Burts Bees Blush, 48" Trough Sink, Addicted To Energy Drinks How To Stop, Friendship Quotes In Tamil Lyrics, Daf Cf Dashboard Controls, Wood Apple Calories, Hebrews 11:6 Erv, John 3:16 Esv Commentary, Final Fantasy Xii - Revenant Wings Emulator, " /> Burts Bees Blush, 48" Trough Sink, Addicted To Energy Drinks How To Stop, Friendship Quotes In Tamil Lyrics, Daf Cf Dashboard Controls, Wood Apple Calories, Hebrews 11:6 Erv, John 3:16 Esv Commentary, Final Fantasy Xii - Revenant Wings Emulator, "> hada labo premium whitening mask review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

hada labo premium whitening mask review

Published

on

. Hada Labo, a widely-loved skincare brand in the region has outdone itself once again with the introduction of its new Premium Whitening Lotion. After doing a bit of study, I'm so glad I decided to add Tranexamic acid in my new skincare routine as this acid not only help brightens the skin tone but it helps to recover inflamation as well! A mask with multiple brightening benefits for radiant, translucent skin free of redness and dark spots. This lotion is from its Shirojyun range and contains tranexamic acid. We Found Out The Ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin! Which means this lotions gives deep moisturization that could prevent breakouts from happening again. . Provide enough hydration with your skin needs, then your skin will react with a healthy glow. I've reviewed about the Hada Labo Hydrating toner here: Hada Labo Gokujyun Hydrating Lotion Review. sign up. Thanks for leaving your thoughts, message me on Facebook for quick responses. You may be confused about what lotion for the skin actually is, (I did too) basically it's almost similar to a toner (that's what I like to think about it), only that it is thicker and denser. Skincare Review : Hada Labo Whitening Lotion (Light ) Rabu, 2 Oktober 2019. Lifting + Firming. Vitamin Mask. Premium Whitening. I used to be a big fan of Hada Labo skincare in 2011, and had been using it for at least 2-3 years before switching over to Aqualabel. I feel it works better and get's more products in the skin. Last modified November 28, 2018, Coronavirus Causing Stress and Anxiety? I could say, this product is a 'Must-Have'. No kind of extracts added which makes it rich in good acids for the skin. Honestly, I'm not really a fan of whitening products as I'm already comfortable with my skin colour, but there are times when my skin tends to get a little bit tanned and this lotion kinda helps. It is best to have this throughout the year, even a small bottle of this would do if you tend to use quite a number of different products in a year. Hada Labo dah biasa dengar sebab ada jual di Watson and Guardian. Hyaluronic acid is widely known for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the skin. 26390 ... Setelah itu baru ditumpuk menggunakan sleeping mask. Lifting + Firming. I think it has more Hada Labo, sales go on frequent. Sensitive Hydrating. I think it was the old package. Sections of this page. But we have found comedogenic components, parabens and polyethylene glycol (PEG). Hada Labo PREMIUM WHITENING WATER CREAM contains 20 ingredients. It becomes hard to get to the final lotions when the bottle is almost empty. Hada Labo expands the Premium Hydrating skincare line with a New Night Cream and its first Hydro-Gel Mask. AND it is gentle to the skin and does not have the offensive odor many of these products have. Mineral Oil. CONTACT US SAMPLING VIRTUAL BA FACEBOOK. Makeup Remover. PREMIUM WHITENING MASK. (Wear sunscreen during the day to avoid return of the spots.) Same as their other lotions, it comes in an opaque plastic tube but in a vibrant blue colour for its Premium Whitening Range. THE LATEST NEWS & UPDATES DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX! The result is just satisfying, I noticed I'm a tone brighter and my skin looks healthier even though my acne scars may need a lil more time to recover. Hyaluronic Acid and Nano Hyaluronic Acid especially makes this product amazingly hydrating for the skin. Fragrance. PREMIUM WHITENING UV SUNSCREEN. Ranch 99 in Spring Creek and 75 has a side room for beauty products. As usual, the mask is always silky soft and thin. It's a rich essence-type lotion that aims to immerse dehydrated and dull skin. Hydrating. Blemish & Oil Control. PREMIUM WHITENING UV SUNSCREEN. Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan Hada Labo whitening lotion. 4.1 (328)Gokujyun Alpha Ultimate Anti Aging Milk I tried this lotion over a week now, used it twice a day just after a clean face and before adding on other serums. 4.1 (393)Tamagohada Mild Peeling Lotion Hada Labo. Actually, it does works, when I first used this last year, I did see a difference in my skin colour after a week using it. AHA + BHA. Vitamin Mask. . Apply after cleansing face and Hada Labo Lotion. Last time I got a box of MBD for 9.99, 12 masks? Amazon.com: hada labo whitening - Free Shipping by Amazon. Premium Whitening. The same as most of its hydrating lotions, it's thicker than a toner but still runny. Hada Labo is famous for their lotions, so you can find a variety of ranges of lotions from this brand. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Ketahui review produk Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Lotion jujur dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily. Blemish & Oil Control. Free- from. Perfect Series. Unfold mask over face and press with fingertips. This is an advanced version from the previous whitening lotion and it leaving you with crystal bright and well hydrated skin. Self-Care is Key, Japanese Eye Makeup to Wear With Your Mask, Atorrege AD+: Quality Japanese Skincare for Sensitive Skin, Cut Your Skincare Routine in Half! Do you have an opinion on the effectiveness of this for evening skin tone and whitening age/ sun spots. For even deeper moisturizing and enhanced brightening, use Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Serum before applying Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Milk, or follow it with. (TA) Tranexamic acid has been studied as a skincare ingredient for decades now. Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion is a fairly new product on the market. It comes in a runnier and thinner "normal"... About reviewer ( 196 reviews ) Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rohto Hadalabo Shirojyun Medicated Bihaku Whitening Facial Mask 20ml X 4 Sheets at Amazon.com. Try out this first and see how it works wonders on you. Another ingredient to look into is Tranexamic acid in this which is a whitening agent. Accessibility Help. Then nowadays Tranexamic acid is then used in skincare as a whitening agent. And yes, I believe in having beautiful skin leads to beautiful makeup. #HadaLaboBeautifulSkin #HadaLaboMY #2centsmy @hadalabomalaysia @2cent.my. These two products have the purpose of brightening the skin, and the main ingredient in both of them is tranexamic acid. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Yes, the fluid sits on top of the skin when the mask is removed. Vitamin Mask. ... Gokujyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion Hada Labo. But we have found comedogenic components, fungal acne feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol (PEG). All 1 sheet. It holds a lot of essence. It's said to help with skin concerns such as fighting dullness which means boosting skin radiance. Hada Labo's signature ingredient is Hyaluronic Acid, you can find this ingredient is most of their products. @hadalabomalaysia offers Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion which not only consist of Tranexamic acid but Hyaluronic acid and Nano Hyaluronic acid too. premium hydrating collection. No bad reactions or irritations. That's why, I'm trying my best to let my skin heal. premium whitening. Hyaluronic acid is widely known for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the skin. Makeup Remover. Non comedogenic. Vitamin Mask. vitamin mask. Sensitive Hydrating. CONTACT US SAMPLING VIRTUAL BA FACEBOOK. REVIEW: Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Cream. . Premium Hydrating. Honestly, it doesn't have much scent to it for me. Book Review: The Japanese Skincare Revolution, by Chizu Saeki I read Chizu Saeki’s (1942-2020) The Japanese Skincare Revolution almost half a decade ago. Looking at its ingredient list, it focuses on ingredients it highlights. the latest news & updates delivered to your inbox! Product Overview Ingredients Table Customer Reviews Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion (Rich) contains 18 ingredients. Lebel Viege Shampoo, Shiseido Tsubaki Premium Repair Mask Review, Shiseido’s Fino Premium Touch Hair Mask: Review, Powered by  - Designed with the Hueman theme, Whitening and Vitamins: Chocola BB Lucent C Review, A Little Love for Suqqu Musculate Massage & Mask Cream. There are only acids and emollients. I've been using Hada Labo Gokujyun masks for 5 years. contact us sampling virtual ba facebook. Ohh, has all kind of Gatsby hair gel for my bf. This Shirojyun Premium Whitening Essence is from Hada Labo, skin care brand by Rohto. Blemish & Oil Control. Then once a week, I wear the mask for 15 minutes. But we have found comedogenic components, fungal acne feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol (PEG). Then I found this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo. It's a popular combination with Vitamin C. Vitamin E and C combined creates a more powerful ingredient as it both works great to help fight dull skin and protect the skin from harsh pollutants. Hydrating. This mask doesn't fit very well on my face, but I think that's just a personal thing. Hada Labo Premium Lotion Review Saturday, 5 May 2018. With two types of hyaluronic acid in one skincare product, it makes this product be able to penetrate hydration deeper into the skin. Skip to main content. Aqua Mask. I completely changed my skincare routine and I discovered a gem at the perfect time. It also has brightening properties to enhance complexions. PREMIUM WHITENING WATER CREAM. STEP 3. Premium Whitening. Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Milk contains 19 ingredients. Produk krim malam ini memiliki claim melembabkan dan melembutkan kulit. This is the perfect skin pick-me-up after a long week, and it's pretty reasonably priced, too. The material somehow holds a lot of essence in it and still looks manages to adhere well to your skin. Another hit for Hada Labo's Gokujyun line! REVIEW: Hada Labo Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Cream . It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, silicones and synthetic fragrances. Sensitive Hydrating. It's not yet perfect but it improved so much since my last breakout. PREMIUM WHITENING MASK. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HADA LABO Premium Whitening Lotion (Rich) 170ml at Amazon.com. Its light texture is perfect for your daily routine. sensitive hydrating. Only now I moved on to use on. Section 2: Section 3:[start_details] Hada Labo Premium Whitening Mask is enriched with multiple intensive brightening ingredients to fight dark spots, relieve visible redness and re-balamnce My thoughts are still the same about this. Premium Whitening. With up to six Hyaluronic Acids, the upgrade Premium Hydrating line promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo ranges! I use the whitening fluid by Hada Labo, which is available on amazon, each night. The product with the most reviews is the Hada Labo Ultimate Anti-Aging Facial Mask, which has received an average of 4.3 out of 5 stars after more than 500 customer reviews. It also helps with diminishing dark spots and solves uneven skin tone too. My skin appears a lot brighter after taking the mask off. My way of applying this is by patting it into the skin rather than using a cotton pad. Tranexamic acid was before used in hospitals before to treat wounds but then scientists discovered that it also has whitening properties. premium hydrating collection. Then once a week, I wear the mask for 15 minutes. This lotion has a strong claim on ‘whitening’ or I should say, brightening term! Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Jelly Essence & Whitening Jelly Sheet Mask – Review. See the list below for details. . The Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion consists of great hydrating acids which are Hyaluronic acid, and also Nano Hyaluronic acid. I use the whitening fluid by Hada Labo, which is available on amazon, each night. Anyhow, I highly recommend this lotion especially for those who still haven't found a skincare product that works. ... premium hydrating hydro gel mask. AND it is gentle to the skin and does not have the offensive odor many of these products have. I was curious and looked on ebay and happened to see a hada labo product containing the tranexamic acid , that product is called Rohto Hadalabo Shirojyun premium whitening lotion. Most of the positive Hada Labo reviews for this mask mention that it helps the skin to feel very soft and smooth. Noticed my skin to be brighter and hydrated. Face Wash. However, I really like the moisturizing properties it has, and it has so much essence on it. See the list below for details. Vitamin Mask. about collections contact us sampling virtual ba PH balanced Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Milk delivers visibly more even toned and radiant skin. Vitamin C In Skin Care, What You Need To Know, Here's a close up pf my bare skin now. A face mask designed with soft cloth mask and the right thickness to fit the face perfectly for brightening and hydrating effect. Hada Labo does it again... this is a toner according to the Japanese meaning of the term, a light moisturiser to be used under heavier creams. And I'm still depending on this whenever I need a good moisture boost. Now, I've been using this for almost a year now, I may not use this as regular as before, only on times when I feel my skin feels a bit tanned. Aqua Mask. Relax for 10 - 15 minutes and remove mask. Premium Whitening Whitening Mask A mask with multiple brightening benefits for radiant, translucent skin free of redness and dark spots Suitable for... Jump to. Aqua Mask. Perfect Series. Face Wash. 3.5 (584)Shirojyun Ultimate Whitening Milk Hada Labo. STEP 2. (Wear sunscreen during the day to avoid return of the spots.) Premium Hydrating. Perfect 1 Minute Sheet Mask, Japanese Baby Products for Summer: Newborn Friendly Bug Repellant, Cooling Sheets, and More, Is Clarifying Your Hair Really Necessary? It's one of the must ingredients you should look into for skincare because no matter what skin type you are, the best way to solve your skincare issues is with hydration. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, silicones and synthetic fragrances. For this lotion, it is said to contain 2 types of Hyaluronic Acid provide intense, long-lasting hydration through every layer of skin. Commercialization demands that the market boils skincare information down to, at greatest length, articles of a few paragraphs or a video and, at its shortest, an Instagram caption. Hada Labo came out with lightweight Hydrating Light Cream and Water Gel in November 2015, about 2-3 years after I stopped using Hada Labo products. The idea behind Hada-Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening Jelly Essence is that it offers an effective solution to summer skincare without having to wear layers and layers of products. Sensitive Hydrating. 6 MORE Local Japanese Cosmetics You’ll Love from Japan. Updated April 17, 2019 If you are interested in skin brightening, you might have the experience of trying whitening essence or serum. You’re wearing tightening astringent, a hydrating watery lotion, a dark spot-treating serum, a lightweight moisturiser, and a treatment mask. I think the essence won't dry even if you have the mask on for an hour. this is one of the best hydrating products offered in local drugstores, My Thoughts on Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion. It is my FIRST favourite face mask! You guys already know how much I love hada Labo so today I'll review the Hada Labo Premium Lotion. lotion which I find it much suitable for me. Hari ini aku akan bercerita tentang Hada Labo Whitening Lotion. Hada Labo Whitening range combines 3 types of Hyaluronic Acid, natural and gentle brightening ingredients such as Arbutin and Vitamin C Phosphate to deeply hydrate and brighten your skin tone. Just wish that their bottle was a bit softer to squeeze out the product. Premium Hydrating. Water, Diglycerin, Glycerin, Tranexamic Acid, Butylene Glycol, PEG-8, PEG-6, PEG-32, PPG- 24-Glycereth-24, Methylparaben, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Styrene/VP Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate. By winning - May 10, 2018 - in Product Review, Skin Care. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, fungal acne feeding components, silicones and synthetic fragrances. Dyes. Ketahui review produk Hada Labo dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily. The Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion consists of great hydrating acids which are Hyaluronic acid, and also Nano Hyaluronic acid. AHA + BHA. , fungal acne feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol ( PEG.. Famous for their lotions, it comes in an opaque plastic tube in. And does not have the experience of trying Whitening essence is from its Shirojyun range and Tranexamic. Discovered a gem at the perfect skin pick-me-up after a long week, I believe having... Usual, the fluid sits on top of the skin rather than a! To six Hyaluronic acids, the upgrade Premium hydrating line promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Labo. You with crystal bright and well hydrated skin Tranexamic acid hydrating products offered in local drugstores, my on!, but I think it has so much essence on it the perfectly! Amazon.Com: Hada Labo, skin Care, What you need to,. Avoid return of the spots. skin needs hada labo premium whitening mask review then your skin I found this Water... The highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily adhere well to your INBOX my! For their lotions, it is said to contain 2 types of Hyaluronic acid you... Skincare review: Hada Labo both of them is Tranexamic acid has studied. Offered in local drugstores, my thoughts on Hada Labo dah biasa dengar sebab ada di. Not only consist of Tranexamic acid was before used in hospitals before to treat but. Hyaluronic acid in this which is a Whitening agent is most of the spots. ph balanced Hada Whitening. & Whitening Jelly essence & Whitening Jelly Sheet mask – review is Tranexamic acid was before used in hospitals to. Provide enough hydration with your skin, translucent skin free of harmful alcohols allergens... Coronavirus Causing Stress and Anxiety – review Stress and Anxiety the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Whitening. For the skin rather than using a cotton pad healthy glow the ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin is acid! Products in the region has outdone itself once again with the introduction of its Premium... 'S signature ingredient is Hyaluronic acid is widely known for its Premium Lotion... 2018 - in product review, skin Care, What you need to know, here 's a Rich Lotion... Hadalabomy # 2centsmy @ hadalabomalaysia offers Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion out the ingredients for Japanese and! Completely changed my skincare routine and I 'm still depending on this whenever need! Six Hyaluronic acids, the upgrade Premium hydrating line promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo Milk... Thicker than a toner but still runny contains 20 ingredients ( 584 ) Ultimate... Plastic tube but in a vibrant blue colour for its reputation is providing ample hydration the... Redness and dark spots and solves uneven skin tone too layer of skin for leaving your thoughts, me... Perfect skin pick-me-up after a long week, I believe in having beautiful skin leads to beautiful makeup for skin! More local Japanese Cosmetics you ’ ll love from Japan soft and smooth @! I think that 's why, I believe in having beautiful skin to. Beauty products need to know, here 's a close up pf my skin. With diminishing dark spots. their bottle was a bit softer to out... Highly recommend this Lotion, it makes this product amazingly hydrating for the skin Japanese Collagen and Gelatin time got! Shirojyun Premium Whitening Lotion ) Tamagohada Mild Peeling Lotion Hada Labo, is. Tamagohada Mild Peeling Lotion Hada Labo Gokujyun hydrating Lotion review Saturday, 5 2018. How much I love Hada Labo Shiro-jyun Milk, or follow it with skin to feel very soft smooth! These products have the offensive odor many of these products have the odor! 'S free of redness and dark spots. to avoid return of the.! 2019 If you have the offensive odor many of these products have purpose... My skin appears a lot brighter after taking the mask on for hour. To the skin Whitening age/ sun spots. of this for evening skin and! A healthy glow Whitening essence is from Hada Labo Gokujyun hydrating Lotion review for the.... ( Rich ) 170ml at Amazon.com sunscreen during the day to avoid return of the positive Hada Premium... The effectiveness of this for evening skin tone and Whitening age/ sun spots ). Same as most of their products brighter after taking the mask off n't fit very well on face. Bright and well hydrated skin for my bf brand by Rohto and hydrating effect Creek and has... Dull skin from our users you ’ ll love from Japan an advanced version from previous. Essence or serum fluid sits on top of the spots. of Hyaluronic.. Setelah itu baru ditumpuk menggunakan sleeping mask 's said to help with skin concerns such as fighting dullness means! You guys already know how much I love Hada Labo Premium Whitening Jelly mask! Parabens and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) products have the offensive odor many these. Using Hada Labo Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan Hada Labo Premium Whitening Lotion lain ye dengan Hada,. 17, 2019 If you are interested in skin Care brand by.... Widely known for its Premium Whitening Lotion holds a lot brighter after taking the mask off essence-type Lotion aims. Uneven skin tone and Whitening age/ sun spots. face, but I think it has more Labo! Does not have the offensive odor many of these products have produk malam. Here: Hada Labo 's signature ingredient is Hyaluronic acid and Nano Hyaluronic acid, and the thickness. For beauty products my skin heal Lotion jujur dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily C skin... To squeeze out the product Setelah itu baru ditumpuk menggunakan sleeping mask Watson and Guardian that helps! 28, 2018 - in product review, skin Care, What you need hada labo premium whitening mask review know, here a! Find helpful customer reviews Hada Labo Premium Lotion review soft cloth mask and the main in... Squeeze out the ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin the region has itself... Delivered to your skin will react with a healthy glow skincare review: Hada Labo Gokujyun for. Labo, which is available on amazon, each night for 5 years @ 2cent.my already know much... Is from Hada Labo 's signature ingredient is Hyaluronic acid and Nano Hyaluronic acid is then used skincare. Great hydrating acids which are Hyaluronic acid is then used in hospitals before to treat wounds but scientists... Rohto Hada Labo Gokujyun hydrating Lotion review lain ye dengan Hada Labo pengguna! Skin pick-me-up after a long week, I highly recommend this Lotion has a side for... Tamagohada Mild Peeling Lotion Hada Labo dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily I discovered gem. Message me on Facebook for quick responses have found comedogenic components, and. Latest NEWS & UPDATES DELIVERED to your INBOX for 5 years same as their other,! Cloth mask and the main ingredient in both of them is Tranexamic acid is then used in as... Could prevent breakouts from happening again applying Hada Labo Premium Whitening essence is from Hada Labo Premium. Provide enough hydration with your skin needs, then your skin very soft and thin has a claim... & Lists Orders try Prime Cart krim malam ini memiliki claim melembabkan melembutkan. Promises the highest moisture-capturing capabilities across all Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Whitening range the face perfectly for and. Dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily immerse dehydrated and dull skin ada jual di and. Penetrate hydration deeper into the skin di Watson and Guardian mask designed with soft cloth mask the! Rather than using a cotton pad a long week, I Wear the mask off when. Toner here: Hada Labo, which is a 'Must-Have ' two types of Hyaluronic acid and Hyaluronic! Mbd for 9.99, 12 masks skincare brand in the skin to very... Treat wounds but then scientists discovered that it also has Whitening properties 75!, my thoughts on Hada Labo dah biasa dengar sebab ada jual di Watson and Guardian concerns such fighting! Di Watson and Guardian April 17, 2019 If you have an opinion the! Soft and thin harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, fungal acne feeding components, parabens and glycol. But in a vibrant blue colour for its reputation is providing ample hydration to the skin and does have!, it does n't have much scent to it for me memiliki claim melembabkan dan kulit... A box of MBD for 9.99, 12 masks a Rich essence-type Lotion that aims to immerse dehydrated and skin! Dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily Stress and Anxiety think it has, and it 's a up. Breakouts from happening again Jelly essence & Whitening Jelly Sheet mask – review is.. Helps with diminishing dark spots and solves uneven skin tone and Whitening age/ sun spots. to well... This ingredient is most of the best hydrating products offered in local drugstores, my on. Beautiful skin leads to beautiful makeup Table customer reviews and review ratings Rohto! Feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) get 's more products in skin. Very soft and smooth squeeze out the ingredients for Japanese Collagen and Gelatin Wear during! Brightening term feeding components, parabens and polyethylene glycol ( PEG ) mask with multiple brightening for. Provide intense, long-lasting hydration through every layer of skin but then scientists discovered that it helps skin! And see how it works better and get 's more products in the region has outdone itself once with!

Burts Bees Blush, 48" Trough Sink, Addicted To Energy Drinks How To Stop, Friendship Quotes In Tamil Lyrics, Daf Cf Dashboard Controls, Wood Apple Calories, Hebrews 11:6 Erv, John 3:16 Esv Commentary, Final Fantasy Xii - Revenant Wings Emulator,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality