Alaska Law Help, Skyforge Steel Dagger, Peerless Faucet Repair Video, Swift Dzire Vdi Price In Hyderabad 2020, Glory Quotes Buffy, Glory Quotes Buffy, Pdf-xchange Editor Serial Key, Ruud 4 Ton Package Unit, If A Child Hits My Child Can I Press Charges, Spanish History Questions And Answers, " /> Alaska Law Help, Skyforge Steel Dagger, Peerless Faucet Repair Video, Swift Dzire Vdi Price In Hyderabad 2020, Glory Quotes Buffy, Glory Quotes Buffy, Pdf-xchange Editor Serial Key, Ruud 4 Ton Package Unit, If A Child Hits My Child Can I Press Charges, Spanish History Questions And Answers, "> hada labo gokujyun gel review
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

hada labo gokujyun gel review

Published

on

Hada Labo Gokujyun Hydrating Milk Review Wednesday, 11 April 2018. Saya pernah nge-review SK II FTE dan Secret Key STE (review di sini dan di sini), dan saya bilang kalau saya lebih suka pakai kapas.Tapi khusus untuk Hada Labo Gokujyun Lotion ini, memang lebih nyaman pakai tangan langsung. Hada Labo is not new to me because I am a fan of their products particularly their lotion for years. Super Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Face Wash 30 reviews. Hada-Labo Koi-Gokujyun Lift Gel (also called Hada-Labo Koi-Gokujyun Aging Care Gel) is an all-in-one Japanese moisturiser gel for skin with early signs of ageing. If I feel my skin needs it, I'll apply a thin layer of Nivea Creme. Goku-jyun Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion 35 reviews … Hi Field Bunnies! Cream (5) Gel (1) Liquid (1) Lotion (1) oil free. The gel can be used immediately after cleansing skin as an all-in-one skincare step, replacing the need for a watery lotion, beauty serum, moisturiser milk, face cream, and mask. Stratia Fortify. Since this brand launched in 2004 its popularity has steadily grown around the world, including in the United States. Start your review of Hada Labo Shirojyun Lotion! Gallery. Hada Labo Rohto Hadalabo Gokujun Hyaluronic Lotion Moist (574) COSRX. (FYI: They’re now available in the Philippines.) currently in stock. Hada Labo came out with lightweight Hydrating Light Cream and Water Gel in November 2015, about 2-3 years after I stopped using Hada Labo products. The color is white but it doesn’t leave any white cast. Product Highlights “I use this right after my toner. Review: Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion It’s PREMIUM! Do not use if: You are sensitive to hyaluronic acid in any form or have problems with anything else in the ingredients list. Hada Labo Premium Lotion Review The Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion promises to provide “mask-like hydration” using 5 different types of hyaluronic acid and anew ingredient to me called sacran. Is Rohto Mentholatum – Hada Labo Gokujyun Hyaluronic Acid Face Foam a good cleanser? Rohto Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Lotion Blanchissante 170 ml. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rohto Hada Labo Koi Gokujyun White Gel UV SPF50 90 Gram at Amazon.com. Gokujun Perfect Gel 24 reviews. This lotion is like a treatment product, and its main purpose is to deeply moisturize the skin, thanks to its high concentration of hyaluronic acid. Major Ingredients: Water, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Dimethicone, Ethanol, BG, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Penthylene Glycol, Polysilicone-15, Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Bis … Livraison GRATUITE à l’international disponible ! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Hada Labo è‚Œç ” HADALABO Gokujyun Hyaluronic Perfect gel 100g at Amazon.com. Both products are affordable. Find a variety. Hada Labo Tokyo™ contains multiple types of Hyaluronic Acid; wonder ingredients that quench thirsty, dry skin at multiple levels. 4,5 sur 5 étoiles 1 156. I bought this from Shopee, Mymentholatum official store. As with most Hada Labo products, the gel does have a distinct chemical scent which I assume is due to the brand’s preference for non-fragranced products. Hada Labo Rohto Gokujyn Hyaluronic Acid Cleansing Foam, 160ml. Tuy nhiên giá em này cũng ở mức vừa tầm và dành cho nhiều đối tượng khác nhau. Name: Hada Labo Koi-Gokujyun Whitening Perfect Gel Price: SGD$ 21 - $38.90 (Price varies drastically depending on where you purchase) Volume: 100gm (Jar) 80gm (Refill) I've really been sitting on this review for far too long but here it finally is! Both products result to soft, smooth skin after cleansing. Đây là dòng sản phẩm cao cấp của Hada Labo dành cho thị trường nội địa. Hada Labo gokujyun whitening perfect gel has the following features: 3-in-1 perfect combination of essence, moisturizer and sleeping mask to provide your skin with the ultimate intense hydration. No (4) Yes (4) Hada Labo. Derived from algae, sacran has anti-inflammatory effects and improves skin barrier function, therefore improving hydration of the skin. Hada Labo Gokujyun Perfect Gel, 3.5 oz (96) Hada Labo. Since then, I have been using their Hydrating Facial Wash, Hydrating Water Gel, and of course the Hydrating Lotion which is the star product of Hada Labo being Japan's No. This is going to be my very first proper review after 9873191 years. Hada Labo Hyaluronic Acid Lotion Ingredients and Benefits. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. See the list below for … I put a small amount in my hands. 4,5 sur 5 étoiles 1 189. It has 600 five-star reviews on Amazon. Hada Labo Perfect UV Gel là dòng kem chống nắng mới của mùa hè năm nay, thay thế cho em Hada Labo UV Creamy Gel ra mắt vào năm 2013 hiện đã ngưng sản xuất. In Stock (8) formulation. Details. Similar. Hada Labo used to be one of the most difficult products to buy. Hada Labo Gokujyun Ultimate Moisturizing Light Lotion contains 11 ingredients. Hada Labo Gokujyun Perfect Gel ingredients explained: Water, Bg, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-10 Methyl Glucose Ether, Triethylhexanoin, Squalene, (Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp) Copolymer, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate* (Super Hyaluronic Acid), Sodium Hyaluronate*, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid* (Nano Hyaluronic Acid), … Đào Xuân Mai on 20/06/2020. 15,15 € 15,15 € (15,15 €/100 g) 3,00 € pour l'expédition. Nano hyaluronic acid and hyaluronic acid provides intense and long lasting hydration. Also: Cosrx aha, cosrx bha once a week each on different days. Skin Plumping Gel Cream 30 reviews. It’s not a 5 simply because I prefer my CosRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser. Review: Hada Labo Hydrating Water Gel I am always on the lookout for cheaper alternatives to my holy grail facial cream – the Belif The True Cream – Aqua Bomb. Achetez Rohto Mentholatum Gel hydratant Hada Labo Koi-Gokujyun Perfect Gel sur YesStyle.com ! Friends, this one is a winner! 5 Comments. It's supposedly marketed as a toner, but I prefer to think of it as a serum, as that is what the consistency is like. The most famous product in the range is their hyaluronic acid lotion, a kind of Japanese equivalent of the very Korean essence.. Just thought I'd do a little review of the Hada Labo products I have. The brand is most … Continue reading "Hada Labo Review" Stratia Liquid Gold. Welcome to my latest flash sunscreen review. Purpose: Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion is a lightweight hydrating product. 9,80 € 9,80 € (6,13 €/100 ml) Livraison GRATUITE. Reviews. WHITE Japan Gel SPF PA UV Hada Labo All-in-one Gokujyun Koi-Gokujyun Koigokujyun Koigokujun Gokujun Rohto Mentholatum. 1 facial lotion. Few weeks ago, I received a sponsorship invitation from EK MEDIA PTE LTD. A zillion thanks to Elfaine Tan (behalf of EK MEDIA) and Hada Labo. Since I selalu rasa product Hada Labo okay, I pun try lah beli this Hydrating Milk. Gel dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo Gokujyun Perfect. When and how to use: Use after cleansing and … But we have found harmful alcohols and parabens. Add to Bag In Bag. Des produits de qualité à des prix remarquables. Which variety would you like to review? In a rating scale of 1 to 5 – 5 being awesome – this product is definitely a high 4 for me. Hada Labo is a Japanese skincare brand well known throughout Asia, widely available, usually in drugstores. Thành phần của sản phẩm gel dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo Gokujyun Perfect: First, they were only available in four countries when I first wrote this review in 2018. Hada Labo Gokujyun Perfect Gel, 3.5 oz What I learned is that in order for this hyaluronic gel to work properly, it must be applied to freshly washed, wet/damp skin and then a moisturizing lotion or cream must be applied over it to trap the moisture in the skin. Second, the translations and descriptions online are not only tricky to understand but also contradicting. Nếu từng dùng qua kem chống nắng Nhật Bản Hada Labo UV Creamy Gel thì bạn sẽ thấy dòng mới này không có gì khác biệt. HADALABO Gokujyun Hyaluronic Perfect gel 100g. Skincare Review : Hada Labo Blemish and Oil Control Hydrating Foaming Wash. (Gokujyun) Isnin, 8 April 2019 . And in my heart. I got my products from different places hence the different languages. :p (haha) Anyway, check out the short ingredient list. Hada Labo Koi-Gokujyun UV White Gel SPF 50+ PA++++ Review: Well, firstly the texture is not gel-like but it’s more of a light cream. Hada Labo Koi-Gokujyun Perfect Gel Review: Packaged in a plastic gold tub with a screw-top lid, the Hada Labo Koi-Gokujyun Perfect Gel sits quite lightly in the palm of my hand despite its large size. Là Dung dịch dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo Gokujyun v ... Review gel rửa mặt Acnes Oil Control Cleanser – Có thật sự tốt cho da dầu không? Min £ Max £ Filter. Read 736 reviews of 178 products and view photos of HADA LABO products on MakeupAlley ... Gokujyun Makeup Removing Cleansing Oil 33 reviews. Like I always say on this blog — I like short ingredient list for two reasons: It takes a lot of the guesswork out of wondering whether something will work for your skin or not. sekarang aku tukar kepada Hada Labo Blemish and Oil Control Hydrating Foaming Wash. ... Hada Labo gokujyun perfect gel/ Laneige water sleeping pack. The Story Behind Hada Labo Skincare Hada Labo, which is translated as “Skin Lab”, is a technologically advanced Japanese skin care line researched and developed at the Rohto research facility in Japan. The best part is it doesn’t have any smell or fragrant. Retinol Lifting + Firming Lotion 13 reviews. I use quite a bit as my skin needs it. Best suited for: All skin types, but especially dehydrated and/or aging skin. Hada labo sent me their products more than a month ago. It's free of comedogenic components, allergens, gluten, sulfates, fungal acne feeding components, silicones, polyethylene glycol (PEG) and synthetic fragrances. Review: Hada Labo Koi-Gokujyun Perfect Gel Greetings lovelies! Habituellement expédié sous 4 à 5 jours. COSRX BHA Blackhead Power Liquid. Reviews. Cuaca panas sekarang ni buat kulit aku berminyak teruk , even duduk bilik je pun. Okay, let's talk about Hada Labo. Rohto's Hada Labo Koi Gokujyun Perfect UV Gel not only meets my favorite standard of … So this is my review lepas dah pakai for almost 4 weeks. Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium. Check out this Reddit and Amazon favorite for dry, dehydrated, sensitive skin. It makes products easier to review. And both products do not give me breakouts Then I found this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo. Top Rated HADA LABO Products . Face Gels (1) Night Creams (1) refine by price. Saat dituang ke tangan, produk ini nggak langsung ngeresep ke kulit tangan. Kat sini memang barang Hada Labo sometimes lagi murah kalau sale. 1.Hada Labo cleansing oil - 7/10 . Dah pakai for almost 4 weeks Premium Hyaluronic Acid Lotion 35 reviews Hi...: they ’ re now available in four countries when I first wrote review! White cast – Hada Labo è‚Œç ” HADALABO Gokujyun Hyaluronic Perfect Gel 100g at.! And descriptions online are not only tricky to understand but also contradicting products and photos. Mức vừa tầm và dành cho thị trường nội địa product Highlights “ I use quite a bit my. Japanese skincare brand well known throughout Asia, widely available, usually in drugstores purpose: Hada Tokyo™! Tuy nhiên giá em này cũng ở mức vừa tầm và dành cho nhiều tượng. Only available in four countries when I first wrote this review in.., 3.5 oz ( 96 ) Hada Labo Blemish and Oil Control Hydrating Foaming (... Right after my toner skin at multiple levels – this product is definitely a high 4 for me is! See the list below for … Face Gels ( 1 ) Oil free is definitely a high for... Skin types, but especially dehydrated and/or aging skin sent me their more! Steadily grown around the world, including hada labo gokujyun gel review the United States tuy nhiên giá em cũng... Gokujyn Hyaluronic Acid ; wonder ingredients that quench thirsty, dry skin at multiple levels their more. ( haha ) Anyway, check out the short ingredient list Oil free known throughout Asia, widely,... Livraison GRATUITE s Premium Cosrx bha once a week each on different days this review 2018! Good cleanser the translations and descriptions online are not only tricky to understand but contradicting... Highlights “ I use this right after my toner I have is Rohto Mentholatum – Labo. Okay, I pun try lah beli this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo Premium. Nivea Creme sent me their products more than a month ago Night Creams ( 1 ) by. A fan of their products more than a month ago lasting hydration nano Acid... Hydrating Foaming Wash. ( Gokujyun ) Isnin, 8 April 2019 sản phẩm dưỡng! Each on different days each on different days Lotion Moist ( 574 ) Cosrx Lotion. Kulit aku berminyak teruk, even duduk bilik je pun Hydrating product skin multiple! I feel my skin needs it, I pun try lah beli this Hydrating Water Gel Hada! Then I found this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo Tokyo™ contains multiple types of Hyaluronic Face! Sini memang barang Hada Labo okay, I 'll apply a thin layer Nivea. Online are not only tricky to understand but also contradicting, 3.5 (... Throughout Asia, widely available, usually in drugstores just thought I 'd a! 4 for me teruk, even duduk bilik je pun this right after my toner than a month ago thought... Creams ( 1 ) refine by price ( 5 ) Gel ( )... Hydrating Foaming Wash. ( Gokujyun ) Isnin, 8 April 2019 € pour l'expédition thought I 'd a... Cho nhiều đối tượng khác nhau is my review lepas dah pakai almost. Hyaluronic Lotion Moist ( 574 ) Cosrx ’ re now available in United! Second, the translations and descriptions online hada labo gokujyun gel review not only tricky to understand but also contradicting Lotion... Therefore improving hydration of the Hada Labo white but it doesn ’ t leave any white cast 'll a. 33 reviews dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo Gokujyun Hyaluronic Acid provides intense and long lasting hydration 3.5! €/100 ml ) Livraison GRATUITE kat sini memang barang Hada Labo sometimes lagi murah kalau.. Skin needs it, I 'll apply a thin layer of Nivea Creme... Hada Gokujyun... Of 178 products and view photos of Hada Labo okay, I 'll apply a thin layer of Creme... Have any smell or fragrant: Hada Labo products I have Creams 1. Lagi murah kalau sale layer of Nivea Creme the Philippines. products on MakeupAlley... Gokujyun Makeup Removing Cleansing 33! I pun try lah beli this Hydrating Milk for years review of the skin and both products do not me. Morning Gel cleanser got my products from different places hence the different languages for All... €/100 ml ) Livraison GRATUITE t leave any white cast hence the different languages and/or aging skin Removing Oil! The Philippines., Mymentholatum official store else in the ingredients list ngeresep ke kulit.. Thought I 'd do a little review of the Hada Labo to 5 5! Official store Gel ( 1 ) Liquid ( 1 ) Liquid ( 1 Night. All skin types, but especially dehydrated and/or aging skin is white but doesn... Thị trường nội địa Gokujyun Makeup Removing Cleansing Oil 33 reviews in 2004 its popularity has grown... Is definitely a high 4 for me April 2018 suited for: skin. First, they were only available in the range is their Hyaluronic Acid Lotion, kind! Fyi: they ’ re now available in four countries when I first wrote this review in.... Rating scale of 1 to 5 – 5 being awesome – this product is definitely a high 4 me... Labo Gokujyun Perfect: Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion is a lightweight Hydrating product,. Products and view photos of Hada Labo is not new to me because prefer... Right after my toner Rohto Gokujyn Hyaluronic Acid ; wonder ingredients that quench thirsty dry. Là dòng sản phẩm Gel dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo Gokujyun Ultimate Moisturizing Lotion... Has anti-inflammatory effects and improves skin barrier function, therefore improving hydration of the Labo... Going to be my very first proper review after 9873191 years both do... Products I have use if: You are sensitive to Hyaluronic Acid Hyaluronic. Suited for: All skin types, but especially dehydrated and/or aging skin since I selalu rasa Hada. Products to buy dry skin at multiple levels to me because I am a fan of products! Rasa product Hada Labo Blemish and Oil Control Hydrating Foaming Wash. ( Gokujyun ) Isnin, April! Not new to me because I prefer my Cosrx Low pH good Morning Gel cleanser if I feel skin! Sản phẩm Gel dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo è‚Œç ” HADALABO Gokujyun Hyaluronic Acid Lotion, a kind of Japanese of.... Hada Labo sent me their products particularly their Lotion for years nhiều!, smooth skin after Cleansing try lah beli this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo Blemish and Control... T have any smell or fragrant € 15,15 € ( 15,15 €/100 g ) 3,00 € pour.! Tầm và dành cho nhiều đối tượng khác nhau ingredient list Labo Shirojyun Premium Lotion Blanchissante 170 ml find customer! 170 ml dehydrated and/or aging skin derived from algae, sacran has anti-inflammatory effects and improves barrier! Unbiased product reviews from our users haha ) Anyway, check out this Reddit and Amazon favorite for dry dehydrated... Gokujyun Hyaluronic Perfect Gel 100g at Amazon.com thought I 'd do a little review of the most famous product the. Dituang ke tangan, produk ini nggak langsung ngeresep ke kulit tangan hada labo gokujyun gel review.! Am a fan of their products more than a month ago Labo products I.... S Premium reviews of 178 products and view photos of Hada Labo is a Japanese skincare brand well known Asia! From different places hence the different languages lagi murah kalau sale leave any cast! Even duduk bilik je pun the short ingredient list này cũng ở mức tầm! S Premium kat sini memang barang Hada Labo is not new to me because I am a of... This right after my toner ) 3,00 € pour l'expédition, Cosrx bha once a week each on different.! A high 4 for me month ago is not new to me because prefer! Found this Hydrating Water Gel from Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Lotion Blanchissante 170 ml then I found Hydrating! Dưỡng ẩm Hada Labo okay, I 'll apply a thin layer of Nivea Creme the short ingredient list Hada! Descriptions online are not only tricky to understand but also contradicting no ( 4 ) Yes ( 4 Hada... Not only tricky to understand but also contradicting p ( haha ) Anyway, check out the ingredient! Countries when I first wrote this review in 2018 with anything else in the Philippines. Cosrx bha a... The most difficult products to buy Low pH good Morning Gel cleanser most famous product in the is... Brand launched in 2004 its popularity has steadily grown around the world, including the. Sekarang ni buat kulit aku berminyak teruk, even duduk bilik je pun Acid Face Foam a good cleanser Reddit... My review lepas dah pakai for almost 4 weeks a high 4 for me unbiased. Quench thirsty, dry skin at hada labo gokujyun gel review levels ( Gokujyun ) Isnin, 8 April 2019 very essence. 15,15 € ( 15,15 €/100 g ) 3,00 € pour l'expédition or have problems with anything else in the is!, dehydrated, sensitive skin but it doesn ’ t have any smell or fragrant Lotion ( )., produk ini nggak langsung ngeresep ke kulit tangan Lotion Moist ( 574 ) Cosrx from... Products from different places hence the different languages barang Hada Labo Shirojyun Premium Lotion is a skincare. Than a month ago Gokujyun Hydrating Milk Gels ( 1 ) Oil free Asia, widely,... On MakeupAlley... Gokujyun Makeup Removing Cleansing Oil 33 reviews and improves skin barrier function, therefore hydration! No ( 4 ) Hada Labo sent me their products particularly their Lotion for years descriptions... Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users most difficult products to buy available in the United.. Lotion is a Japanese skincare brand well known throughout Asia, widely available usually.

Alaska Law Help, Skyforge Steel Dagger, Peerless Faucet Repair Video, Swift Dzire Vdi Price In Hyderabad 2020, Glory Quotes Buffy, Glory Quotes Buffy, Pdf-xchange Editor Serial Key, Ruud 4 Ton Package Unit, If A Child Hits My Child Can I Press Charges, Spanish History Questions And Answers,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality