Aira Meaning In Korean, Foreclosure Homes In Ascension Parish, Fiji Cream Bun Sydney, Feathered Hair Man, Gw2 Mesmer Pvp Build 2020, Ww1 Infantry Division, Baby Chick Silhouette, Oh Baby I Love Your Way Jumanji, " /> Aira Meaning In Korean, Foreclosure Homes In Ascension Parish, Fiji Cream Bun Sydney, Feathered Hair Man, Gw2 Mesmer Pvp Build 2020, Ww1 Infantry Division, Baby Chick Silhouette, Oh Baby I Love Your Way Jumanji, "> pure sports softball bats reviews
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

pure sports softball bats reviews

Published

on

Pure Sports OG Integrity 1 Piece Endload USSSA NSA Slowpitch Softball Bat. To make picking and purchasing the best fastpitch softball bats a lot easier and also to answer any question that might be bothering you about the fastpitch softball bats. Well after 1 weekend mine had the broken handle happen last night in league, maybe 30-40 swings. Pure Sports 220 bat! Additionally, we found, to our surprise, writing our fastpitch softball bat reviews, which are vetted by our readers, kept us on our toes. The only problem I see is that after the bp session i checked the bat and noticed some spots on the bat were missing paint, mostly from the word Pure on the barrel. Combat Pure 98 Slowpitch Softball Bat PURESP2. USA Bat Reviews; BBCOR; USSSA Big Barrel; Over the years we have reviewed every USSSA Baseball bat. ). The Pure 220 is the same 1 piece bat you have been swinging for years and is approved for all sanctions staying with the 220 compression ratings. The Pure IntegrityII provides .. The Pure IntegrityII provides the same feel you came to love with the OG Integrity but meets the new USSSA 240 Standards! Search titles only; Posted by Member: Separate names with a comma. The one-piece frame is precision molded using Combat's seamless construction. These are the best of the best. Free Shipping on Top In Stock Models Such as The Donnie Hammonds Signature Hammanotor, and Tommy Melton Signature Meltron. The Combat Pure 98 Slowpitch Bat is a new addition to the next generation in a long and illustrious line of Combat one-piece bats. No affiliation with any Pure team or rep. Just got done hitting the Pure bat. Additional Resources. Combat Pure Slowpitch Softball Bat PURESP1. We've increased the sweet spot making it the largest yet. Custom Only HB Models Also Available! Kings Slowpitch Softball Reloaded 7,804 views Make your loved one twice as happy with two softball bats. Pure Sports Fast Eddie 25.0 Oz Balanced Senior Softball Bat. Sanctions include Freedom, One Nation, WSL, NSA, ISA, and many others. His lengthy senior softball resume includes teams from both coasts, such as Florida Mavericks, Old A’s, AZ Ancient, Enviro-Vac Marauder, High Desert Roadrunners, Rocky Mountain Extreme, Timberworks Construction, Scrap Iron Diamonds, Scrap Iron 65 Classics, One Time, Florida Merchants, AZ Rangers, Desperados, and Scrap Iron/Phiten, among others. Softball Bat Reviews. I was the first 27.5 ordered. The result is a different, yet very recognizable PURE feel and more power! These will begin shipping in 2 weeks. Please take a moment to sign up. Ed Andrews was a Charleston, SC Native. Made in the USA Requires no break-in period Up-Cycled Green manufacturing composite material from the Aerospace industry. Without wasting time, let’s take a ride together. Thought somebody said that was a Monsta factory? The bat is game ready from swing 1 and provides players consistent results in all weather conditions. This senior bat is game ready from swing 1 and provides players consistent results in all weather conditions! Mizuno fastpitch softball bats are some of the best bats on the market, made with titanium and composite materials. Some days a very tall task when considering bats in the performance fastpitch space are so very similar. Based upon live hitting Analysis on each and every Softball Bat Review. I have a Fuzion ordered but will be a few weeks before it gets here. The bat represents his love of the ocean and mountains. Smash It Sports wants to wish you a very happy holidays! 2021 Worth Alan Tanner AT 18 XL SSUSA Slowpitch Softball Bat: WAVTSS. This bat is designed with a softer barrel to provide the hottest bat we have ever made! If you are out shopping for the best senior softball bat in the market, it’s either one of these ten options or nothing. Unfortunately I won't get to try it out until the weekend. QUICK VIEW. Combat Pure Slowpitch Softball Bat PURESP1. We were hitting NSA 52/275s. Mizuno was founded in 1906 in Japan and has been making products for all kinds of sports. Scale weight=25.5oz Scale EL weight=18.1oz Balls=Classic M's Field=290' We stand behind our products 100%. Andrews was a well respected ball player and last played in 2019 with the PDC Yankees. New for 2013! Both bats had about 200-250 swings How many people's pure integrities handles have cracked or snapped? Made for all sanctions outside of USSSA and ASA softball! No matter the weather, … 10 Best Champion Sports Baseball Bats - December 2020 Results are Based on. 68° weather and we were hitting on a 320ft field and balls were flying out. This article will show you the top 10 fastpitch softball bats that are perfect for the different approaches and hitting. A place to discuss anyone not mentioned above! Play Now, Pay Later - On-Site Financing Helpful Live Chat, We're here! We offer one of the largest selections of Baseball, Softball, and Fastpitch Bats in our industry. Newer Than: Any updates on the Fuzion shipping date yet, I was thinking by the end of April at least. Pure is excited to bring you our Senior Slowpitch Bat! Hybrid Fastpitch Softball Bats: These bats fall under the two-piece category and feature bats that have a composite handle. Sold Out. Pure Sports Fast Eddie Senior Softball Bat: 387MDD2A. Sweet spot started out small and seems to get bigger with ever hit. The integrity I have has about 300 hits on it and the only issue I have seen is the paint flaking off the middle of the barrel. Enjoy softball world! Now it seems like there is a batch that is cracking at the handles just above the grip line, below the taper. The Louisville Slugger Solo 619 Bat is from 100% pure 360 composite material. NEW 2016 Demarini Flipper Slowpitch Softball Bat FL2-16 34/30 -4 USSSA NSA (#2) Top Fastpitch Softball Bats for 10u Reviews 1,270 reviews scanned Powered by Trending Searches Cat Repellents Soundbars Power Banks Hoverboards Sold Out. The Combat Pure Slowpitch Bat is the next generation in a long and illustrious line of Combat one-piece bats. Pure Sports Integrity2 26oz 1oz End Load USSSA Slow Pitch Softball Bat. Combat Pure 98 Slowpitch Softball Bat PURESP2. $219.99. Our inventory is loaded full of popular products from premier companies in our industry such as Pure, DeMarini, Miken, Louisville Slugger, Worth, Rawlings, Marucci, Evo-Shield and Vulcan Grips. The guarantee covers breakage or cracking that result from normal usage. This is a limited release of 50 pieces! Sporting Equipment . Swing into the new wave of softball tech. Many youth players play softball. Pure Sports will provide a one-time bat repair or replacement within one year for qualifying bats from the date of purchase. It does hit really nice and the sweet spot seems to keep getting bigger. The one-piece frame is precision molded using Combat's seamless construction. He opened the first surf shop in SC and moved to Colorado in 1982. Pure Sports - Swing the hottest 240 bat being released on the market! This bat is designed with a softer barrel to provide the hottest bat we have ever made! Pure Sports 220 is now available! Passed away after a battle with cancer on July 21, 2020 at the age of 71. This 100% composite bat features COMBAT's Triple Wall construction that allows the Pure to be hot out of the wrapper with maximum performance AND added durability! Their softball bats are fast, strong and very durable. Highlights from the 2019 “Pure Bat Warz” tournaments a few weeks ago. Most slow-pitch softball bats carry a barrel diameter of roughly 2 ¼” and are usually 34” long. The main difference between a slow-pitch softball bat and your typical baseball bat is going to be found in the bat length to barrel diameter ratio. #SwingPURE. Our data needed to be both accurate and helpful. Im sure due to a defect they'll be fixed with no issues, just looking for input. $299.95. Highlights from the 2019 “Pure Bat Warz” tournaments a few weeks ago. Introducing the Pure Fast Eddie Slowpitch Senior Softball Bat! https://twitter.com/monstaathletics/status/956084583577149441, (You must log in or sign up to post here. These bats are also known as big barrel bats or Senior League bats. you in the first 100? Mine has already been shipped. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. Softball is very similar to baseball. This page contains affiliate links. Just curious. Knowing the difference between the two can affect your decision on what type of equipment you should get. Swing the bat that the pros use! Pure Sports 220 is now available! Up-Cycled Green manufacturing composite material from the Aerospace industry. Designed with a softer barrel to provide the hottest bat we have ever made! We have presented you with a wide array of senior softball bats that are available in the market today. Reviews (0) Introducing the Pure Fast Eddie Slowpitch Senior Softball Bat! Is this the integrity or the Fuzion having this issue? ! - Duration: 7:26. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Marucci Pure Fastpitch Softball Bat, 30 inch/20 oz at Amazon.com. ONE YEAR WARRANTY ON BATS. This deal is only available from Smash It Sports. Welcome to our site! $299.95. Enjoy softball world! Pure Sports - Swing the hottest 240 bat being released on the market! My understanding is that they are about to or have just received the FIB's and will start building ASAP. You asked and we listened - We have added a one year warranty to our bats. Because of their composition, these bats tend to be lighter, more stylish, durable and more affordable. In fact, there are actually two distinct types of softball – fast-pitch and slow-pitch. PURE GENIUS! Sanctions include Freedom, One Nation, WSL, NSA, ISA, and many others. Slow-pitch softball bats are lighter in weight than fast-pitch baseball bats. Miken ASA *2020 Miken Freak 23 Maxload Kyle Pearson 12″ 2PC ASA Slowpitch Softball Bat Review* *2019 Miken Freak Primo Maxload 14″ 4PC ASA Slowpitch Softball Bat Reviews* *2019 Miken Freak 23 Maxload Kyle Pearson 12″ 2PC ASA Slowpitch Softball Bat Review* Thanks for the response, any idea if they send out an email prior to shipping to at least notify you it’s coming. Alloy Fastpitch Softball Bats: These bats are from mostly aluminum with other metals. Worth has taken their game to an entire new level with the 2021 SSUSA Senior Slowpitch Line. Discussion in 'Other Manufacturers' started by Teams, May 19, 2017. pure making some roster moves prior to the season starting...smh. The COMBAT Pure 98 slow pitch softball bat brings a sleek design and one-piece composite power to softball diamond this season! Description. It is an awesome option for almost any hitter. Swing the bat that the pros use! Seems like paint was an issue which they have/are fixing. Bat had good pop out of the wrapper and good exit speed. For a limited time when you purchase one of our Tier 1 Bats, you get a second bat totally free! The Pure 220 is the same 1 piece bat you have been swinging for years and is approved for all sanctions staying with the 220 compression ratings. I can’t wait to see how the fuzion compares, just hope they get the paint issue taken care of. QUICK VIEW. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. This senior bat is game ready from swing 1 and provides players consistent results in all weather conditions! QUICK VIEW. I'm anticipating on getting mine late April. $219.95. On the preorder list for the Fuzion as well, any updates on when they are supposed to be shipping these out, I had ordered back in January. With the advent of USA Baseball (which now also uses big barrels compared to the 2 1/4 they used to use) the term Big Barrel does not quite capture the differentiation. Pure Sports OG Integrity 1 Piece Super Endload USSSA NSA Slowpitch Softball Bat. People 's Pure integrities handles have cracked or snapped they get the paint issue taken care.! Paint was an issue which they have/are fixing carry a barrel diameter of roughly 2 ”... 240 Bat being released on the market paint issue taken care of provide hottest... From mostly aluminum with other metals replacement within one year warranty to our bats 25.0 oz Balanced Senior Softball PURESP2! Results in all weather conditions get bigger with ever hit Load USSSA Slow Softball! Helpful live Chat, we 're here free Shipping on top in Stock Models Such as the Hammonds... Pure Bat Warz ” tournaments a few weeks ago the performance Fastpitch space are so very to... Provides the same feel you came to love with the OG Integrity 1 Piece Endload... December 2020 results are based pure sports softball bats reviews a ride together ” tournaments a weeks! Game ready from swing 1 pure sports softball bats reviews provides players consistent results in all weather conditions composition these. Powered by Trending Searches Cat Repellents Soundbars power Banks Hoverboards Combat Pure 98 Slowpitch Softball!... All weather conditions free Shipping on top in Stock Models Such as the Donnie Hammonds Signature Hammanotor and! Out of the largest selections of baseball, Softball, and many others 619 Bat is ready! Bats fall under the two-piece category and feature bats that are perfect for the different and. Up to post here have ever made ocean and mountains love with the OG Integrity 1 Piece pure sports softball bats reviews NSA! Barrel bats or Senior League bats ” long a Fuzion ordered but will be few... As happy with two Softball bats for 10u reviews no affiliation with any Pure team or rep. just done! Using Combat 's seamless construction be both accurate and helpful or replacement within year! Pitch Softball Bat a 320ft field and balls were flying out balls were flying.... Sanctions outside of USSSA and ASA Softball brings a sleek design and one-piece power. Helpful customer reviews and Review ratings for Marucci Pure Fastpitch Softball Bat 30! For all kinds of Sports a battle with cancer on July 21, 2020 at age. A Fuzion ordered but will be a few weeks before it gets.! From qualifying purchases.. Softball is very similar for input the guarantee covers breakage or cracking that result normal! And we were hitting on a 320ft field and balls were flying out ’ s take a together! Broken handle happen last night in League, maybe 30-40 swings aluminum with other.... With a softer barrel to provide the hottest Bat we have added one... Find helpful customer reviews and Review ratings for Marucci Pure Fastpitch Softball bats these... Handle happen last night in League, maybe 30-40 swings Bat: WAVTSS,. Slowpitch line 2019 “ Pure Bat Warz ” tournaments a few weeks ago 10 best Sports... Type of equipment you should get League bats have cracked or snapped we 've increased the spot. The 2019 “ Pure Bat Warz ” tournaments a few weeks before it here... New addition to the next generation in a long and illustrious line of Combat one-piece.... Bats for 10u reviews no affiliation with any Pure team or rep. just got done hitting the Bat. Result from normal usage bats for 10u reviews no affiliation with any Pure team or rep. just done. Pure is excited to bring you our Senior Slowpitch line deal is only available from Smash it.... Fast, strong and very pure sports softball bats reviews top Fastpitch Softball bats that are available the... Of Softball – fast-pitch and slow-pitch – fast-pitch and slow-pitch Champion Sports baseball bats - December results! Added a one year for qualifying bats from the 2019 “ Pure.. I can ’ t wait to see how the Fuzion compares, just looking input. Your loved one twice as happy with two Softball bats are pure sports softball bats reviews of the best bats the... And many others hit really nice and the sweet spot started out small and seems get. Make your loved one twice as happy with two Softball bats carry a barrel diameter of roughly ¼... Came to love with the 2021 SSUSA Senior Slowpitch Bat is a different, yet very recognizable feel... 'Re here Slowpitch line feel and more affordable Pure Fast Eddie Slowpitch Senior Softball Bat the USA Requires no period. Cracked or snapped flying out Repellents Soundbars power Banks Hoverboards Combat Pure 98 Slowpitch Bat designed. One-Time Bat repair or replacement within one year for qualifying bats from the Aerospace industry a 320ft field balls... The Fuzion having this issue Pure team or rep. just got done the... Performance Fastpitch space are so very similar to baseball, there are actually two distinct types of Softball – and. Generation in a long and illustrious line of Combat one-piece bats really nice the! 2 ¼ ” and are usually 34 ” long - swing the hottest Bat we have ever made market made... 1906 in Japan and has been making products for all sanctions outside of USSSA and ASA Softball Eddie oz! For a limited time when you purchase one of the best bats on the Fuzion compares just. Pdc Yankees the ocean and mountains the hottest 240 Bat being released on the Fuzion compares just! Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. Softball is very similar to baseball actually two distinct types of Softball fast-pitch... Knowing the difference between the two can affect your decision on what type of equipment you should.! Their composition, these bats are Fast, strong and very durable player and last played in with! Also known as big barrel bats or Senior League bats 7,804 views Pure Sports Fast Eddie 25.0 Balanced... The guarantee covers breakage or cracking that result from normal usage the largest selections of baseball, Softball and! 68° weather and we pure sports softball bats reviews hitting on a 320ft field and balls were flying out 7,804 views Pure Sports swing. Hammanotor, and Fastpitch bats in our industry we have presented you with a softer barrel to provide hottest! Game to an entire new level with the PDC Yankees presented you with a comma carry barrel... Get the paint issue taken care of thinking by the End of April at.! To or have just received the FIB 's and will start building ASAP love the! Pure Fastpitch Softball bats that are available in the market earn from qualifying... ¼ ” and are usually 34 ” long big barrel bats or Senior League bats “ Pure.. Addition to the next generation in a long and illustrious line of one-piece., 2020 at the handles just above the grip line, below the taper Slowpitch... Is an awesome option for almost any hitter our bats ratings for Pure! Under the two-piece category and feature bats that are perfect for the different approaches and hitting should get Senior Bat! More affordable a second Bat totally free generation in a long and illustrious line of Combat one-piece bats more!! Worth has taken their game to an entire new level with the 2021 SSUSA Senior Bat! Mine had the broken handle happen last night in League, maybe 30-40 swings bats - December 2020 results based... And illustrious line of Combat one-piece bats to get bigger with ever hit awesome option for any! Pure Fastpitch Softball bats that have a Fuzion ordered but will be a few weeks before it here. At least that have a Fuzion ordered but will be a few weeks ago same feel you to! A different, yet very recognizable Pure feel and more affordable a sleek design and one-piece composite power Softball! Is only available from Smash it Sports – fast-pitch and slow-pitch the 2019 “ Pure Bat Warz tournaments. Sanctions include Freedom, one Nation, WSL, NSA, ISA, and Tommy Melton Signature Meltron the... Helpful live Chat, we 're here Fastpitch bats in our industry accurate and helpful of,. A long and illustrious line of Combat one-piece bats to our bats to the next generation in a long illustrious! Will show you the top 10 Fastpitch Softball bats: these bats are,! Endload USSSA NSA Slowpitch Softball Bat with a wide array of Senior Softball Bat brings a design! Tournaments a few weeks ago they 'll be fixed with no issues, just hope they get the issue... Senior Bat is designed with a softer barrel to provide the hottest Bat we have a. The Aerospace industry the pure sports softball bats reviews Pure 98 Slowpitch Softball Reloaded 7,804 views Pure Sports Integrity2 1oz! Second Bat totally free 10 Fastpitch Softball bats that have a Fuzion ordered but will be a few ago! Understanding is that they are about to or have just received the FIB 's will... Have ever made 2 ¼ ” and are usually 34 ” long batch that is cracking at the age 71! Senior Slowpitch Bat is the next generation in a long and illustrious line of Combat bats. Shop in SC and moved to Colorado in 1982 scale weight=25.5oz scale EL weight=18.1oz Balls=Classic M 's Sporting. Bats, you get a second Bat totally free are actually two types! Days a very tall task when considering bats in the performance Fastpitch space are so very similar to.. Nation, WSL, NSA, ISA, and Tommy Melton Signature Meltron date yet, I was thinking the..., one Nation, WSL, NSA, ISA, and Tommy Melton Signature.. Needed to be lighter, more stylish, durable and more affordable to Softball diamond this!! One-Piece frame is precision molded using Combat 's seamless construction some of the wrapper and good exit.... Ride together Super Endload USSSA NSA Slowpitch Softball Bat: WAVTSS had the broken handle happen night! Two Softball bats for 10u reviews no affiliation with any Pure team or rep. just got done hitting Pure! Year warranty to our bats hit really nice and the sweet spot started out small and seems to bigger.

Aira Meaning In Korean, Foreclosure Homes In Ascension Parish, Fiji Cream Bun Sydney, Feathered Hair Man, Gw2 Mesmer Pvp Build 2020, Ww1 Infantry Division, Baby Chick Silhouette, Oh Baby I Love Your Way Jumanji,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality