Simple Makeup For Party, Green Gram Plant Growth, Serta Cf1000 Queen, I2c Protocol Pdf, Can You Eat Salt Cod Raw, Aveeno Eczema Therapy Baby, When Evaluated As Psychometric Instruments, Most Projective Tests, Schneider Wiser Thermostat, Oatmeal Raisin Cookies With Baking Powder, Best Vitamins For Cattle, " /> Simple Makeup For Party, Green Gram Plant Growth, Serta Cf1000 Queen, I2c Protocol Pdf, Can You Eat Salt Cod Raw, Aveeno Eczema Therapy Baby, When Evaluated As Psychometric Instruments, Most Projective Tests, Schneider Wiser Thermostat, Oatmeal Raisin Cookies With Baking Powder, Best Vitamins For Cattle, "> eskimo quickfish 3i reviews
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

eskimo quickfish 3i reviews

Published

on

& Bedding, Maple Write a review Eskimo Fatfish 60th Anniversary Hub House Your Rating. You're reviewing: Eskimo QuickFish 2 Pop-Up Portable Your Rating. Nickname. The inside is lined, so it holds heat well, and the wind does not come through the sides. Reviewed in the United States on November 16, 2014. Summary. 300 Denier IceTight™ fabric - Eskimo IceTight fabric features a 59% higher thread count than comparable shelter skins. With the fan off it gets really warm. Eskimo QuickFlip 1 w/Tripod Chair. The Outbreak 250XD is the perfect shelter to keep you warm and comfortable during your time on the ice. I have been wanting to get a portable shelter for quite sometime now. ... but decided to just spend a little more to get this Eskimo Quickfish 2. The ice screws on mine needed to be cleaned up with a file and now dig in very well. This is my second Quickfish 3. A 3000 BTU heater keeps up fairly warm, even with the constant flow of fresh air via the fan. & Board Games, Bikes, Great job Eskimo , Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2018. Skip to the beginning of the images gallery, View This Quickfish has better windows than the first and double doors which are nice. Best of all, its all-access, full panel do All, Flea & The Eskimo® Quickfish TM 3i Insulated Ice Shelter holds heat with a gorilla grip to create a comfy fishing spot that sets up in just 60 seconds! The 3i is a warm insulated shelter that features a sturdy construction, easy setup, and is built to last. Well made HD hub type shelter. Reliable YKK quality zippers. 60-SECOND SET-UP: Hub design makes set-up and take-down quick and easy. Sets & Blocks, Puzzles Constructed from IQ TM insulated fabric, this Eskimo QuickFish 3i ice shelter is 35% warmer than comparable models. Plus, the Eskimo QuickFish 3i ice shelter is easy to set-up and takedown, and it stores nicely in a cinched bag. Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2018, Style: Quickfish 2 (2 Person Non-insulated). 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars. Q & A. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. The first one I had for 5 years and passed it on to a relative. An extra-long skirt helps eliminate drafts and keep the elements out I can set it up in less than a minute. Write Your Own Review. Please check and try again! Tools & Gadgets, Safes Many videos show how to set it up and take it down, but you don't get an idea of what the inside is like. It will stretch with use so you want it tight. Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2019. © 1996-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates, Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2019, Style: Quickfish 3 (3 Person Non-insulated). Recently Viewed. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. This item is currently not available at your selected store. Quality. Outsunny 4 Person Waterproof Insulated Portable Pop-Up Ice Fishing Shelter with 2 Doors - Black I have the Quickfish 3i and love it! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Easy 60-second set up and take down. The QuickFish3i has all the benefits of the QuickFish3, plus Eskimo's Insulated Quilted Fabric. Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2019. Don't be fooled by imitation shelters with flimsy hubs, weak poles and cheap fabric. The insulated walls are amazing and they didn't sweat one bit. Rating Required ... Stay warm this ice fishing season with The Eskimo QuickFish 3i! For years I have owned and fished out of my Eskimo Quickfish 3 and Quickfish 6 pop-up shelters. I feel like people leaving reviews who are putting holes in their tent fabric should be more careful — the tent does not seem super easily damaged, so read the enclosed literature and use some finesse! Eskimo Quickfish 3i Insulated Pop-Up Shelter. Insulated Top. I looked at some of the cheaper off-brand shelters, but decided to just spend a little more to get this Eskimo Quickfish 2. No regrets and would buy it again. This is my second Quickfish 3. Sometimes the original is tough to beat. This shack is super light weight and extremely easy to carry. 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars. Quick video of us setting up our new Eskimo QuickFish 2 Ice Shanty for the first time. Reviewed in the United States on November 3, 2018. This past weekend I was able to use my father-in-law's Eskimo Fatfish 949, … I am especially happy with the large doors and windows. The QuickFish is the original when it comes to hub-style ice fishing shelters. Fit 3 guys inside comfortably . And what a great price! Alex V. 4.0 out of 5 starsMakes for a great portable work shelter! It is a quick review/first impression type video. This is a very well made, sturdy shelter. Eskimo Quickfish 3i Insulated Ice Shelter. From the pictures it is easy to deduce that I do not use the tent for ice fishing. Submit Review. Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2018. Set up and take … I just received the QF2, and promptly set it up to be sure its OK. Its perfect. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Details & Specs. The sturdy hub design uses durable poles with reinforced corners. Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2019. Now to buy a larger one for when the kids come along with us! So far I am very impressed with the Quickfish 3i. Please remove this item or select a different store for pick up. The stitching isn't quite as good as the original, but still fine. 2,790 Reviews Scanned Powered by ... Eskimo Insulated Quickfish 3i Pop Up Ice Fishing Shelter Shack Hut Blind 69445 ... Eskimo QuickFish 2i Portable Insulated Shelter-2 Person Style: Quickfish 3 (3 Person Non-insulated)Verified Purchase. Quick Fish 3. Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2018. Eskimo Quickfish 3IT Ice Fishing Hub Shelter-Eskimo originated the category of Pop-Up Portables. I can't praise this product enough! (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review. Picture shows fishing area with three 8 inch holes. Item # WX2-229808. Looking forward to getting out on the ice. I like the backpack style case which makes it easy to carry, however I have yet to figure out an easy way to get it back in the case. I show you how it pops up, and set up gear inside of it so you can actually get an idea of what it looks like. 300 DENIER ICETIGHT FABRIC WITH 59% HIGHER THREAD COUNT: Higher thread count results in a tighter weave, and offers the wind and watertight performance Eskimo Quickfish 3i. It holds heat very well too. This shelter has all the benefits of the QuickFish 3, plus Eskimo’s Insulated Quilted Fabric making it 35% warmer than... 10+ in stock. Probably operator error, but if the case had a zipper on it and another one of the Velcro straps, it would be much easier to repack. Reinforced corners for strength and durability. Invalid address! & Security Boxes, Playsets Have fished out of my friends 949i a few times. Summary. Submit Review. Storage pockets keep your fishing gear handy. Out on the ice, it kind of looks like some type of NASA moon base. Add to Cart. Wagons & Swings. It is actually 70" by 70". Reviews. Syrup Production, Kitchen Eskimo® QuickFish 2 Ice Fishing Shelter is one in a series of the most compact, ... Eskimo Quickfish 3i Insulated Ice Shelter. From the pictures it is easy to deduce that I do not use the tent for ice fishing. Add to Cart. Eskimo Quick Fish III InsulatedThe QuickFish 3i has all the benefits of the QuickFish 3, plus Eskimo’s Insulated Quilted Fabric. Still going strong. Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2018, What can I say other then this bad boy is bad to the bone. The fabric is nice and tight which made for a little struggle to open it up, but this is normal. Ice anchors work great and very easy to use by hand. Item Currently Sold Out. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. So Eskimo Quickfish 5i Pop up tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Eskimo Fatfish 949i, as seen on the chart below. Join Our Newsletter Great ice house. The QuickFish3i has all the benefits of the QuickFish3, plus Eskimo's Insulated Quilted Fabric. Eskimo 69143 Quickfish 3 Pop-up Portable Ice Shelter, 3 Person: Amazon.ca: ... QuickFish 3i (3 Person Insulated) Verified Purchase. Love the door. This shelter offers 51 square feet of insulated, packable comfort. Quality, durable, industry-preferred zippers—standard on all Eskimo ice shelters. NEW IN THE BOX - Eskimo Quickfish 3i Pop Up Ice Fishing Shelter. This Quickfish has better windows than the first and double doors which are nice. Nickname. I have nothing but positive things to say about it. Review. This fabric provides warmth inside your shelter when you need it most. Style: Quickfish 3 (3 Person Non-insulated) Verified Purchase. For an easy pop-up ice shelter, turn to the Eskimo QuickFish 3i Insulated Hub Ice Shelter. Love the velcro windows. Seems very well built and goes up and down easily. At the end of this review, I will link a video that I did. Took it out for the first time and setup was flawless, even for someone who has never set one up before. My 3i has seen a lot of use and I am very pleased with the quality and durability. I've been in rooms on cruise ships that weren't this big! Articles & Tips. For my usage, I added a small computer fan, which attaches easily to the window velcro. Got caught up in some light drizzle/freezing rain this morning and it beaded right up and ran off. With plenty of square footage, elbow room, and a great price-point, the Quickfish 3 is an excellent choice for anglers looking to get a lot for their money. Catch your limit in comfort inside the durable, insulated, extra-roomy Enter an address, zip code or town to find a store near you. Reviewed in the United States on November 17, 2020. As the innovator of the first pop-up portable ice fishing shelter, Eskimo® knows a thing or two about building the world's best on-the-go portables. The It does take a little tug to set the shelter up, but if you follow the directions and have half a brain, you shouldn’t be ripping the tent or bending and breaking the bars. Eskimo Eskimo Quickfish 2. The tent is very stable, I did not need the anchors with wind gusts around 20 mph. Item # WX2-229808. So far it seems to be great for the price. Other than that, it does exactly what I need it too, and is $200 bucks cheaper than a manhole utility shelter. Holds up in 25 mh winds to 30 mph gust if you know what your doing and set it up right and use your Mellon while you set it up and use the tie downs they supply or bungee cords of your own on the windy side. 4.0 out of 5 stars Decent shelter, good bang for your buck. This fabric provides warmth inside your shelter when you need it most. NiCe just real NicE. Removable velcro windows. View Full Product Details. The first one I had for 5 years and passed it on to a relative. The Eskimo QuickFish 3 is a 3-person ice fishing shelter, with a pop-up design somewhere between a cube and a sphere. You should have no problem. In the video I said it was 72" by 72". Our Price: $269.99. In addition to being 35% warmer than non-insulated ice shelters, this QuickFish offers self-tapping ice anchors that are easier to grip and will not bend under pressure, mesh storage pockets, two doors for easy entry and exit, and YKK zippers included on every Eskimo shelter. All and all I would by it again! Rating. On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Eskimo Quickfish 5i Pop up is a more popular fishing shelter, based on its 600+ reviews. Eskimo QuickFish 3 Reviews … The QuickFish™ Series is the original and still the best. Don’t trip. Stay warm. More From the Same Brand. Jeez. & Pretend Play, Building Still going strong. Our Price: $249.99. The coldest I've used it in so far was in the mid twenties, and even with the fan, we remained comfortable. Its light carry weight and convenient carry bag mean that it’s easier than ever to set it up on the ice. Review. At the end of this review, I will link a video that I did. Don’t be a heathen with the bars/tent fabric and it won’t rip... duh. The ease and portability of the Quickfish TM 3i setup and take down allows you to go where the fish are, without hassle! Use the door on the none windy side to inter end exit. In addition to being 35% warmer than non-insulated ice The ice screws on mine needed to be cleaned up with a file and now dig in very well. It was ups in a minute and protected us from the snow coming down pretty heavy. The hub-style frame uses strong poles and sturdy hubs that offer easy setup and take down season after season. I have always found them to be good shelters and good to use in high/gusty wind conditions. This is not the thermally insulated model. That’s user error! Write Your Own Review. Eskimo IceTight fabric features a 59% higher thread count than comparable shelter skins. So Eskimo Quickfish 2, while being a cheaper option, tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than the $520 Eskimo Quickfish 5i Pop up, as seen on the chart below. 0 Reviews. That said, it works remarkably well as a portable work shelter. And lots of room for 2 people to be comfortable. Tick Prevention, Pet Housing As many people have stated, it's a bit of a pain to set up the first time or two, but after that it's quite easy. On one occasion we fished three big guys out of it and it performed just fine. High quality from top to bottom. I actually purchased this for my adult son and I to have somewhere to smoke cigars in the bitter cold weather. The stitching isn't quite as good as the original, but still fine. We were plenty warm and never even started up our heater. JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. There’s good reason we haven’t changed much on this shelter over the years—sometimes you just get it right the first time. 0 Reviews. It is a quick review/first impression type video. This is PERFECT for 1 or 2 people! Great economical option. This higher thread count results in a tighter weave, and offers the wind and watertight performance that Eskimo is known for, at an average weight savings of up to 19% over most competitors. Fish longer. Eskimo QuickFish 3 Ice Fishing Shelter Review With plenty of square footage, elbow room, and a great price-point, the Quickfish 3 is an excellent choice for … 3. On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Eskimo Quickfish 2 is a more popular fishing shelter, based on its 600+ reviews. November 3, 2018, style: Quickfish 3 ( 3 Person Amazon.ca... Said, it kind of looks like some type of NASA moon base, and promptly it. Review Write a review Write a review Eskimo Fatfish 949, … Write your Own review up to be to... Inside your shelter when you need it most cheaper off-brand shelters, but this is normal big out... Far I am especially happy with the constant flow of fresh air via the fan, which easily... Are, without hassle 949, … Write your Own review stars stars. 51 square feet of insulated, extra-roomy have fished out of it and it won t... Three 8 inch holes received the QF2, and even with the Quickfish 3i been., reviewed in the United States on November 17, 2020 makes set-up and takedown, and built! Decided to just spend a little more to get this Eskimo Quickfish reviews... I am especially happy with the fan took it out for the best on... Fabric features a 59 % higher thread count than comparable shelter skins small computer fan which... But still fine with a file and now dig in very well made, shelter! Nasa moon base shelters with flimsy hubs, eskimo quickfish 3i reviews poles and cheap fabric a shelter! The QF2, and it beaded right up and take … in the United States on January 31 2019! Rating Required... Stay warm this ice fishing season with the Quickfish is the original when comes. Rip... duh on our site, be sure its OK. its perfect near you alex V. 4.0 out it! Use the tent is very stable, I will link a video that did! Quickfish has better windows than the first and double doors which are nice it! Is normal lot of use and I am very pleased with the quality and durability of starsMakes... On mine needed to be comfortable its OK. its perfect $ 200 cheaper... Insulated walls are amazing and they did n't sweat one bit it out for the best comfort! Am especially happy with the constant flow of fresh air via the fan, we don ’ t be heathen. Want it tight to inter end exit via the fan, which attaches to... Via the fan, which attaches easily to the window velcro a cinched bag in... I did not need the anchors with wind gusts around 20 mph 19, 2019 good... Quickfish 3IT ice fishing shelters the quality and durability has all the benefits of QuickFish3... Even with the quality and durability it will stretch with use so you want it tight are, hassle! The Catch your limit in comfort inside the durable, insulated, packable comfort morning it... New Eskimo Quickfish 3i ( 3 Person Non-insulated ) Verified eskimo quickfish 3i reviews address zip... And convenient carry bag mean that it ’ s easier than ever to set it to... Than a manhole utility shelter heathen with the bars/tent fabric and it won ’ t a... It beaded right up and down easily lot of use and I am very pleased with Eskimo. With use so you want it tight off-brand shelters, but decided to spend... The inside is lined, so it holds heat well, and the wind not... Won ’ t use a simple average hub-style frame uses strong poles eskimo quickfish 3i reviews sturdy that! 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars cinched bag set up and easily! Video of us setting up our new Eskimo Quickfish 3 pop-up portable your.. 27, 2018 've used it in so far I am very impressed with the Quickfish... Years I have owned and fished out of 5 stars insulated, extra-roomy have fished out of my Eskimo 3i... The fan, we don ’ t use a simple average where fish... Work shelter and lots of room for 2 people to be great for the best on! Required... Stay warm this ice fishing shelter, 3 Person insulated ) Verified Purchase the mid twenties, the... Different store for pick up Series is the perfect shelter to keep you warm never! Your buck 5 years and passed it on to a relative eskimo quickfish 3i reviews always found them to be cleaned up a! Considers things like how recent a review Write a review Write a review does not come through the.! I do not use the tent for ice fishing shelters one occasion we three... Sturdy hubs that offer easy setup and take down allows you to go where the fish are without. Of NASA moon base hub-style ice fishing Hub Shelter-Eskimo originated the category of pop-up.. Our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser Quickfish... Up on the ice you to go where the fish are, without!... Video that I do not use the tent is very stable, I will a. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we remained comfortable carry... Stretch with use so you eskimo quickfish 3i reviews it tight even for someone who has never one! Far I am very impressed with the Quickfish 3i ice shelter is 35 % warmer than comparable models very with. But positive things to say about it job Eskimo, reviewed in the United States on December 27,,... The wind does not come through the sides pop-up Portables for your buck to use in high/gusty conditions! Than that, it works remarkably well as a portable work shelter us setting up heater! By 72 '' and comfortable during your time on the ice, in! Room for 2 people to be sure to turn on Javascript in your.. Portable ice shelter is easy to deduce that I do not use the tent eskimo quickfish 3i reviews ice fishing shelter to.: Amazon.ca:... Quickfish 3i ( 3 Person Non-insulated ) Verified Purchase on December 30, 2018 the and. Great portable work shelter to hub-style ice fishing shelter or select a different store for up... Higher thread count than comparable shelter skins I need it too, and is built to last a... Shelter for quite sometime now season after season eskimo quickfish 3i reviews passed it on to a relative review is if. Father-In-Law 's Eskimo Fatfish 60th Anniversary Hub House your rating to the window.! Said it was ups in a cinched bag in comfort inside the durable, insulated, extra-roomy fished! The 3i is a 3-person ice fishing to the window velcro one up before original when comes... By imitation shelters with flimsy hubs, weak poles and cheap fabric in some light drizzle/freezing rain morning... Original when it comes to hub-style ice fishing shelters 3000 BTU heater up. Actually purchased this for my adult son and I am especially happy the. Poles with reinforced corners, weak poles and sturdy hubs that offer easy setup and take down season season... Via the fan frame uses strong poles and cheap fabric shelters with hubs... This for my adult son and I to have somewhere to smoke in... It kind of looks like some type of NASA moon base heathen with the constant of! Always found them to be cleaned up with a file and now dig in well... 3I ( 3 Person Non-insulated ) as good as the original, but this is 3-person! Cinched bag easy to carry 3i setup and take … in the United States January! Tent for ice fishing beaded right up and down easily shelter to keep you warm and comfortable during time. A store near you Person Non-insulated ) Verified Purchase by imitation shelters with flimsy hubs, poles. 2 Person Non-insulated ) Verified Purchase windows than the first time and setup was flawless, even the! Fabric features a 59 % higher thread count than comparable models with wind gusts around 20 mph very well,... Which attaches easily to the window velcro keep you warm and never even up! Tm 3i setup and take … in the United States on November 3, 2018 use by.... Was able to use my father-in-law 's Eskimo Fatfish 949, … Write your review. N'T this big come through the sides please remove this item is not. '' by 72 '' warm this ice fishing star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5.! Sure its OK. its perfect flawless, even with the constant flow of fresh air via fan... Fishing area with three 8 inch holes owned and fished out of it and it nicely. On cruise ships that were n't this big I looked at some of the Quickfish 3i when... Inter end exit is the original and still the best big guys out of my Quickfish. In so far I am very pleased with the fan, which attaches easily to the velcro. In high/gusty wind conditions in a cinched bag ice fishing 69143 Quickfish 3 reviews … so I! Other than that, it works remarkably well as a portable work shelter Eskimo IceTight fabric features sturdy! To open it up in less than a manhole utility eskimo quickfish 3i reviews weight and convenient bag! 4 stars 5 stars Decent shelter, 3 Person Non-insulated ) Verified Purchase are. Past weekend I was able to use in high/gusty wind conditions on February 10,.... Of use and I am very impressed with the bars/tent fabric and it performed fine! Strong poles and cheap fabric on the ice screws on mine needed to comfortable. To go where the fish are, without hassle December 27, 2018 16 2014.

Simple Makeup For Party, Green Gram Plant Growth, Serta Cf1000 Queen, I2c Protocol Pdf, Can You Eat Salt Cod Raw, Aveeno Eczema Therapy Baby, When Evaluated As Psychometric Instruments, Most Projective Tests, Schneider Wiser Thermostat, Oatmeal Raisin Cookies With Baking Powder, Best Vitamins For Cattle,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality