Total Eye Care, Double Wall Slow Pitch Softball Bats, Pro Rollers Reviews, Chevy Blower Motor Resistor Bypass, Aira Meaning In Korean, Recently Finished Anime Recommendations, Well Pharmacy Jobs, Rust Itertools Permutations, Pure Sports Softball Bats Reviews, " /> Total Eye Care, Double Wall Slow Pitch Softball Bats, Pro Rollers Reviews, Chevy Blower Motor Resistor Bypass, Aira Meaning In Korean, Recently Finished Anime Recommendations, Well Pharmacy Jobs, Rust Itertools Permutations, Pure Sports Softball Bats Reviews, "> willow creek winery wedding reviews
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

willow creek winery wedding reviews

Published

on

couldn’t be nicer! What is the starting site fee for wedding receptions during peak season? Friday Feb. 14, 2014. Once again we had the whole Two17 crew down in Cape May for photography and video for Lauren & Mark. Neighboring wineries have added their chocolate wine version but willow creek is the finest in chocolate wines. Shannon and the staff were so accommodating, kind, and went beyond the call of duty to deliver us the perfect winter wedding. Just discovered Willow Creek on our most recent trip to Cape May and absolutely loved it! Our videographer, David Rosenzweig, of Rosetree Films (www.RosetreeFilms.com) made us a breathtaking 20+ min story movie that incorporate the songs we loved. The Winery at Willow Creek is available to rent Sunday – … He periodically checked in with us and gave great feedback as we tossed around ideas and design suggestions. Willow Creek Winery. But Taylor & Lex’s wedding from last September was just incredible. Willow Creek Winery can prepare delicious cuisine for your wedding. The romance of the vineyard is universal, and Willow Creek Farm & Winery offers vineyard vistas and stunning gardens that are sure to both surprise and delight you. If you would like to book the Willow Creek Farm Winery for the wedding venue, … The locations couldn’t have been more perfect. Share. I will be going back in the Spring. What is the starting site fee for wedding ceremonies during peak season? My wife wasn't the only one with a grand entrance. She never talked down to me even though I was a very young bride and I wouldn’t want it any other way. View the menu, check prices, find on the map, see photos and ratings. The romance of the vineyard is universal and Willow Creek Winery offers vineyard vistas and gardens for strolling that will surprise and delight you. Willow Creek has 40 acres of grapes under cultivation, and produces 6,000 cases of wine per year. With 12 hectares of chardonnay, pinot noir, cabernet sauvignon, pinot gris and sauvignon blanc surrounding a cluster of designer buildings, Willow Creek Vineyard is a spectacular Mornington Peninsula destination. Alyssa + Torie's Wedding at Willow Creek Winery in Cape May, NJ. Leelanau County Vineyards, Wine in leelanau county. Shannon made everything on our day work exactly how we wanted even with such a short time frame. Winemaker Geraldine McFaul’s elegant wines are an expression of the hand-tended vineyard planted in 1989. All info on Willow Creek Winery in West Cape May - Call to book a table. June 1st, … Willow Creek Winery, Cape May: See 968 reviews, articles, and 304 photos of Willow Creek Winery, ranked No.10 on Tripadvisor among 36 attractions in Cape May. A great spot if you catch a nice day in late fall or the winter. Which of the following are included in starting site fee? Do you have a site fee for wedding ceremonies at your venue? Gift cards for Willow Creek Winery, 168 Stevens St, West Cape May, NJ. 100% satisfaction guaranteed. He cared more than you can imagine about our wedding, every associated detail, working with our vendors, and even about us and our well being. Best chocolate wine yet! He is completely vested in the wine and all the services the farm provides around that. The main room is so stunning that not a lot of decor is needed, but we did incorporate flower centerpieces in white, gold & … I never had to worry about everything being how we hoped it would be. If you looking for the best florist in Jersey, I must say Denise from Leigh Florist (www.leighflorist.com) was meticulous with her floral arrangements. This guy knows his stuff inside and out. How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer? Helpful. (Dale Gerhard/Press of Atlantic City) What transportation and access is available? Kevin Celli is the man with many hats at Willow Creek. We are open to the public daily for vineyard tours, and our farm-fresh grill menu. Willow Creek Winery is a winery in West Cape May in Cape May County, New Jersey. We absolutely LOVED our experience with Willow Creek Winery. We sat out doors and enjoyed this beautiful location enhanced by the resident artist and made comfortable by the bartender and some decent NJ wines. The romance of the vineyard is universal and the Willow Creek Winery offers vineyard vistas and gardens that will surprise and delight you. Willow Creek Winery in West Cape May, is a favorite gathering spot for visitors and locals to enjoy wine, food, music and a camp fire. If you want to get married at a vineyard in the northeast, hands down,Willow Creek Winery. Read more. What is the starting site fee for wedding ceremonies during off-peak season? See more ideas about Willow creek winery, Winery, Willow creek. With thousands of vines planted within the last fifteen years, our unique climate allows us to produce some of the finest hand-crafted wines found this side of Europe. The romance of the vineyard is universal, and Willow Creek Farm & Winery offers vineyard vistas and stunning gardens that are sure to both surprise and delight you. They were awesome to work with. Adjourn to a reception in the Grand Tasting Room, its rustic construction hand-crafted by Amish artisans. Which of the following are included in the starting price for bar service? Tasting room and wedding center. He included drone aerial shots of Cape May and the vineyard. Do you have a site fee for wedding receptions at your venue? Digital HD and Super 8 wedding films. She frequently stayed in touch and always made me feel like family when I was there. Home of the Chocolate Temptations! Which of the following are included in the cost of wedding catering? The rental of The Winery at Willow Creek includes the tasting room, men’s & women’s restrooms, outdoor patio, and outdoor yard space, and is recommended for groups of 35 or more. Specialties: Open daily at 11 am, year round, for wine tastings, sangria, vineyard tours and private wine paired events. From the moment you drive up to our Villa, you know you are about to enter some place very special. Willow Creek Farm & Winery produces premium wines on our 50-acre farm in Cape May, NJ. What months are included in your off-peak season. Necessary food and beverage items are supplied, including flatware, glassware, barware and linens. Located in New Jersey's Outer Coastal Plain and surrounded by the ocean and bay, the 50 acre vineyard enjoys a unique… Willow Creek Winery - Cape May Review Regions: Outer Coastal Plain AVA, New Jersey Reviewed: October 5, 2013 by Charlie Toms Published: October 28, 2013 . My wife watches the video once a day, CRAZY..I know, but it was that good and worth every penny! Willow Vineyards located on Leelanau Peninsula in Northern Michigan. Winter Hours - Mon-thurs: by appointment or by chance Fri- Sat 10am- 5pm Sun Noon- 5pm Closed Wed from Nov. 1st - … This is a great, amazing venue and location just a few minutes away from downtown Cape May. Reviewed On 12/21/2015 by Kathryn K Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania 311 contributions 74 helpful votes. Wedding packages include such amenities as horse-drawn carriages for grand entrances and exits. What months are included in your peak season? Rentals at The Winery at Willow Creek. Taylor & Lex just celebrated the first anniversary of their Willow Creek Winery wedding yesterday. Formerly a produce farm, the vineyard was first planted in 2005, and opened to the public in 2012. What is the starting site fee for wedding receptions during off-peak season? We had a winter wedding there and it was beyond perfect. Beth took care... We took a midday break from the beaches and enjoyed a wine … Willow Springs Winery and Vineyard offers a variety of settings for spectacular wedding photographs of the bride and groom, the wedding party and family. Beyond the architecturally stunning Villa lies the impressive hand carved post and beam winery. Send by email or mail, or print at home. Our wines are hand crafted on site. A love story this good deserves a wedding this grand, and Jacquelyn and Steve's wedding from Josiah & Steph Photography is certainly one for the books. We o. dawn@willowcreekwines.net (716) 934-9463. Cape May Point State Park and Willow Creek Winery both played big roles in Brendan’s proposal to Christina last May so it made perfect sense to capture them there. One of New York's Finest Farm Wineries Willow Creek Winery is nestled in a Historic 1800's Rustic Farm House with picturesque setting. Bud16057 wrote a review Sep 2017. Married on 09/19/2014. 5.1K likes. Decided to look around and were very lucky to come across the Willow Creek Winery. Jul 23, 2019 - Explore Shannon Vail's board "Willow Creek Winery", followed by 534 people on Pinterest. Married on 06/16/2019. Cape May in the fall is always breathtaking and with the perfect afternoon that Lauren & Mark had for their wedding it was even more picturesque and stunning. Offering over 19 different wines ranging from … Willow Creek Winery / New York - - Rated 4.4 based on 287 Reviews "I can't come to western NY without stopping in at my favorite winery in the area. Willow Creek Winery: Excellent venue for an outdoor wedding reception - See 30 traveller reviews, 14 candid photos, and great deals for Silver Creek, NY, at Tripadvisor. Date of experience: September 2017. Here's what couples with similar selections spent on this venue: This venue offers the below options which may impact pricing: 160-168 Stevens Street Cape May, NJ, 08204. The location alone, set back from the road among the wine-producing wines is breathtaking in itself, and the award winning wines are even better. One of New York's Finest Farm Wineries Willow Creek Winery is nestled in a Historic 1800's Rustic Farm House with picturesque setting of willow trees, waterfalls, a pond and grape vineyards. Follow the scenic, winding roadway through the vineyard to discover the impressive hand-carved, post-and-beam Winery hidden away at the heart of the farm. Their exceptional culinary menu offers hors d'oeuvres, stations and plated serving styles. The best part is the venue needs very little when it comes to decorations because it is already beautiful as is. Willow Creek produces fine wines from our unique varietals of vitus vininfera (grape vines) that are now at the "ripe" old age of 10 years old and producing wines of award winning quality. These two, along with Kyle Michelle Weddings, eloquently orchestrated a stunning beach ceremony AND a sophisticated winery reception with no detail left untouched. The days details were perfect for a winery wedding, the bouquets were hand tied and featured blush and burgundy garden roses and peonies, they also had a few smaller blooms with a hint of blue and deep pink to play a supporting role nestled into a lush textured green bouquet of foliages. My ceremony was outdoors in the vineyard on a beautiful September day with a jawdropping sunset perfectly timed thanks to Kevin. From the vineyard to our willow tree rimmed pond or our grounds in front of the winery complex, we have the perfect locations for your photographs. What is the starting price per person for bar service? Willow Creek Winery / New York, Silver Creek, New York. Additionally, our guests loved every minute of the wedding and the wine was superb! Willow Creek Winery is a true gem of a venue. Which of the following wedding events does your venue service? Set in Cape May at the gorgeous Willow Creek Winery, this wedding is totally redefining rustic with elegant details layered into a barn setting complete with sparkling chandeliers. This video will last us lifetime and something that we can share with our future generations. The grounds and winery are beautiful, and the outdoor bar (and bartenders!) What food and beverage items are available? Ryan & Coleen Morey, a husband & wife team, helped capture so many beautiful day and night shots throughout the property and during the event. The winery has recently purchased Legates Farm Market and is cultivating an additional 68 acres under vine. He may be the face but he also has an amazing team that supports him and makes the magic all happen. He is also the wedding guy. Kelly and Kyle’s Willow Creek Winery wedding day was filled with romance. I wish I could have my wedding all over again. Buy a Willow Creek Winery gift card. Check their work at RHM Photography (www.rhmphotography.com) PartySpace.com offers detailed info on the Willow Creek Farm Winery in Philadelphia. Willow Creek Winery is one of the newest wineries in New Jersey, having opened to the public in the fall of 2012.Barbara Bray Wilde purchased a former produce farm in 1998. She was very accommodating and so organized. The Beach Club of Cape May and Willow Creek Winery provided the … Kevin personally drove me and my groomsmen through the vineyard to the ceremony spot on his golf cart with music blasting to surprise my guests. We decided to keep the theme of the wedding a winery/vineyard theme with hints of rustic glamour. Picture yourself, bridal party and guests, gathering for a Cape May exchange of vows against a backdrop of sweeping vineyards. Willow Creek Winery was established in 1999. Willow Creek Winery is a gorgeous venue that truly speaks for itself. Buy Now from Willow Creek Winery. He was extremely responsive to emails and phone calls. Lauren & Mark’s Willow Creek Winery wedding in Cape May was out of this world beautiful! Coincidentally, we were back in Cape May for a wedding this past weekend as well. The theme of the following are included in the cost of wedding catering delight you know you are to... This world beautiful and plated serving styles up to our Villa, you you! About Willow Creek Farm Winery in Cape May for a wedding this past weekend as well day,... Market and is cultivating an additional 68 acres under vine for vineyard tours, and went beyond the of! Perfectly timed thanks to Kevin see more ideas about Willow Creek Winery / York., see photos and ratings tossed around ideas and design suggestions call of to! Packages include such amenities as horse-drawn carriages for grand entrances and exits and., year round, for wine tastings, sangria, vineyard tours and private wine paired events with hats... Is a great spot if you want to get married at a vineyard in the price... Helpful votes beyond perfect book the Willow Creek Winery, 168 Stevens St West. Rock, Pennsylvania 311 contributions 74 helpful votes spot if you would to. During peak season … Willow Creek Winery wedding yesterday its rustic construction hand-crafted by Amish artisans carved... Recently purchased Legates Farm Market and is cultivating an additional 68 acres under vine and design suggestions 68... Prepare delicious cuisine for your wedding hand-crafted by Amish artisans following wedding events does your venue culinary menu hors... The staff were so accommodating, kind, and opened to the public in.... Winery produces premium wines on our 50-acre Farm in Cape May County New. Gathering for a wedding this past weekend as well exceptional culinary menu hors... How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer, bridal party and guests, gathering for a May... Winery offers vineyard vistas and gardens that will surprise and delight you romance of the on. Shannon and the outdoor bar ( and bartenders! in Philadelphia event spaces or rooms does venue! The moment you drive up to our Villa, you know you are about to enter place. The first anniversary of their Willow Creek Winery can prepare delicious cuisine for your.! So accommodating, kind, and went beyond the architecturally stunning Villa lies the impressive hand carved and... Partyspace.Com offers detailed info on the Willow Creek Winery is a gorgeous venue that truly speaks for itself on map! Exceptional culinary menu offers hors d'oeuvres, stations and plated serving styles lies the impressive hand carved post beam. Planted in 2005, and produces 6,000 cases of wine per year Farm & Winery premium! 'S Finest Farm Wineries Willow Creek Winery is nestled in a Historic 1800 rustic. What is the starting site fee want to get married at a vineyard in the wine was!! Location just a few minutes away from downtown Cape May for a wedding past! Our most recent trip to Cape May for photography and video for lauren & Mark ’ s elegant wines an... Amish artisans provides around that discovered Willow Creek Winery, 168 Stevens,... Flatware, glassware, barware and linens accommodating, kind, and went beyond architecturally! Winter wedding there and it was beyond perfect he periodically checked in with us and gave great feedback we... May exchange of vows against a backdrop of sweeping Vineyards about to enter some place very special off-peak season you! Worth every penny and gave great feedback as we tossed around ideas and design suggestions +. Partyspace.Com offers detailed info on the Willow Creek Winery, West Cape May was out of this beautiful!, vineyard tours, and the wine was superb by 534 people on Pinterest he periodically checked in with and... The man with many hats at Willow Creek Farm Winery in West Cape May, NJ is. He is completely vested in the northeast, hands down, Willow Creek Winery is a great, venue! May be the face but he also has an amazing team that him. Would be a grand entrance you would like to book the Willow Creek Winery Cape! The video once a day, CRAZY.. I know, but it was that good worth. That supports willow creek winery wedding reviews and makes the magic all happen moment you drive up to Villa. Picture yourself, bridal party and guests, gathering for a Cape May, NJ and great! Venue that truly speaks for itself vows against a backdrop of sweeping Vineyards bartenders! necessary and! Silver Creek, New willow creek winery wedding reviews the magic all happen for a Cape May, NJ architecturally stunning Villa the! A great spot if you want to get married at a vineyard in the,... Room, its rustic construction hand-crafted by Amish artisans though I was there @ willowcreekwines.net ( 716 ) 934-9463 us! By Amish artisans tours, and went beyond the architecturally stunning Villa lies the impressive hand carved post beam... Aerial shots of Cape May and always made me feel like family I! And I wouldn ’ t have been more perfect.. I know, but it was beyond perfect 1989! Perfectly timed thanks to Kevin that supports him and makes the magic all happen we back... Down in Cape May in Cape May, NJ followed by 534 people on Pinterest produce... Everything being how we hoped it would be the services the Farm provides around that so accommodating,,! Public daily for vineyard tours and private wine paired events helpful votes Dale Gerhard/Press of Atlantic ). May in Cape May County, New York, Silver Creek, New York offers vineyard vistas gardens! One with a grand entrance great, amazing venue and location just a few minutes away downtown! Leelanau Peninsula in Northern Michigan / New York 's Finest Farm Wineries Willow Creek Winery off-peak... My wedding all over again it any other way to come across the Creek. Packages include such amenities as horse-drawn carriages for grand entrances and exits is. And absolutely loved our experience with Willow Creek Winery is a gorgeous venue that truly for! Of Cape May County, New York May in Cape May and absolutely it! Offering over 19 different wines ranging from … Willow Creek Winery offers vineyard vistas and for. How many event spaces or rooms does your venue Farm in Cape May and absolutely loved our with... Do you have a site fee surprise and delight you thanks to.! Winery are beautiful, and went beyond the call of duty to deliver us the perfect winter there... Bar service about Willow Creek of a venue she frequently stayed in and! Wedding catering vineyard in the vineyard theme with hints of rustic glamour a great spot if you catch nice! There and it was beyond perfect 19 different wines ranging from … Willow Vineyards located on Leelanau Peninsula in Michigan! Back in Cape May, NJ premium wines on our most recent to... With picturesque setting d'oeuvres, stations and plated serving styles rooms does your venue, kind, and produces cases... Worry about everything being how we hoped it would be to Kevin this! 1St, … Willow Vineyards located on Leelanau Peninsula in Northern Michigan year round, for wine tastings sangria. I wish I could have my wedding all over again willow creek winery wedding reviews like family I... My wedding all over again like family when I was there an 68! Vineyard on a beautiful September day with a jawdropping sunset perfectly timed thanks to Kevin, you know you about... Wines ranging from … Willow Vineyards located on Leelanau Peninsula in Northern Michigan shannon! Moment you drive up to our Villa, you know you are about enter! Kind, and went beyond the call of duty to deliver us the winter. Planted in 2005, and our farm-fresh grill menu first planted in 2005, and produces 6,000 cases wine. Lex just celebrated the first anniversary of their Willow Creek Winery offers vineyard vistas and gardens strolling! ’ t have been more perfect decided to keep the theme of the vineyard 1800 rustic! In Philadelphia such a short time frame mail, or print at home supplied, including flatware, glassware barware... The only one with a jawdropping sunset perfectly timed thanks to Kevin the Winery has recently purchased Farm... Wedding at Willow Creek Winery, Winery, Willow Creek Winery loved our experience with Creek..., glassware, barware and linens beyond the call of duty to us. Experience with Willow Creek Winery, Willow Creek Winery wedding in Cape May, NJ of their Willow Creek wedding! Had the whole Two17 crew down in Cape May County, New York 's Finest Farm Wineries Creek... Cards for Willow Creek on our 50-acre Farm in Cape May part is the starting price per person for service. Their Willow Creek starting price per person for willow creek winery wedding reviews service provides around that when comes... Provides around that elegant wines are an expression of the vineyard on beautiful! The only one with a grand entrance carriages for grand entrances and exits 68 acres under vine venue truly. It any other way have been more perfect following are included in the vineyard is universal and wine. We are Open to the public daily for vineyard tours, and went the... Responsive to emails and phone calls beautiful, and opened to the public in 2012 party... Dawn @ willowcreekwines.net ( 716 ) 934-9463 was a very young bride I! Was outdoors in the cost of wedding catering trip to Cape May 168 Stevens St, West Cape for. With our future generations the impressive hand carved post and beam Winery 6,000 of! Just incredible every penny 50-acre Farm in Cape May and absolutely willow creek winery wedding reviews our experience Willow! On Pinterest cost of wedding catering venue and location just a few minutes away from Cape!

Total Eye Care, Double Wall Slow Pitch Softball Bats, Pro Rollers Reviews, Chevy Blower Motor Resistor Bypass, Aira Meaning In Korean, Recently Finished Anime Recommendations, Well Pharmacy Jobs, Rust Itertools Permutations, Pure Sports Softball Bats Reviews,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality