Philippians 4:6-7 Sermon Central, Feathered Hair Man, Blank Excellence Crossword Clue, Are Monitor Arms Worth It Reddit, Using Instant Power Hair And Grease, Water Cooler Jug, Trough Undermount Bathroom Sink, Desk With Drawers Under $100, Vrbo Beech Mountain, " /> Philippians 4:6-7 Sermon Central, Feathered Hair Man, Blank Excellence Crossword Clue, Are Monitor Arms Worth It Reddit, Using Instant Power Hair And Grease, Water Cooler Jug, Trough Undermount Bathroom Sink, Desk With Drawers Under $100, Vrbo Beech Mountain, "> wakeman swarm series review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

wakeman swarm series review

Published

on

I left it at the camp site …. Very happy with this combo! - 11718237 Get Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic securely here now. Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2017. $39.00. I'd of given it one star if the one I bought prior didn't work so well. I've dubbed mine 'lucky' because out of the three poles I own, this one being the cheapest, it's the only one I've caught trout on this year. Color: Green Verified Purchase. Search for: The only thing I'd recommend doing, is stripping the line it comes with, and replacing it. Read customer reviews and ratings about Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo at Overstock. No features available. 1 review for Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning. Reel in trophy catches with the Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo. Free shipping. Great little rod and reel except for the way the line is wound around the reel. Your review * Name * The one prior to this works great and although mostly plastic I've caught many fish on it with no issues. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic. * Advertised Price Per Month: The advertised price per month is the estimated monthly payment required to be made on your WebBank/Fingerhut Advantage Credit Account for a single item order, or if at any time your account has multiple items on it, then please see the payment chart for payment terms. Emerald green metallic finish Size 20 spinning reel pre-spooled with 65 yds of 6lb monofilament line Comfortable split EVA foam handle on 5’5 inch fiberglass rod. It was able to easily pull in a 17 inch rainbow. more trouble than it's worth, Reviewed in the United States on August 29, 2019. 4.0. Be the first to review this item $29.99 Free Shipping Estimated delivery Oct 15 - Oct 19. Boaters Review. I purchased this pole for my 10 yr old son. I replaced the like after one day due to continuing tangling issues. The pool is crap caught a small perch on it and it broke in two places. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. ... Link an external review of Wakeman Swarm Series . However the line that it comes with is crap and bunches up and tangles easily. If you don’t mind that inconvenience, it’s a fun rod and reel for light fishing. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. This fishing spinning rod comes pre-spooled with over sixty yards of line that is tolerant of weight up to 6 lbs. On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Ugly Stik Bigwater is a more popular fishing rod, based on its 200+ reviews. This spinning combo from Wakeman provides young anglers with confidence-building gear that they can call their own! Fish Rating: List Price: unavailable Sale Price: Too low to display. This spincast combo from Wakeman provides young anglers … Shop for Swarm Series Spincast Rod and Reel Combo by Wakeman. 2 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 2. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic Green Metallic at the best … Includes stainless steel eyelets with ceramic guides, graphite reel seat, and single ball bearing drive for smooth action. Add to cart. ... Be the first to write a review. Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2017. This page works best with JavaScript. Wakeman Swarm Series Youth Spincast Rod and Reel Combo. Suggest purchasing your own higher quality line to go with. Line got tangled up in the reel a few times but for the money how could you complain? There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. Change wall color, flooring--and furniture!--by clicking below. Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2017, Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2018, This combination was not worth 2 cents! My 8 yr old caught his first fish (fluke) on this bad boy. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Experienced young angler will appreciate all of the unique features. Amazon.in: Buy Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blackout online at low price in India on Amazon.in. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo, 80-FSH2006, Rose Pink: Amazon.com.au: Sports, Fitness & Outdoors - 11718224 After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Best Fishing Poles For Kids buy in 2019 . Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. Popularity 0-100 scale indicating how frequently people buy the product online. Buy Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo 20 online on Amazon.ae at best prices. Be the first one to review. Ships To Canada On EVERYTHING* at Overstock - Your Online Fishing Store! Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blackout: Amazon.sg: Sports, Fitness & Outdoors Customers also viewed these products. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Currently unavailable. Select Your Cookie Preferences. Maybe I'm too nice. idk :((, Reviewed in the United States on May 17, 2019. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2018. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. The color was even better than the picture showed, and after rigging it for use...I was pleasantly surprised at how well this rod and reel handle. $25.39. There was a problem completing your request. This was well worth the value. I used it to fish under bridges and smacked it … 5. Crazy smooth cast, and has great sensitivity for even the smallest of fish. I had to wind out a long length of line and cut it off, and after that I had no more trouble. This spinning combo from Wakeman provides young anglers with confidence-building gear that they can call their own! Average of 2 ratings. $21.99. Mar 20, 2017 - Amazon.com : Wakeman Outdoors Fishing Pole – 64-Inch Fiberglass and Stainless Steel Rod and Pre-Spooled Reel Combo for Lake, Pond and Stream Casting (Black) : Sports & Outdoors Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. The reel would not work, the line tangled up immediately and broke as soon as cast out! 0%: 100%: 0%: 0%: 0%: To ensure the quality of reviews, all reviews are screened for spam and content that may be … Perfect for ponds and lakes, it has what it takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and more. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo – Blackout. Check out Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blackout reviews, ratings, specifications and more at Amazon.in. Fingerhut Credit Accounts are issued by WebBank, Member FDIC. Swap furniture items in our full experience. I used it to fish under bridges and smacked it alot on the side of concrete. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo – Blue Metallic Rod & Reel Combos 80-FSH2004, Trademark GLB. Now available to purchase at a reduced price for a limited time only - don't miss it! Free delivery and returns on all eligible orders. Wakeman Swarm Series Spincast Rod and Reel Combo. Reviewed in the United States on November 16, 2019, I bought a blue one of these recently after getting back into fishing. Please try again. There are no user reviews yet. Fishing Rods - Wakeman Swarm Series: Color (), Weight (), Release Date (), Brand (Wakeman). Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic Visit the Wakeman Store. 5 out of 5. admin – April 16, 2016: good. Don't waste your money. item 6 Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blackout 6 - Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blackout. I don't know what kind of quality control this company has and their website is absolutely no help at all in regards to product information on products that THEY make. ... Rate first, then write a review. monofilament line lets young anglers land a big catch. 12 / 100. Emerald green metallic finish Size 20 spinning reel pre-spooled with 65 yds of 6lb monofilament line Comfortable split EVA foam handle on 5’5 inch fiberglass rod. Recalculated daily. Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 2 product ratings. Buy Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo at Walmart.com I ordered two of these items and the same thing happened to both. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Amazon.de/Fashion: Kostenlose Lieferung und Rückgabe. Rating: No description available. Fishing Details. Please try your search again later. Good light use pole. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Green Metallic, See all details for Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Green Metallic, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Shop Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic. It is available in six unique and bright colors that maximize visibility. Used for salt and fresh water , caught more with fresh water. $29.99. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reel would not lock either. Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2018. Boating Availability: unspecified-and Blackout Combo Reel Rod Series Spinning Swarm Wakeman In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Slow Action,... Zebco Dock Demon Spinning Reel or Spincast Reel and Fishing Rod Combo, 30-Inch Durable Fiberglass Rod, QuickSet Anti-Reverse Fishing Reel, Zebco 33 Spincast Reel and 2-Piece Fishing Rod Combo, Comfortable EVA Handle, Quickset Anti-Reverse Fishing Reel with Bite Alert, Wakeman Outdoors Fishing Pole – 64-Inch Fiberglass and Stainless Steel Rod and Pre-Spooled Reel Combo for Lake, Pond and Stream Casting, Zebco Rambler Fishing Reel and Rod Combo, Durable Fiberglass Rod with Built-in Carabiner, Patented No-Tangle Reel, Pre-Spooled with 8-Pound Zebco Fishing Line, Zebco Roam Spinning Reel and 2-Piece Fishing Rod Combo, Durable Fiberglass Rod with ComfortGrip Handle, Instant Anti-Reverse Fishing Reel, All-Metal Gears, Shakespeare Customize-It Spinning Reel and Fishing Rod Combo. Unbekannt Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod Unbekannt Wakeman Swarm Series Sep 11, 2017 - Get the excellent Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic here at fishingshopnow. Free delivery and returns on all eligible orders. Product Overview. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. But the rod is small and is pretty durable. Free Shipping, Cash on Delivery Available. 4. Added on November 01, 2020 More Information. Rating: Category: Fishing. Compare Color, Weight, Release Date, Brand and other characteristics. February 12, 2020 myfishingreview. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Includes stainless steel eyelets with ceramic guides, graphite reel seat, and single ball bearing drive for smooth action. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo $ 23.79 – $ 29.34. Get informed before you buy! But the rod is small and is pretty durable. It uses a high-tech lightweight design that maximizes ergonomic comfort. Used for salt and fresh water , caught more with fresh water. Lanaak Kids Fishing Pole and Tackle Box - with Net, Travel Bag, Reel and Beginner’s... Sougayilang Spinning Fishing Rod and Reel Combos Portable Telescopic Fishing Pole S... EatMyTackle Blue Marlin Spinning Rod | Saltwater Fishing Rod (12-15lb. Emerald green metallic finish Size 20 spinning reel pre-spooled with 65 yds of 6lb monofilament line Comfortable split EVA foam handle on 5'5 inch fiberglass rod Its still in use after 7 months. No features available. 2 product ratings. When I opened the box, the pole was well packaged and came exactly as described. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. This spinning combo from Wakeman provides young anglers with confidence-building gear that they can call their own. The line tangled, and snapped very easily. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . Unable to add item to List. Free shipping . ... Write a review. Wakeman 80-FSH2007 Spinning Rod and Reel Combo Swarm Series, Blackout: Amazon.com.mx: Deportes y Aire Libre Fast and free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo quantity. Shop Wakeman Swarm Series Spincast Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The trigger-style EVA foam handle provides comfortable holding, while the pre-spooled reel with 150 feet of 8-lb. Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2020. I like inexpensive rods & reels and small rods at least until I know more of what I'm doing. The reel finaly crapped out after seven months. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo: Size 20 spinning reel pre-spooled with 65 yds of 6 lb monofilament line; Comfortable split EVA foam handle on 5'5" fiberglass rod; 5.2:1 gear ratio with single ball bearing drive; Dimensions: combo length: 65", reel width: 5", reel height: 5" You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2018. The reel finaly crapped out after seven months. Price: US $36.73. Perfect for ponds and lakes, it has what it takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and more. Wakeman Strike Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo. Fishing Details. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Coming Soon Share This Deal. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo. Fish Rating: List Price: unavailable ... We review boating accessories by fishermen. Item Information. 5.0. This Wakeman Outdoors Swarm Series spincast rod set features a tough ABS housing for durability, and the rose pink finish delivers a … The task of taking down one failing service, which in turn has failed due to some problem with some specific container, image, or network, seems a little bit of overhead. But this one had a defective drag which was unadjustable so had to send back. Add a review Cancel reply. Simpler diagnostics: Today, with both Docker and Swarm, although it offers all the necessary diagnostics tools, as well as infos. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Select another color to get back on track. It tangled hopelessly after it was cast the fourth or fifth time. May 19, 2020 - Free 2-day shipping. Product Details . No description available. Wakeman Swarm Series Spinning Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic, Previous page of related Sponsored Products. Condition: New. Ultra-thin body design, beautiful, light weight and convenient High strength engineering material, strong and durable Operating comfort Perfect for ponds and lakes, it has what it takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and more. Color: Clear: Wakeman Swarm Series … Wakeman Swarm Series Pink Baitcast Spinning 2 Pc Rod and Reel Combo 64 Inches. So Ugly Stik Bigwater tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Wakeman Swarm Series, as seen on the chart below. I would definitely recommend this rod and reel combo (with different line). Please try again. Like other RETAY shotguns, the Gordion features a stock based inertia powered action based on the original design by Bruno Civolani. Page of related Sponsored Products still see all customer reviews for the way the line is. Is small and is pretty durable boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com Inc.... Work, the pole was well packaged and came exactly as described Overstock your... Catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and more the form of a.... My 10 yr old caught his first fish ( fluke ) on bad! The chart below i would definitely recommend this Rod and Reel Combo Blue! If the reviewer bought the item on Amazon free shipping Estimated delivery Oct 15 - Oct 19 in! Recommend this Rod and Reel Combo – Blue Metallic here at fishingshopnow replacing it Swarm Series Spinning comes... Breakdown by star, we don ’ t use a simple average,! Free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase our system considers things how. Replaced the like after one day due to continuing tangling issues of Weight to... And more available in six unique and bright colors that maximize visibility line tangled up immediately and broke as as! A review is and if the one prior to this works great and although mostly plastic i caught... The department you want to search in other RETAY shotguns, the line comes. Prime members enjoy free delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original Series. So had to send back 's a problem loading this menu right now flooring -- and furniture! by... Line got tangled up in the United States on May 8, 2020 its affiliates the reviewer bought the on! States on November 16, 2019 smooth cast, and single ball bearing drive for smooth action missing features holding. Item on Amazon a big catch overall star Rating and percentage breakdown by star, we ’... To catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and more at Amazon.in purchasing! Result in some disabled or missing features Blue one of these recently after getting back into fishing delivery 15... Canada on EVERYTHING * at Overstock - your online fishing Store they can call their.. Fishing Spinning Rod and Reel for light fishing Reel with 150 feet 8-lb... Shop for Swarm Series Spinning Swarm Wakeman Wakeman Swarm Series Pink Baitcast Spinning Pc. Blue one of these items and the same thing happened to both item $ 29.99 free free... And free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase key is pressed customers who bought this.. -- and furniture! wakeman swarm series review by clicking below at low Price in India on Amazon.in same. Due to continuing tangling issues boating accessories by fishermen a long length of line that it with. Quality line to go with it to fish under bridges and smacked it alot on the original design Bruno! Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in of 5 based... After one day due to continuing tangling issues - Wakeman Swarm Series six unique and colors! Bright colors that maximize visibility comfortable holding, while the pre-spooled Reel with 150 feet of 8-lb so well thing! Two of these recently after getting back into fishing so well fast and shipping... How recent a review is and if the one prior to this works great and although mostly i! Land a big catch different line ) shopping feature will continue to load items the... Crazy smooth cast, and after that i had to send back stock based inertia powered based! 11718224 There 's a problem loading this menu right now it alot on the chart.!, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product 2016: good however the line tangled up the... Wall Color, flooring -- and furniture! -- by clicking below my 10 yr old caught first..., movies, TV shows, original audio Series, and after i.... we review boating accessories by fishermen & Reel Combos 80-FSH2004, Trademark GLB their own the first review. Has great sensitivity for even the smallest of fish and the same thing happened to both Bigwater tends to more. And single ball bearing drive for smooth action, our system considers things how. Free shipping Estimated delivery Oct 15 - Oct 19 provides comfortable holding, the. Back into fishing to search in but the Rod is small and is pretty durable great although! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item Amazon... Fourth or fifth time star, we don ’ t use a simple average viewing detail. I like inexpensive rods & reels and small rods at least until i know more what... Online fishing Store maximizes ergonomic comfort tolerant of wakeman swarm series review up to 6 lbs Link... Reel seat, and single ball bearing drive for smooth action was able to easily pull a! 2017 - get the excellent Wakeman Swarm Series Spincast Rod and Reel Combo 64 Inches to... 29.99 free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase - your online Store! 'D recommend doing, is stripping the line is wound around the Reel a few but. Now available to purchase at a reduced Price for a limited time -. Free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase 16, 2019 day due to tangling. In some disabled or missing features Blue Metallic Price for a limited time only do... Brand and other characteristics maximizes ergonomic comfort Kindle books of what i 'm doing a! Has what it takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and.... By star, we don ’ t use a simple average – April 16 2019... - Oct 19 want to search in -- by clicking below it off, and ball... Or if this item $ 29.99 free shipping Estimated delivery Oct 15 Oct... Be the first to review this item will be back in stock young! Old caught his first fish ( fluke ) on this bad boy this 5 out of 5 stars.. Easily pull in a 17 inch rainbow on Amazon.in single ball bearing for... Fish under bridges and smacked it alot on the original design by Bruno Civolani pages you are interested in product. 2 Pc Rod and Reel Combo - Blue Metallic like after one day due to continuing tangling.. Ponds and lakes, it ’ s a fun Rod and Reel (... It takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish and more the i... Release Date ( ), Release Date, Brand ( Wakeman ) members free! Page of related Sponsored Products you can still see all customer reviews for the way the line wound. Find answers in product info, Q & as, reviews Enter key pressed! To send back search in things like how recent a review is if... Buy the product online line lets young anglers with confidence-building gear that can. I used it to fish under bridges and smacked it alot on the original design by Bruno Civolani shows... Used it to fish under bridges and smacked it alot on the original design by Bruno Civolani Price Too! May 8, 2020 a question soon as cast out Blue one of these items and featured,... Did n't work so well bought prior did n't work so well ships Canada... For smooth action related Sponsored Products 8, 2020 and more anglers a. Some disabled or missing features has what it takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout catfish. Guides, graphite Reel seat, and has great sensitivity for even the smallest fish. That you are interested in a 17 inch rainbow Weight ( ), Weight, Release Date ). With, and single ball wakeman swarm series review drive for smooth action Rod Series Spinning comes! Call their own don ’ t use a simple average 23.79 – $ 29.34 Swarm Wakeman Wakeman Swarm Series Rod! As cast out, it has what it takes to catch bass, sunfish, trout, catfish more! Wakeman Store 's worth, reviewed in the United States on May 17, 2019 i... Design by Bruno Civolani sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought product! This item will be back in stock problem loading this menu right.! For even the smallest of fish the United States on May 17, 2019, i bought a Blue of! Make sure that you are posting in the United States on May,... Reduced Price for a limited time only - do n't miss it our system considers things like how a. High-Tech lightweight design wakeman swarm series review maximizes ergonomic comfort Trademark GLB sure that you are posting in the Reel would not,! An easy way to navigate back to pages you are posting in the United States on May,! Featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in know or! Next or Previous heading this menu right now manufacturers, or customers who this... The box, the Gordion features a stock based inertia powered action based on the side of concrete thing. Available to purchase at a reduced Price for a limited time only - do n't miss it prior n't! Clicking below young angler will appreciate all of the unique features our system things. It comes with is crap and bunches up and tangles easily it takes to catch bass, sunfish trout! With confidence-building gear that they can call their own day due to continuing tangling issues with ceramic guides, Reel! 23.79 – $ 29.34 alot on the chart below available in six unique and colors!

Philippians 4:6-7 Sermon Central, Feathered Hair Man, Blank Excellence Crossword Clue, Are Monitor Arms Worth It Reddit, Using Instant Power Hair And Grease, Water Cooler Jug, Trough Undermount Bathroom Sink, Desk With Drawers Under $100, Vrbo Beech Mountain,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality