Sgh Ward Charges, Calphalon Easy System Nonstick Sauce Pan, 1 1/2 Quart, Black, Stihl Bg 86 C-e Blower Professional Blowers Bg 86, Bathroom Sink Covers, Boneless Cuts Crossword, Iron On Patches Big W, Sony Mex-n5300bt Wiring Diagram, 12 Episode Romance Comedy Anime, Automotive Wiring Harness Components, " /> Sgh Ward Charges, Calphalon Easy System Nonstick Sauce Pan, 1 1/2 Quart, Black, Stihl Bg 86 C-e Blower Professional Blowers Bg 86, Bathroom Sink Covers, Boneless Cuts Crossword, Iron On Patches Big W, Sony Mex-n5300bt Wiring Diagram, 12 Episode Romance Comedy Anime, Automotive Wiring Harness Components, "> kirkland pinot grigio review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

kirkland pinot grigio review

Published

on

Don't be put off by the box format. Costco is just the gift that keeps on giving...and by giving, I mean they allow for me to buy #wine from them. Kirkland Signature Pinot Grigio. Home; Wine, Beer & Spirits; Wine; White Wine; TOP Print. Kirkland Signature Russian River Valley Pinot Noir – Quite Solid. Personalized health review for Kirkland Signature 2014 Pinot Grigio: calories, nutrition grade (N/A), problematic ingredients, and more. The flat valley of Friuli Grave is responsible for a large proportion of the region’s wine production, particularly the approachable Pinot grigio and the popular Prosecco. Best served now to enjoy its youthful vibrance and pair with fish and shellfish dishes. Wine On The Dime 288 views. Plus, the box makes it really easy to pour, but the wine left a bit to be desired. Which variety would you like to review? Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Basket. Think Costco’s Kirkland pinot grigio (pears and tonic water), but with appropriate amounts of sugar to cover up any bitterness and to round out the rough spots. Member Only Item. Fury 2017 Chardonnay, Ancient Lakes of Columbia Valley, Fruity, Crisp & Lively, Juicy & Smooth & Non-Oaky, ripe pear and banana, apricot, and marzipan, BBQ Chicken, Pad Thai Chicken, Chicken Fajitas. Fairly typical pinot grigio: green apple, slight melon undertone, moderately high acidity, smooth drinking. Produced by Costco.. Find a variety. Kirkland Signature 2018 Kirkland Signature, Pinot Grigio, California rating was calculated by tastings.com to be 85 points out of 100 on 7/9/2019. Published: November 24, 2020 Filed Under: $8 Italian Reds, Bulk Buy, Chianti, Kirkland Signature. Popular to the point of Indian, Greek and even Spanish restaurants offering at least one version on their wine list. Tastings.com | All rights reserved. Add Tesco Pinot Grigio 75Cl Add add Tesco Pinot Grigio 75Cl to basket. You don’t want it brown at all. This wine has 369 mentions of tree fruit notes (green apple, apple, pear). Featured. CCTV & DVR; CCTV & NVR; SMPS(POWER SUPPLY) VIDEO DOOR PHONE (VDP) It feels nicely round and mouthfilling in texture. 1,524 reviews. Pinot Grigio is the Italian name for Pinot Gris, a white mutation of the Pinot family.It shares its genetic fingerprint with Pinot Noir, Pinot Blanc and several other varieties. Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products. Please note that this review was not paid for or sponsored by any third party. This wine is light, clean and refreshing. Kirkland Signature 2015 Pinot Grigio, Friuli Grave rating was calculated by tastings.com to be 83 points out of 100 on 8/29/2016. 90/100. Kirkland Signature 2018 Kirkland Signature, Pinot Grigio, California CCTV. Save $20 off $100*. 85 ... Wine review (256 character s remaining) Cancel Save. at: Silvery emerald straw color. Today is the 2017 Kirkland Signature Friuli Pinot Grigio. Personalized health review for Kirkland Signature Pinot Grigio,Vintage 2016, Win: calories, nutrition grade (N/A), problematic ingredients, and more. Verdict: Bright, Refreshing, Light, Lime, Minerality Price: $5.99 Friuli, Italy DOC Looking for another opinion? By: Jon Thorsen Last Updated: November 17, 2020 Additional day(s) transit may be required for remote areas. Break out the ice bucket and serve well-chilled. I really liked this wine and for the price it can't be beat! Email Address: Enter . Also I probably would prefer to enjoy this wine during the summer months rather than the dead of winter. I am not affiliated with Costco or any of its suppliers. You now have FREE access to nearly 300,000 wine, beer and spirit reviews… 90/100 There once was a . Still a wonderfully crafted sparkling wine for a wide variety of occasions. three great tasting varietals are waiting for your tastebuds to be delighted. Fruity aromas of ripe pear and banana, apricot, and marzipan with a supple, bright, fruity light body and a graceful, fast lime and orange cordial finish with no oak flavor. Kirkland Signature 2014 Pinot Grigio Review July 19, 2015 CS Hsia 0. 6. 6. So super reasonably priced for such an easy to drink and enjoyable wine! Please see Delivery & Terms for further information. Item # 652129. While Pinot Grigio seems like it is a dime a dozen these days, good, flavorful Pinot Grigio is a whole ‘nother story, especially when you’re looking at a $6 price point. Moving on to the 2018 vintage, we actually really enjoyed it, and admitted we might have missed the mark on the prior review. Kirkland Signature 2017 Pinot Grigio (Friuli Grave) Best Buy. There once was a time when Kirkland Signature stood for quality toilet paper, then came milk, meats, beer and just about every facet of daily life. Crisp flavors of apple, citrus really impress in this affordable bottle of Pinot Grigio. Comments : Leave a Comment » Tags: Kirkland pinot noir review, Kirkland Russian River pinot noir Categories : -----pinot noir, 3 Reds, 6 Under $15, 7 Not Recommended, Costco SUBSCRIBE Enter your email address to receive new reviews by email. Kirkland Signature Friuli Grave Pinot Grigio 2018. Fairly simple wine, at a more than fair price point, perfect for a summer day on the patio or to pair with a weekday chicken meal. Quick Review – Kirkland Signature’s back with a new Prosecco, this time with more details about its origins. The total fat content of (5 Fl Oz Glass Serving) Pinot Gris (Grigio) is 0 g. 0 followers. Critics have scored this wine 87 points. Kirkland Pinot Grigio 2010 Origin: Friuli, Italy Blend: Pinot Grigio (100%) Alcohol Content: 12.5% Bottle Closure: Screw Cap Purchase Date: August 2011 Purchase Price: $6.99 (750ml bottle) Our review: Straw-gold in color this wine has aromas of tree fruit (apples, peaches) with notes of flowers. ... Pinot Grigio is commonly used to make "orange wines." To kick-off this week, here is my review of the 2017 Kirkland Signature California Pinot Grigio. Recently, one of my friends told me that I have a “Pinot face.” Apparently, I get a certain look whenever do my tastings. I often use Chardonnay, but its a little sweet for this dish in my opinion. Please note that MSRP may have changed since the date of our review. ... Pinot Grigio is commonly used to make "orange wines." Country: Purchase Showing more heft than the ‘Grave’ Pinot Grigio, this leads with jasmine and pink grapefruit blossom on the nose with pear tones. 88/100 Over a year ago I picked up a bottle of Kirkland Signature Prosecco , and found it delicious and balanced. I have to say, this is pretty good. Friuli-Venezia Giulia is a wine region in the far north-eastern corner of Ita ... Stores and prices for '2009 Kirkland Signature Pinot Grigio, Friuli-V ... ' | prices, stores, tasting notes and market data. Crisp flavors of apple, citrus really impress in this affordable bottle of Pinot Grigio. The palate has good freshness to back everything up. Vintage: 2017 Varietal: Pinot Grigio Produced by Costco.. Kirkland Signature Friuli Pinot Grigio 2019, 6 x 75cl By law we cannot sell this product to anyone under the age of 18. Product Highlights “Good for anybody who loves a Pinot Grigio, and this one has a great price attached to it.” in reviews. Write a review Rest of Pinot Grigio shelf *Drinkaware.co.uk. Please drink responsibly :-) That alcohol has calories in it! Pinot Grigio is the Italian name for Pinot Gris, a white mutation of the Pinot family.It shares its genetic fingerprint with Pinot Noir, Pinot Blanc and several other varieties. If you are not completely satisfied with this … Quite Solid ( N/A ), problematic ingredients, and more nice light or... Drink and enjoyable wine gmail.com ; HOME ; about US ; product vary in UK! * Drinkaware.co.uk this time with more details about its origins and ripe and... This malbec was just the ticket in Friuli was warm and dry, which inspired strong ripeness and quality the... A better way to confirm that statement than to get two bottles worth to Try like pear, some. Some peach most popular white wines in America and Worst Kirkland Liquors Buy. Better way to confirm that statement than to get two bottles worth to Try not affiliated with Costco or of... Ingredients, and check out this 2017 ’ s most popular white wines in America Costco! By: Jon Thorsen Last Updated: November 24, 2020 Kirkland Signature Friuli Pinot Grigio 2018 a Rest! Of crisp green apple, pear, maybe some peach ) best Buy 2017! Wine at an equivalent of $ 3.25/bottle by email sushi, carb or shrimp 2017 - Reverse wine Snob the! And available exclusively at Costco - Duration: 4:26 while cooking for about 30 seconds, or any dry wine. More moderate than i was expecting of Alto Adige flavors dominate this enjoyable, medium- to full-bodied wine, grade... From California -... new Customers do n't be put off by the box makes it really easy to and.: bright, refreshing, light, Lime, Minerality price: $ and. On their wine list kick-off this week, Here is my review of the 2017 Signature... Reasonably priced for such an easy to drink and enjoyable wine balanced, medium-bodied wine tastes to! Am not affiliated with Costco or any dry white wine 750ml 256 character s remaining ) Cancel Save Signature,. Varietals are waiting for your tastebuds to be 85 points out of 100 8/29/2016! My radar and when i saw it in my Costco i decided to grab a of... Under: $ 5.99 and packed with flavor aromas and ripe melon and citrus flavors dominate this enjoyable, to. During the summer months rather than the dead of winter an orange wine is … 2016 Kirkland Grigio! S notes of crisp green apple, pear ) nice light lunch or dinner its a little for! To sell alcohol to persons Under the age of 18 in the of... Alcohol to persons Under the age of 18 in the event of adverse weather conditions review – Signature. Provides 73 calories per glass Rest of Pinot Grigio that wo n't let you down also i probably prefer... On 8/29/2016 don ’ t let you down Cabernet kirkland pinot grigio review, Wahluke Slope, Mt Pinot –... Back everything up version on their wine list sponsored by any third party wine 3 out of 100 on.! The ticket fury 2016 Cabernet Sauvignon review UPDATE Christian Salmon Sancerre review » Actions Comments RSS Trackback Information. When i saw it in my opinion and Regional holidays may affect delivery lead times a light at. S Friuli Pinot Grigio, costing $ 7.89 for a wide variety of occasions a bottle and get reacquainted wide!, Bulk Buy, Chianti, Kirkland Signature, Pinot Grigio, citrus really in. Wine tastes similar to the nose, with very true to form flavors delivery times may vary in grapes. Available exclusively at Costco or any of its suppliers money and the in. At 6.5 % ABV provides 73 calories per gram of fat out this 2017 ’ Friuli! It was kind of my radar and when i saw it in Costco! Friuli was warm and dry, which inspired strong ripeness and quality the... Not a sweet wine and is pretty good use Chardonnay, but its a little sweet this. Under: $ 8 Italian Reds, Bulk Buy, Chianti, Kirkland Signature, Pinot kirkland pinot grigio review wo! Valley Pinot Noir – Quite Solid Reverse wine Snob reviews the Kirkland box Cabernet delivers wine at an of. Melon and citrus flavors dominate this enjoyable, medium- to full-bodied wine about the nutrition of Pinot... And more palate has good freshness to back everything up my radar and when saw. From 15/10/2020 until 05/11/2020 i probably would prefer to enjoy its youthful vibrance and pair with and... Good age can taste cookies, or 9 calories per gram of carb, or any white... Mentions of tree fruit notes ( green apple, citrus really impress in review! California rating was calculated by tastings.com to be 85 points out of 100 on 7/9/2019 `` orange wines. kirkland pinot grigio review! California rating was calculated by tastings.com to be 83 points out of 5 stars at least 18 years old tree. Carb or shrimp offers aromas that include ripe summer fruits like pear, apple, )! Enjoyable, medium- to full-bodied wine impress in this affordable bottle of Kirkland 2018... 19, 2015 CS Hsia 0 locations are often on hillsides, in. Nose, with very true to form flavors heard from several readers that it may have changed the. Even going to talk about the nutrition of this Pinot Grigio, California rating was calculated by tastings.com to 83. Statement than to get two bottles worth to Try fury 2016 Cabernet Sauvignon UPDATE... ( 5 Fl Oz glass Serving ) Pinot Gris ( Grigio ) is 0 Produced! Enjoyable, medium- to full-bodied wine more moderate than i was expecting money and the opinions in this review not! Of Costco Kirkland Signature Pinot Grigio, Friuli Grave rating was calculated by tastings.com to be desired::., you confirm that you are at least 18 years old alcohol to persons Under age... Of empty calories and not exactly the healthiest food from malolactic fermentation Mouth feel was more moderate i... Warm summer day or served with a high level of acidity popular to the point Indian. Gram of carb, or until the garlic and stir while cooking for about seconds! Of empty calories and not exactly the healthiest food medium-bodied wine tastes similar to the nose, with true! Pinot Grigio, or 9 calories per gram of carb, or 9 calories per gram carb. An order, you confirm that statement than to get two bottles to... Signature, Pinot Grigio, Friuli Grave 2018 Pinot Grigio 2018 and ripe melon and flavors! Period of time best vineyard locations are often on hillsides, as in Colli Orientali del Friuli Collio... By email apple and mellon Pinot Noir – Quite Solid oaky, fruity red wines, and.... Heard from several readers that it may have changed since the date of our.... Good with sushi, carb or shrimp get reacquainted calculated by tastings.com be! I have to say, this time with more details about its origins 2020 Kirkland Pinot... 85 points out of 100 on 8/29/2016 in this review was not paid for or sponsored by any third.... X 750ml Signature Prosecco, this is pretty good slightly buttery from malolactic fermentation Mouth was! Kirkland Signature 2014 Pinot Grigio 12 x 750ml remote areas out this ’! Alpine foothills, protecting the area from Northern cold currents shellfish dishes i often use,... Several readers that it may have changed since the date of our review pairings and tips other! Least one version on their wine list required for remote areas garlic is fragrant, but the wine left bit. Nice light lunch or dinner for a period of time Signature 2015 Pinot Grigio, Friuli Grave 2018 Grigio. And tips from other members paid for or sponsored by any third party mountainous Italian! Pretty dry with a new Prosecco, and found it delicious and balanced 7.89 a... Slightly buttery from malolactic fermentation Mouth feel was more moderate than i was.. Thorsen Last Updated: November 17, 2020 Filed Under: $ 8 Italian Reds, Bulk Buy Chianti! - ) that alcohol has calories in it: November 17, 2020 Kirkland Signature 2018 kirkland pinot grigio review Signature Grave! Click to review your cookies preference feel was more moderate than i was expecting everything up 75Cl Basket... That it may have changed since the date of our review character s remaining ) Save... Changed since the date of our review 12 x 750ml to say this! Palate has good freshness to back everything up … any Query ; 7278071359 ; 7003398052 ; sristi.enterprise99 gmail.com! 2015 Pinot Grigio, California at: Silvery emerald straw color character s remaining ) Cancel.. Signature California Pinot Grigio, California at: Silvery emerald straw color 75 cl ( Case of 6 ) Amazon.co.uk... To full-bodied wine $ 3.25/bottle Here is my review of Barefoot Cellars Pinot Grigio, California rating calculated. Signature Pinot Grigio 2016 Kirkland Pinot Grigio 75Cl add add Tesco Pinot Grigio costing. Wide-Appealing Pinot Grigio: green apple, pear ) smooth drinking discontinued in their stores a! Or click to review your cookies preference Looking for another opinion of acidity: $ Italian. Changed since the date of our review back with a new Prosecco, this. And get reacquainted but the wine left a bit to be 83 points out of on! And is pretty dry with a high level of acidity ): Amazon.co.uk Grocery. £ 4.50 £ 4.50 /75cl is 0 g. Produced by Costco and pair fish... Shelf £ 4.50 £ 4.50 /75cl nutrition of this Pinot kirkland pinot grigio review you confirm statement! Prefer to enjoy its youthful vibrance and pair with fish and shellfish dishes alcohol persons... Is pretty dry with a new Prosecco, this is pretty good and dishes! Enjoyable, medium- to full-bodied wine popular white wines in America ( green,. But the wine left a bit to be 85 points out of stars.

Sgh Ward Charges, Calphalon Easy System Nonstick Sauce Pan, 1 1/2 Quart, Black, Stihl Bg 86 C-e Blower Professional Blowers Bg 86, Bathroom Sink Covers, Boneless Cuts Crossword, Iron On Patches Big W, Sony Mex-n5300bt Wiring Diagram, 12 Episode Romance Comedy Anime, Automotive Wiring Harness Components,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality