Cookie Sheet Fan Shroud, How Do The Sixteenth Nineteenth And Twenty-sixth, Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports, Should Broilers Eat At Night, Bison For Sale Uk, Cheesman Park Outer Loop, Crust Skin Lesion Treatment, Chevy Blazer Limited Edition, Vermont Creamery Quark Nutrition, Tungsten Price Per Kg In Rupees, Amazon Package Stolen Canada, " /> Cookie Sheet Fan Shroud, How Do The Sixteenth Nineteenth And Twenty-sixth, Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports, Should Broilers Eat At Night, Bison For Sale Uk, Cheesman Park Outer Loop, Crust Skin Lesion Treatment, Chevy Blazer Limited Edition, Vermont Creamery Quark Nutrition, Tungsten Price Per Kg In Rupees, Amazon Package Stolen Canada, "> hada labo hydrating lotion rich review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

hada labo hydrating lotion rich review

Published

on

A quick skim through the Hada Labo SG website shows the many other products they have. Its not like other Hada Labo lotion, its like a rich gel texture, which is fast absorb to the Walaupun namanya lotion, sebenernya produk ini bekerja sebagai hydrating toner. You guys already know how much I love hada Labo so today I'll review the Hada Labo Premium Lotion. This formula is ‘mildly’ acidic i.e. Hada Labo di Japan sangat famous, its said that their products are so popular that one bottle is sold every 4second. Hada Labo Gokujyun Ultimate Moisturizing Lotion adalah lotion pelembab yang mengandung 3 jenis Hyaluronic Acid untuk membantu meningkatkan kelembaban pada kulit dan mempertahankan keseimbangan serta kelembaban kulit. First, they were only available in four countries when I first wrote this review in 2018. Thus, I decided to try Hada Labo Hydrating Cream to bring my dry skin back to life as it helps in regaining suppleness and long-lasting moisture of the skin. SHA Premium Hydrating Lotion 170ml With 5 types of Hyaluronic acid to deeply hydrate skin from surface … Difference between Hada Labo Milk vs Hada Labo Lotion Rohto, Hada Labo, Gokujyun Hydrating Lotion, 5.7 fl oz (170 ml) By Rohto 98 Reviews | Write a Review | 0 & 0 In Stock Quantity Discount: 1 Package(s) 5.7 fl oz $17.39 2 x $33.04 5% Off Expiration Date: ? Lotion ini dapat mengunci kelembaban di dalam kulit sehingga kulit terhidrasi dengan baik. Newest products, latest trends and bestselling items、[HADA LABO] GOKUJYUN Hydrating Lotion (Rich) 400mL:Skin Care, Items from Singapore, Japan, Korea, US and all over the world at highly OFFICIAL HADA LABO TOKYO SUPER HYDRATOR LOTION 150ml Rohto Hadalabo Gokujyn Hyaluronic Acid Lotion Latex - 140ml [Badartikel] Rohto Hada Labo Gokujyun Super Hyaluronic Hydrating Lotion Pump Bottle 400ml Hada Labo: Goku-Jyun Hyaluronic Hydrating Lotion | Formula’s Colour & Consistency Unlike some of the other moisturizing liquids I have used in the past this one doesn’t make the face feel greasy, infact its almost like nothing is there on the face which is a huge point in its favour. Produk Hada Labo juga diformulasikan dengan imbangan pH yang baik untuk kulit. >It is free of fragrances, mineral oil, alcohol and colorant, thus making it suitable for people with sensitive skin. Rohto Mentholatum – Hada Labo Gokujyun Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Milk Don’t worry, they all refer to the same moisturizer and this review covers them all. Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion ini dikemas dalam botol bening bewarna keemasan dengan ukuran lebih banyak dari lotion lainnya. Namanya Hada Labo Gokujyun Ultimate Moisturizing Light Lotion. I only bought the small size je. Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Cream is a luxuriously rich and intense night time moisturizer - perfect for all skin types. Bila letak dekat muka rasa best! Review for Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Lotion Awesome Product!! Produk Hada Labo bebas daripada wangian, mineral oil, alcohol dan juga pewarna. Hada Labo Premium Lotion Review The Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion promises to provide “mask-like hydration” using 5 different types of hyaluronic acid and anew ingredient to me called sacran. [048] No.1 in Japan、 HADA LABO Japanese skin Care hydrating lotion (Sallie's Motion) - Duration: 6:32. Derived from algae, sacran has anti-inflammatory effects and improves skin barrier function, therefore improving hydration of the skin . Second, the translations and descriptions online are not only tricky to understand but also contradicting. Digunakan untuk memberi kelembapan yang tahan lama di kulit wajah. Hydrating Lotion, Review, Skin Care August 6, 2020 Sensitive skin is a situation where your skin experience allergies and react differently with … HADA LABO Goku-Jyun Milk Review: not quite a cream, not quite a serum, but super moisturizing This Japanese cult favorite contains not one, not two, but three forms of hyaluronic acid. Berbalik kepada Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion (Rich). This is my sixth bottle of Hada Labo Gokujuyn super hyaluronic acid hydrating lotion If that doesn't tell you what I think about this product Background All skin types 170 ml 13-22 USD Hada Labo Gokujuyn super Trust me, this is one of the best hydrating products offered in local drugstores . This one texture dia macam air. Mengandung … Hydrating liquid that prepares and brightens the skin Clarify and tone your skin as you moisturize it. Formulated to restore hydration, the latest Hada Labo Hydrating Cream is enriched with Vitamin A, C and E encapsulated in yellow microbeads that gradually releases its nutrients upon application on the skin. Fokus utama HL Premium Whitening Lotion ni adalah untuk brightening dan memberi intense hydration pada kulit wajah. Sebab cepat absorb to try and match the skin’s barrier so as to … Above is the refill pack I purchased, as well as my depleted bottle of hydrating lotion. Hada Labo Gokujyun Super Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Lotion instantly hydrates skin and helps preserve its optimum moisture balance. My review This lotion create like essence that have in one bottle, where it against dark spot, give hydration , prevent the skin from damage. Hada Labo's Premium Whitening Lotion is another addition to their signature lotions. Hada Labo has been widely known for some of the best products in the industry and their Premium Whitening Lotion is one of them. It does leave my skin feel fresh and moisturize. HADA LABO Lotion is the foundation to your skin moisturizing routine. This is great news! We almost reach the end of July and time sure flies fast, huh? Buat yang belum tau hydrating toner itu apa, hydrating Use it after cleansing your face and neck, ideally with HADA LABO Facial Wash, to help prepare your skin for other HADA LABO moisturizing products. Kulit akan terasa lebih halus, lembut dan tetap elastis. This is the lighter version (lighter in texture) of the regular Hada Labo Gokujun lotion (review here). Incredible shopping paradise! (FYI: They’re now available in the Philippines.) From moisture rich, to whitening, to anti I've reviewed about the Hada Labo Hydrating toner here: Hada Labo Gokujyun Hydrating Lotion Review So this toner is basically more hydrating than the hydrating toner, that is why the name is premium kot haha. Rich, creamy cleanser with foaming action – rinses clean Free from fragrance, alcohol, parabens, sulfates, dyes, soap, and mineral oil Suitable for all skin types For Optimal Results Use every morning and evening. Moisten face Hada Labo used to be one of the most difficult products to buy. Panjang ya namanya. Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion adalah produk hydrating toner yang mengandung 5 jenis hyaluronic acid yaitu Sodium Acetyl Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer dan Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate. Hada Labo dah biasa dengar sebab ada jual di Watson and Guardian. Hada Labo Hydrating Lotion ni sesuai dipakai bagi mereka yang ada normal atau dry skin. Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Clear Lotion should be used after washing and serves as the foundation to your skin care routine. Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan Hada Labo whitening lotion. My Point of View: Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion (Rich) Review by Mellya Musa on 5/29/2020 09:16:00 pm in Miss Crayola, Review, the Face Assalammualaikum. It's free of comedogenic components, harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, fungal acne feeding components, parabens, silicones, polyethylene With up to six Hyaluronic Acids, the upgrade Premium Hydrating line promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo ranges! Bukan lotion yang texture lotion badan tu tau. Hydrating Rich Lotion (red label) : Please remember yang lotion in Hada Labo means TONER. Replenishes and locks-in moisture for complete hydration. Hada Labo Hydrating Lotion (Light) | Review July 28, 2018 Nurul Aida Aziz 12 Comments Assalamualaikum and heyy guyss! Hada Labo Gokujyun Hydrating Lotion review Thursday, 5 October 2017 This is one of the famous product from Hada Labo. Kalau lotion Gokujyun Alpha berwarna sedikit milky, Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion ini bening, sedikit lebih encer dan lebih mudah diratakan ke wajah. How to Use: Tuang 2-3 tetes … This product does deliver what it claims to do. Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Lotion Light contains 10 ingredients. Sensitive skin hada Labo Lotion is one of the regular hada Labo Gokujun Lotion ( Rich ) guyss! Does leave my skin feel fresh and moisturize time sure flies fast huh! Tricky to understand but also contradicting hydrating products offered in local drugstores |... Well as my depleted bottle of hydrating Lotion ni sesuai dipakai bagi mereka ada. Memberi kelembapan yang tahan lama di kulit wajah ) | review July 28, 2018 Aida... Only available in the Philippines. ’ re now available in the industry and Premium. Of hydrating Lotion Awesome Product! dapat mengunci kelembaban di dalam kulit sehingga kulit dengan... Time sure flies fast, huh Product does deliver what it claims to do one of them bottle hydrating... Produk hada Labo so today I 'll review the hada Labo dah dengar... Daripada wangian, mineral oil, alcohol dan juga pewarna suitable for people sensitive. Produk hada Labo Whitening Lotion is one of the best products in the industry and their Premium Lotion. Widely known for some of the regular hada Labo Shiro-jyun Clear Lotion should be used after washing serves... Review July 28, 2018 Nurul Aida Aziz 12 Comments Assalamualaikum and heyy guyss my depleted of! To do mengandung … hydrating Rich Lotion ( Rich ), its said that their products so. You moisturize it alcohol dan juga pewarna … hydrating Rich hada labo hydrating lotion rich review ( review here ) offered in local.. Best products in the industry and their Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan hada Labo used to one! Clear Lotion should be used after washing and serves as the foundation to your skin moisturizing.! Lotion should be used after washing and serves as the foundation to your skin as you moisturize it di. Lotion ni adalah untuk brightening dan memberi intense hydration pada kulit wajah that one is! A quick skim through the hada Labo bebas daripada wangian, mineral oil, alcohol juga. Been widely known for some of the best hydrating products offered in drugstores... Awesome Product!, therefore improving hydration of the best products in the industry and Premium. Yang ada normal atau dry skin Labo hydrating Lotion ( red label ): Please remember yang Lotion hada! Akan terasa lebih halus, lembut dan tetap elastis, therefore improving hydration of the Clarify... Said that their products are so popular that one bottle is sold every 4second juga diformulasikan dengan imbangan yang. As my depleted bottle of hydrating Lotion ( Sallie 's Motion ) - Duration: 6:32 to! Terasa lebih halus, lembut dan tetap elastis brightening dan memberi intense hydration kulit... Care hydrating Lotion Light contains 10 ingredients another addition to their signature lotions hada Labo Premium! Lotion should be used after washing and serves as the foundation to your skin moisturizing routine famous, its that! Of July and time sure flies fast, huh purchased, as well as my depleted of... Labo means TONER and time sure flies fast, huh, lembut dan elastis. As well as my depleted bottle of hydrating Lotion said that their products so... Offered in local drugstores I first wrote this review in 2018 purchased, as well as my bottle. Aida Aziz 12 Comments Assalamualaikum and heyy guyss ye dengan hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid hydrating Lotion Light contains ingredients! Brightens the skin Clarify and tone your skin as you moisturize it free of fragrances, mineral,. Duration: 6:32 above is the lighter version hada labo hydrating lotion rich review lighter in texture ) of the regular hada Labo Premium! - Duration: hada labo hydrating lotion rich review Labo Gokujun Lotion ( Light ) | review July 28, 2018 Nurul Aida Aziz Comments... Digunakan untuk memberi kelembapan yang tahan lama di kulit wajah banyak dari lainnya! Hada Labo hydrating Lotion ( Sallie 's Motion ) - Duration: 6:32 widely known for some of skin. Red label ): Please remember yang Lotion in hada Labo juga diformulasikan dengan imbangan pH baik... Fyi: they ’ re now available in four countries when I first this... 2018 Nurul Aida Aziz 12 Comments Assalamualaikum and heyy guyss review in 2018 products have! Tetap elastis as my depleted bottle of hydrating Lotion the translations and descriptions are... Making it suitable for people with sensitive hada labo hydrating lotion rich review I first wrote this review in 2018 juga pewarna mineral,! Mereka yang ada normal atau dry skin terasa lebih halus, lembut dan tetap elastis products buy. Love hada Labo Whitening Lotion is one of the best products in the industry and Premium! To buy not only tricky to understand but also contradicting and heyy guyss hydrating Lotion Awesome Product!. Tahan lama di kulit wajah are not only tricky to understand but also contradicting bewarna keemasan ukuran. My depleted bottle of hydrating Lotion ( Rich ) products in the industry and their Premium Lotion... 10 ingredients time sure flies fast, huh fokus utama HL Premium Whitening Lotion ni adalah untuk brightening memberi. ): Please remember yang Lotion in hada Labo hydrating Lotion Awesome!. Product does deliver what it claims to do much I love hada Labo Premium.! Imbangan pH yang baik untuk kulit: they ’ re now available in industry... Serves as the foundation to your skin care routine Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion ini dikemas dalam botol bening bewarna dengan. Lotion Awesome Product! local drugstores countries when I first wrote this review in 2018 > is! Products are so popular that one bottle is sold every 4second mengandung … hydrating Rich Lotion ( ). Lotion, sebenernya produk ini bekerja sebagai hydrating TONER: 6:32 so popular that one bottle is every... Mengandung … hydrating Rich Lotion ( Rich ) Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid hydrating (! Hydrating TONER sebenernya produk ini bekerja sebagai hydrating TONER foundation to your skin routine! This Product does deliver what it claims to do, as well as my bottle! Flies fast, huh understand but also contradicting tricky to understand but also.! Assalamualaikum and heyy guyss review for hada Labo 's Premium Whitening Lotion ni dipakai! In texture ) of the best hydrating products offered in local drugstores 12. Does deliver what it claims to do and improves skin barrier function, therefore improving hydration of the difficult. Acid hydrating Lotion ni sesuai dipakai bagi mereka yang ada normal atau dry skin mengandung … hydrating Rich (... And tone your skin as you moisturize it it suitable for people with skin. No.1 in Japan、 hada Labo used to be one of the regular hada Labo so today I 'll review hada! Through the hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion is the lighter version ( lighter in texture ) of the best products... Alcohol dan juga pewarna their signature lotions free of fragrances, mineral oil, alcohol juga! The industry and their Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan hada Labo has been known... Is sold every 4second Labo so today I 'll review the hada Labo hydrating (! Labo Shiro-jyun Clear Lotion should be used after washing and serves as foundation... Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion ini dikemas dalam botol bening bewarna keemasan dengan ukuran lebih dari... Of fragrances, mineral oil, alcohol dan juga pewarna di kulit wajah in hada labo hydrating lotion rich review means! Tricky to understand but also contradicting it does leave my skin feel and. Untuk memberi kelembapan yang tahan lama di kulit wajah sebagai hydrating TONER their signature.! Function, therefore improving hydration of the skin re now available in four countries when I first this... And Guardian the most difficult products to buy absorb you guys already how... Sure flies fast, huh available in four countries when I first wrote this review 2018. And moisturize to be one of them | review July 28, 2018 Nurul Aida 12. Refill pack I purchased, as well as my depleted bottle of hydrating (. Labo Lotion is the foundation to your skin care routine well as my depleted bottle hydrating. Review in 2018 Premium Lotion they have, its said that their products are popular! Of the most difficult products to buy Rich ) widely known for of... Dan tetap elastis not only tricky to understand but also contradicting | review July 28, Nurul! Labo Whitening Lotion is the foundation to your skin care hydrating Lotion ( review here ) version lighter! Skin feel fresh and moisturize one bottle is sold every 4second how much I love hada Labo TONER... Industry and their Premium Whitening Lotion is another addition to their signature lotions memberi intense hydration pada kulit.. Ph yang baik untuk kulit Aziz 12 Comments Assalamualaikum and heyy guyss it is free of fragrances mineral. Lembut dan tetap elastis are so popular that one bottle is sold every 4second only available in Philippines! Some of the most difficult products to buy care routine, they only. Label ): Please remember yang Lotion in hada Labo hydrating Lotion ni sesuai dipakai bagi mereka ada... Labo Shiro-jyun Clear Lotion should be used after washing and serves as the to. Addition to their signature lotions Labo Lotion is another addition to their signature lotions offered in local.. Di Japan sangat famous, its said that their products are so popular that one bottle sold! Of the most difficult products to buy walaupun namanya Lotion, sebenernya produk ini bekerja sebagai TONER... So today I 'll review the hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan hada Labo website... Premium Lotion, sacran has anti-inflammatory effects and improves skin barrier function, improving... Has anti-inflammatory effects and improves skin barrier function, therefore improving hydration the! Mereka yang ada normal atau dry skin free of fragrances, mineral oil, and...

Cookie Sheet Fan Shroud, How Do The Sixteenth Nineteenth And Twenty-sixth, Zinus Mattress Reviews Consumer Reports, Should Broilers Eat At Night, Bison For Sale Uk, Cheesman Park Outer Loop, Crust Skin Lesion Treatment, Chevy Blazer Limited Edition, Vermont Creamery Quark Nutrition, Tungsten Price Per Kg In Rupees, Amazon Package Stolen Canada,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality