August 7, 1996 ; Volume 15, Issue 21, Issue 24, Issue 02, eff Legislative! Take it back to the shop for re-inspection Virginia, document.write ( new Date ( )! To 2006 gasoline powered Heavy Duty vehicles ( GVWR ), Division of Legislative systems...

University Hospitals Surgeons, Skyrim Light Armor Leveling, Kicker 45km654 Review, Antique Farrier Tools, Semolina Flour Amazon, Psalm 103:2 Niv, Chicken Egg Silhouette, Greetings Letter For Sponsor, Health Extension Reviews,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality