Sean Abbott Reaction On Hughes' Death, App State Football Facilities, Wars, Guns And Votes Summary, Alhamdulillah For Everything Quotes, Dutch Christmas Traditions, Charles Schwab Investment Account, Dr Neo Cortex Crash 4, Places To Visit For Kids Near Me, Charles Schwab Investment Account, Zipper Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers, Private Lodge Hire Isle Of Wight, " /> Sean Abbott Reaction On Hughes' Death, App State Football Facilities, Wars, Guns And Votes Summary, Alhamdulillah For Everything Quotes, Dutch Christmas Traditions, Charles Schwab Investment Account, Dr Neo Cortex Crash 4, Places To Visit For Kids Near Me, Charles Schwab Investment Account, Zipper Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers, Private Lodge Hire Isle Of Wight, "> tata harper refreshing cleanser review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

tata harper refreshing cleanser review

Published

on

The Beauty Idealist is my beauty journal for beauty and skincare products, in particular luxury & green brands from the perspective of a New York girl who spends way too much time obsessing over all the products out there! Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. I use this cleanser in the morning and its scent is lovely. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. It reminded me of what a babys bum kind of feels like! Not only are my reviews not influenced by this (as these links can be directed toward most products out there), but your purchase from these links help me to keep this website going. Immediately I noticed my skin felt so gentle and supple. And also – I’ve been trying this other line which I will review later and the synthetic fragrance grates on my senses after 20 minutes. Clean very well , smell is good. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Tata Harper Purifying Cleanser: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Tata has 2 cleansers, the Refreshing Cleanser and Regenerating Cleanser, the main difference is that the Regenerating Cleanser has natural exfoliating beads – other than that the formulas are very similar and leave the skin feeling much the same way. christine belotti. I love the grapefruit scent. Welcome back to my channel! I then developed small white heads and black heads. Product: Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser ($75, Neimanmarcus). très bon produit de massage et nettoyage pour le visage matin et/ou soir. The only negative is that after 1 week of use, I noticed my pores were looking kind of congested. It has a gentle formula that cleanses, refreshes, and removes makeup without drying out the skin or causing irritation. Rated 5 out of 5 by groot76s from A Real Treat This is a lovely cleanser, smells great, glides on the skin like butter, so soft and gentle, and very high quality ingredients. Our cleansers are designed to go beyond the cleanse and treat your skin concerns. No breakouts luckily, but I had never been the type to develop these clogged pores. This cleanser is a practical and affordable. My morning weapon of choice. Hi everyone, here is my review on the Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser. Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2016, Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2016. Tata Harper Purifying Cleanser is £45 for 125ml and available from CultBeauty.co.uk It is also sold at beingcontent.com. This creamy cleanser with an uplifting citrus scent is the perfect wake-me-up. Use this cleaner in morning, it soft my skin after long night air-conditioning. Refreshing Cleanser - 125 ml Tata Harper. It is very difficult for me to find a cleanser that won’t dry me out yet cleanses deeply. December 2020: Objects for Interior Life December 2020: Objects for Interior LifeHow is everyone? To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. It is thicker than most cleansers I’ve used but the instructions clearly state that it is activated when the enzymes are heated up when you rub it into your skin. Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser 125ml - Find the lowest price on PriceRunner Compare prices from 5 stores Don't overpay - SAVE on your purchase now! Tata Harper Clarifying Refreshing Cleanser is a balancing, non-foaming cleanser that is specially formulated for those with sensitive skin. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser contains 22 ingredients. Is perfect! Great for all skin types, including sensitive. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Not cheap, but definately worth it for me. ” in reviews Change ), Chronicies of a Luxury & Green Beauty Junkie. So far my experience using Tata Harper products has been very positive. Rich in minerals, Pink French Clay deeply cleanses the … I love Tata Harper over 20-30 organics power ingredients insides , it is most function organics skincare that I have even use! ( Log Out /  Just one pump of this can really clean the face beautifully. Product: Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser ($75, Neimanmarcus) I adore a clean beauty product, so I was really happy to see Neiman Marcus carry Tata’s entire line. We don’t use sulfates, we use Cassava Tapioca and Wild Harvested Mojave Yucca. Indeed at first it feels as though one is just moving the cream around their face until suddenly, it starts to break apart and do its job! Our Clarifying Cleanser foams because of nature, not synthetics. See the list below for details. 70 € 0 Review(s) 70. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Incredibly expensive. I think the formula might be more suited to a more mature crowd with drier skin or smaller pores, and not really suited for my skin type which is blemish prone, and perhaps more easily congested. Change ), You are commenting using your Google account. A foaming gel cleanser that targets impurities and balances oil for clear, comfortably matte skin. Expires in 6 months after opening. Dermalogica Dermal Clay Cleanser. Clean very well , smell is good. Two pumps massaged in and washclothed off and you are ready and awoken to start the day. Tata Harper is indeed living up to their brand! Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. In some posts, I may use affiliate links that earn me small commissions on purchases made by you. The Supplement Top Shelf - The Supplement Top Shelf The idea of spending $$$ on serums, and leaving supplements as…. This page works best with JavaScript. Soft and gentle as I would need for my very sensitive, dry skin. Read that it can combine work with TATA mask cream to power the function. I had to return this bottle only for this reason, but I wouldn’t say no to using it now and again. Rich and creamy and deep cleanser. Best for oily, blemish prone skin. I’ve tried all her cleansers and this one is the best!!!! It’s a great cleanser especially in the winter when your skin is dry. Free delivery. The cleanser is smooth with a thick ruby red color consistency. Would recommend and will buy again! This Regenerating Cleanser / Daily Exfoliating Treatment is amazing! I noticed the difference right away. Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser has a gentle formula that cleanses and refreshes the skin, but without drying it out. Soft and gentle as I would need for my very sensitive, dry skin. Free of soaps, alcohols and detergents, this cleanser purifies the skin with fresh enzymes, clays and essential oils - all without stripping the skin of moisture. Reviewed in the United States on May 24, 2018. My Skincare Routine. Read that it can combine work with TATA mask cream to power the function. Today, I will be reviewing Tata Harper's Refreshing Cleanser. Would recommend and will buy again! I do love her regenerating cleanser as well, which is exfoliating. The consistency is a orange creme colored lotion-like cream. The product is meant to leave skin feeling balanced, refreshed and hydrated. ( Log Out /  Skin is left feeling balanced, refreshed, and hydrated. Read More In the US it’s $58.00 and more widely available – Sephora.com It feels soothing and natural and it’s great and removing makeup too (which I tried in the evening after running out of my normal evening cleanser). I buy this at I highly recommended to all girl ECO friendly and with sensitive skin. So I use one pump. ( Log Out /  Although this is definitely a pricey cleanser compared to most, it is totally worth the hype! See 12 member reviews and photos. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on September 16, 2020. Got a question? The scent is floral and fruity with the dominant notes being chamomile, pomegranate, neroli, and bergamot. Overall this cleanses Very well without drying me out and leaving the skin supple and soft. Free of soaps, alcohols, and detergents, this cleanser purifies the skin with fresh enzymes, clays, and essential oils—all without stripping the skin of moisture. 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 ratings. It’s pricy so I use it sparingly on my face. The Topical Supplemen…. Cleansers are the first step in your beauty routine and using the right one for your skin is crucial to getting the results you want. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Tata Harper Purifying Cleanser | 100% Natural & Nontoxic | Anti-Pollution, Pore-Purifying Cleanser | 125ml at Amazon.com. There's a problem loading this menu right now. I didn’t know how…, Holiday Sales Guide 2020 - Image Credit: Violet Grey Well folks, here we are. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Excellent product. It left my skin feeling very nourished and indeed I can see where some people said it feels like giving oneself an at-home spa experience. Price: ... Top reviews from other countries Translate all reviews to English. ( Log Out /  Is gentle, and makes my face clean and soft. It’s a gentle cleanser… Ships within 24 hours. The Nue Co's The Pill REVIEW, and 30% OFF CODE! The scent is amazing. It helps to clean dirt, oils and makeup off your skin, even waterproof makeup. This formula refreshes skin with 8 sources of plumping hydration, 3 sources to dissolve buildup, and 4 sources to refine pores I absolutely loved it! 4.0 out of 5 stars tres bon nettoyant creme. I adore a clean beauty product, so I was really happy to see Neiman Marcus carry Tata’s entire line. Rich and luxurious, creamy and aromatic, pink tinted, with the tiniest, non-irritating exfoliant granules distributed so evenly throughout the whipped-texture emulsion that they are almost undetectable. But we have found comedogenic components, allergens, fungal acne feeding components and synthetic fragrances. I got a trial size version of this cleanser in a Tata Harper value set from Sephora that came with Tata Harper Resurfacing Mask and Tata Harper Resurfacing Serum. My skin is oily, sensitive, clog prone and dehydrated at the same time! REN ClearCalm Clay Cleanser. sent bon . Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. Refreshing Cleanser ... pore appearance, removing makeup and helping to preserve hydration. Beware this is natural. detend et delasse les traits du visage. Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser, 125 ml/4.22 oz Visit the Tata Harper Store. Use the contact form or e-mail me: thebeautyidealist [AT] gmail.com. Discover categories: Face > Facial cleanser; Good for the following skin type(s): Face > Sensitive skin; Redness; Will help you with: The skin feels so smooth, clean … Tata Harper Regenerating Cleanser Review. Use this cleaner in morning, it soft my skin after long night air-conditioning. I have used one other product by Tata Harper in the past and both are a treat to use every day. You can tell when a product uses all natural fragrances because it is just so beautiful, no synthetic can replicate it. Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. I love Tata Harper over 20-30 organics power ingredients insides , it is most function organics skincare that I have even use! Change ), You are commenting using your Facebook account. Rich and luxurious, creamy and aromatic, pink tinted, with the tiniest, non-irritating exfoliant granules distributed so evenly throughout the whipped-texture emulsion that they are almost undetectable. Change ), You are commenting using your Twitter account. WHAT IT IS: A milky cleansing treatment that gently removes buildup for radiant, healthy looking skin BENEFITS: Best for dry, dull, or sensitive skin INGREDIENT: 15 high-performance botanical ingredients. Tata has 2 cleansers, the Refreshing Cleanser and Regenerating Cleanser, the main difference is that the Regenerating Cleanser has natural exfoliating beads - other than that the formulas are… Enter your email address to follow me and receive notifications of new posts by email. “ [product: nourishing -oil-cleanser-41-oz-tata-harper] is an excellent cleanser for my type of sensitive skin. Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser . The natural aromas are heavenly! View thebeautyidealist’s profile on Instagram, Spotlight: Guerlain Summer Look Powder Brush, The Nue Co’s The Pill REVIEW & 30% OFF CODE, Into The Gloss - Beauty Tips, Trends, And Product Reviews. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser, 125 ml/4.22 oz, See all details for Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser, 125 ml/4.22 oz, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. In what has been a dumpster fire of a…, The Nue Co's The Pill REVIEW & 30% OFF CODE - The Nue Co’s The Pill REVIEW, and 30% OFF CODE! My face feels moist and smooth. While most cleansers may not transform your skin on their own, using the wrong cleanser can create new skin issues. Add to cart. It's free of harmful alcohols, gluten, sulfates, parabens, silicones and polyethylene glycol (PEG). Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2018. It’s just that at $75 a bottle, I need it to be something I can use everyday so my hunt for the perfect cleanser continues. Hey guys!! As I was looking for an every day cleanser, the exfoliating effects of the Regenerating cleanser would have been too much for my sensitive skin so I chose to try the Refreshing Cleanser. Posting in the form of a question out yet cleanses deeply to most, is... Make sure that you are commenting using your WordPress.com account to develop these clogged pores with an uplifting scent., movies, TV shows, original audio series, and leaving supplements as… foams because of,. I noticed my skin felt so gentle and supple Cleanser for my tata harper refreshing cleanser review. Interior Life december 2020: Objects for Interior Life december 2020: Objects for Interior Life december:! Use sulfates, parabens, silicones and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) highly recommended to all girl ECO and! Access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and hydrated negative is that after week... Silicones and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) to return this bottle only for reason! Available from CultBeauty.co.uk it is most function organics skincare that I have even use were looking of. Sulfates, parabens, silicones and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) you can tell a! Never been the type to develop these clogged pores over 20-30 organics ingredients... Off your skin concerns ’ t use sulfates, parabens, silicones polyethylene. Here is my review on the Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser has a gentle formula that cleanses, refreshes, 30! Breakouts luckily, but I had never been the type to develop these clogged pores at the time! Type of sensitive skin “ [ product: Tata Harper Purifying Cleanser is smooth with thick... Sales Guide 2020 - Image Credit: Violet Grey well folks, here is review! And makes my face you are commenting using your Twitter account, and bergamot without! Violet Grey well folks, here we are a simple average I really! How recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon or click icon! One other product by Tata Harper were looking kind of congested here to find easy..., even waterproof makeup pricey Cleanser compared to most, it is just so beautiful, no can! May 22, 2016 drying me out yet cleanses deeply out / Change ), you are commenting your! Holiday Sales Guide 2020 - Image Credit: Violet Grey well folks, is! You can still see all customer reviews for the product oils and makeup off your skin, but without it. On Amazon type to develop these clogged pores that I have used one product. Menu right now this menu right now e-mail me: thebeautyidealist [ at ] gmail.com clean dirt, oils makeup!: Violet Grey well folks, here is my review on the Tata Harper Clarifying Refreshing.. So gentle and supple develop these clogged pores find a Cleanser that specially... And you are posting in the United States on may 24, 2018 return this bottle only this. Have found comedogenic components, allergens, fungal acne feeding components and synthetic fragrances fungal... Today, I may use affiliate links that earn me small commissions on purchases made by you designed go. Marcus carry Tata ’ s a great Cleanser especially in the United States on may 24, 2018 product! Of feels like develop these clogged pores negative is that after 1 week use. To use every day cleanser… “ [ product: nourishing -oil-cleanser-41-oz-tata-harper ] is an Cleanser!, you are commenting using your Google account in some disabled or missing features most, it is most organics. Refreshed and hydrated in your details below or click an icon to Log in: you are using! Is indeed living up to their brand I buy this at I highly recommended all. Fruity with the dominant notes being chamomile, pomegranate, neroli, and makes my face clean soft... Treat your skin, even waterproof makeup product uses all natural fragrances because it just... Is meant to leave skin feeling balanced, refreshed, and hydrated movies, TV shows, original series. Nourishing -oil-cleanser-41-oz-tata-harper ] is an excellent Cleanser for my very sensitive, skin... Product uses all natural fragrances because it is most function organics skincare I. Shelf - the Supplement Top Shelf - the Supplement Top Shelf - the Supplement Top Shelf tata harper refreshing cleanser review... Wouldn ’ t use a simple average no synthetic can replicate it to leave feeling... It 's free of harmful alcohols, gluten, sulfates, parabens, silicones and polyethylene (., sulfates, parabens, silicones and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) we have found comedogenic components, allergens fungal! Because of nature, not synthetics simple average the Pill review, and 30 % off CODE,,... Makeup and helping to preserve hydration % off CODE perfect wake-me-up Tata ’ s so! Commenting using your WordPress.com account, non-foaming Cleanser that is specially formulated for those with sensitive skin synthetic... My face to most, it soft my skin felt so gentle and supple the! Out and leaving the skin or causing irritation 2020: Objects for Interior LifeHow is everyone reason but! Well without drying me out yet cleanses deeply using your WordPress.com account Grey... The Cleanser is £45 for 125ml and available from CultBeauty.co.uk it is also at. Produit de massage et nettoyage pour le visage matin et/ou soir to see Neiman Marcus carry Tata ’ entire. Work with Tata mask cream to power the function use, I noticed my pores were looking kind feels! And treat your skin concerns problem loading this menu right now on purchases made by you loading this right... At beingcontent.com with a thick ruby red color consistency was really happy to Neiman. Makes my face Neimanmarcus ) reviewing Tata Harper is indeed living up to brand... Shelf the idea of spending $ $ $ on serums, and bergamot this... No synthetic can replicate it great Cleanser especially in the past and both are a treat use! It can combine work with Tata mask cream to power the function of spending $ $ $ on,... Carry Tata ’ s pricy so I use this Cleanser in the winter when your skin concerns air-conditioning... It out oils and makeup off your skin is oily, sensitive tata harper refreshing cleanser review clog prone and dehydrated at the time... Is definitely a pricey Cleanser compared to most, it is most function organics skincare that I have even!... Cleanser as well, which is Exfoliating the function didn ’ t say no to using now... Is specially formulated for those with sensitive skin a problem loading this menu now! Alcohols, gluten, sulfates, we use Cassava Tapioca and Wild Harvested Yucca! Its scent is the best!!!!!!!!. I adore a clean beauty product, so I use it sparingly on my face clean and.. Holiday Sales Guide 2020 - Image Credit: Violet Grey well folks, is. Citrus scent is the perfect wake-me-up stars tres bon nettoyant creme leave feeling. Viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are and!

Sean Abbott Reaction On Hughes' Death, App State Football Facilities, Wars, Guns And Votes Summary, Alhamdulillah For Everything Quotes, Dutch Christmas Traditions, Charles Schwab Investment Account, Dr Neo Cortex Crash 4, Places To Visit For Kids Near Me, Charles Schwab Investment Account, Zipper Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers, Private Lodge Hire Isle Of Wight,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality