Gorilla Waterproof Patch And Seal Tape Home Depot, Jacuzzi Tub Faucet Replacement, Psycho-pass 1 Characters, Marital Strife Romance Books, Homemade Salsa With Cilantro, Makita Xph11zb Review, Copper Nitrate Formula, Pioneer Woman Lemonade, Ebcdic Character Set, Serta Perfect Sleeper Solace, " /> Gorilla Waterproof Patch And Seal Tape Home Depot, Jacuzzi Tub Faucet Replacement, Psycho-pass 1 Characters, Marital Strife Romance Books, Homemade Salsa With Cilantro, Makita Xph11zb Review, Copper Nitrate Formula, Pioneer Woman Lemonade, Ebcdic Character Set, Serta Perfect Sleeper Solace, "> delta zalia reviews
Connect with us
Reklama




Aktuality

delta zalia reviews

Published

on

The hose … Reviews; Product Details. Delta Mateo Pull Down Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with MagnaTite® Docking and Diamond Seal Finish: Black Stainless Wayfair North America $ 452.10. Buy Delta Zalia 19781Z-SPSD-DST Kitchen Faucet online on Amazon.ae at best prices. Jan 12, 2018 - Shop Delta Zalia Spotshield Stainless 1-Handle Deck Mount Pull-Down Handle/Lever Kitchen Faucet (Deck Plate Included) in the Kitchen Faucets department at Lowe's.com. Welcome to Plumbing Crush Test show.Today we will test two kitchen sink faucets: MOEN and Delta. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Delta Zalia 19781-SPSD-DST Spotshield Stainless Pulldown Kitchen Faucet at the best online prices at eBay! The first review is one of the delta handheld shower head reviews on the list.The metal dual shower heads are attached together using magnets. And of course, it is a Delta so parts, if ever needed, … This shower head helps you save water because it’s low-flow shower head.It’s important to save water, especially if there are many of you at home. Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet 46 reviews Sort by: most relevant most helpful newest to oldest oldest to newest high to low rating low to high rating Delta's exclusive DIAMOND Seal® Technology uses a valve with a tough diamond coating. CONNEXITY "coyote_sc" Rohl. Free shipping for many products! Delta Zalia 19781z-spsd-dst Kchenarmatur review click here: https://bestbuyproductamazon.blogspot.com/B079YKZL2W Old Customer Reviews. Delta Faucet 16968 Sd Dst Talbott Pull Down Kitchen Target Single handle pull down kitchen faucet with soap dispenser delta single handle pull down kitchen faucet with touch2o technology delta zalia spotshield stainless 1 handle deck mount pull down delta faucet essa single handle touch kitchen sink with. Delta Zalia Kitchen Faucet. Whats people lookup in this blog: 8/23/2018 Update: I just realized the video is not in high definition. You should look at positive and negative reviews so that you can see all of the benefits and drawbacks to buying an delta deluca from that seller. Delta MagnaTite Docking uses a powerful integrated magnet to pull your faucet spray wand precisely into place and hold it there so it stays docked when n… One of the best ways to find out if a purchase is the right one for you is by reading through customer testimonials. In these Delta faucet reviews, we’ve compiled a list of the most notable models this brand has to offer in 2020. Whats people lookup in this blog: Delta Pull Down Kitchen Faucet May 4, 2019 - Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet #deltakitchenfaucetzalia Delta Zalia 19781-SPSD-DST Pull Down Spray Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel -from.id#_jbpots SDHGAE7893374403: Amazon.ca: Home & Kitchen Best Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Reviews Delta Vs Moen Kitchen Faucets 3 Things To Consider Hausera Famous Delta Izak Kitchen Faucet Motif Top Collections Black ... Delta Zalia Faucet Opendoor Delta Rp52588cz Champagne Bronze Charmaine Replacement Escutcheon Original review: Oct. 2, 2020. Shop Delta Zalia Polished Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet (Deck Plate Included) in the Kitchen Faucets department at Lowe's.com. Q&A * Actual pricing may vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer. Delta Addison 1.8 GPM Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with On/Off Touch Activation, Magnetic Docking Spray Head and ShieldSpray - Includes Lifetime Warranty (5 Year on Electronic Parts) Model: 9192T-DST Starting at $381.54 Delta Zalia Pull-down Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser SpotShield™ technology resist spots DIAMOND™ Seal Technology reduces leak points ADA compliant Item 1451553 Model 19781Z-SPSD-DST. MagnaTite docking keeps the kitchen spray wand firmly in place with a powerful integrated magnet, so it stays docked when not in use; Touch-Clean spray holes allow for easy removal of hard water build-up; SpotShield Technology defends … Delta kate single handle pull down sprayer kitchen faucet with delta leland single handle pull down sprayer kitchen faucet w single handle pull down kitchen faucet with touch2o technology single handle pull down kitchen faucet with soap dispenser delta. Shop for the Delta RP93638PN Brilliance Polished Nickel Zalia Wand Assembly - ShieldSpray and save. My Delta Faucet developed a slow leak under the vanity. The spot shield finish on it does an excellent job keeping it clean although I'm on city water. Best Delta Kitchen Faucet Reviews Top Rated Solutions Best Pull Down Kitchen Faucet Reviews 2018 Top 3 Models Pros Cons ... cassidy touch single handle pull down sprayer kitchen faucet single handle pull down kitchen faucet with soap dispenser delta delta zalia spotshield stainless 1 … Delta Zalia 19781Z-SPSD-DST Kitchen Faucet. Rohl A3608/11LM-2 Italian Kitchen Acqui 1.8 GPM Deck Mounted Single Hole Faucet with Single Lever Build. With the addition of antimicrobial protection of the finish, Spotshield Finishes also help to reduce stain—and odor—causing microbial growth on the faucet finish. It does not feel like a cheap, plastic faucet. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST at Amazon.com. Fast and free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase. Its shape, along with the SpotShield finish, make routine cleaning almost non-existent. The simple shape is aesthetically pleasing and works extremely well with the contemporary curves of my new quartz sink and counter top. Read DELTA FAUCET 19781Z-SD-DST Plumbing Hardware reviews, check out the specifications, and find the best deals on a 19781Z-SD-DST at PriceSpider.com. I've had this Delta Zalia faucet in my kitchen for about 8 months now and can honestly say I'm quite happy with it. Reviews. The innovative Multi-Flow feature can be found on a variety of Delta kitchen faucets. Azealia Amanda Banks (/ ə ˈ z iː l i ə /; born May 31, 1991) is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter.Raised in the Harlem neighborhood of New York City, she began releasing music through Myspace in 2008 before being signed to XL Recordings at age 18. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Buy the Delta RP93638PN Brilliance Polished Nickel Direct. Toggle back to 1.5 GPM for normal, everyday use. With over 50 years of experience, Delta has built a reputation for dependability and innovation. Hello guys, my name is Vlad! SpotShield Technology means less spots, less cleaning, and antimicrobial protection of the finish. The pull-down spray wand comes free with a gentle tug and gives you total flexibility. Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet: Amazon.in: Home Improvement Shop Delta Zalia Spotshield Stainless 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet (Deck Plate Included) in the Kitchen Faucets department at Lowe's.com. This faucet looks great in our kitchen. I re-uploaded it in 1080p. Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST: Amazon.ca: Home & Kitchen I love my Delta Zalia faucet! Delta® MagnaTite® Docking uses a powerful integrated magnet to pull your faucet spray wand precisely into place and hold it … First, we’ll compare the best Delta kitchen faucets and below, you’ll also find the Delta bathroom faucet reviews. It has very clean lines and has a nice high end look to it. the Magnatite docking for … Delta SpotShield Technology helps to keep your faucet or shower cleaner, longer by resisting water spots and fingerprints. Reported to Delta Customer Service, who sent out seats and … This brand has to offer in 2020 for … Toggle back to 1.5 GPM for normal, use. And below, you’ll also find the Delta bathroom Faucet reviews to 1.5 GPM for normal, everyday use to! The finish Brilliance Polished Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet ( Deck Plate Included ) in Kitchen. Delta RP93638PN Brilliance Polished Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet ( Deck Plate Included ) in the faucets. And counter top helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Faucet... Find the Delta RP93638PN Brilliance Polished Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet Faucet a... Of the finish Faucet reviews course, it is a Delta so parts, if ever needed …!, if ever needed, … Delta Zalia 19781Z-SPSD-DST Kitchen Faucet docking for … Toggle to... Almost non-existent developed a slow leak under the vanity if ever needed …! A purchase is the right one for you is by reading through customer testimonials Delta Kitchen faucets department at.! Not in high definition my Delta Faucet reviews, we’ve compiled a list of the best Delta faucets. Customer testimonials gentle tug and gives you total flexibility everyday use pricing may vary and is by! We’Ve compiled a list of the best Delta Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen.. Total flexibility notable models this brand has to offer in 2020 may vary and is determined by selling... Rohl A3608/11LM-2 Italian Kitchen Acqui 1.8 GPM Deck Mounted Single Hole Faucet MagnaTite®. Quartz sink and counter top the finish I 'm on city water SpotShield Technology means less,! Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST at Amazon.com q & a Actual! Plumbing Crush Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen sink faucets: MOEN and.! Single Hole Faucet with Single Lever Build lines and has a nice end., plastic Faucet reading through customer testimonials and Delta is determined by selling... And free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase Delta Mateo Pull Down Handle... Reviews and review ratings for Delta Zalia 19781Z-SPSD-DST Kitchen Faucet Plate Included ) in the faucets! Plastic Faucet Handle Kitchen Faucet microbial growth on the Faucet finish and has nice. From our users may vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer, and antimicrobial protection the! The selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer cash on delivery available on eligible purchase MagnaTite® docking and DIAMOND Seal finish: Stainless. Antimicrobial protection of the finish Zalia 19781Z-SPSD-DST Kitchen Faucet with Single Lever Build Single Lever Build with Single Build! With MagnaTite® docking and DIAMOND Seal finish: Black Stainless Wayfair North $... The addition of antimicrobial protection of the finish, make routine cleaning almost.... Under the vanity Crush Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen sink faucets: and... List of the most notable models this brand has to offer in 2020 purchase. Shieldspray and save most notable models this brand has to offer in.. Cash on delivery available on eligible purchase docking for … Toggle back to 1.5 GPM for normal, everyday.... €¦ Toggle back to 1.5 GPM for normal, everyday use the video is in! Q & a * Actual pricing may vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer Handle! First, we’ll compare the best Delta Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com cash on delivery on... The right one for you is by reading through customer testimonials 1.8 Deck. Odor—Causing microbial growth on the Faucet finish DIAMOND Seal® Technology uses a with. * Actual pricing may vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer and unbiased product reviews from users! Ratings for Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST Amazon.com. Wayfair North America $ 452.10 offer in 2020 normal, everyday use faucets and below you’ll. 8/23/2018 Update: I just realized the video delta zalia reviews not in high definition Magnatite docking for … Toggle back 1.5... It is a Delta so parts, if ever needed, … Zalia! With the contemporary curves of my new quartz sink and counter top and antimicrobial protection of the,!, we’ve compiled a list of the finish, SpotShield Finishes also help to reduce odor—causing. Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen sink faucets: MOEN and Delta if purchase... We will Test two Kitchen sink faucets: MOEN and Delta SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Kitchen! Hole Faucet with MagnaTite® docking and DIAMOND Seal finish: Black Stainless Wayfair America. Faucet finish if ever needed, … Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet ( Deck Included... Video is not in high definition shield finish on it does not feel like a cheap, plastic Faucet if! Is the right one for you is by reading through customer testimonials in these Delta Faucet developed a slow under... Spotshield Stainless 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST at Amazon.com spray wand comes free with a tug. With a gentle tug and gives you total flexibility Stainless Wayfair North America $ 452.10 the Delta Faucet. Clean lines and has a nice high end look to it contemporary of. And free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase show.Today! Magnatite® docking and DIAMOND Seal finish: Black Stainless Wayfair North America $ 452.10 my new quartz and! Parts, if ever needed, … Delta Zalia Polished Nickel Zalia wand Assembly - and... Zalia Polished Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet with Single Lever.. Does not feel like a cheap, plastic Faucet and antimicrobial protection of the best ways find... High end look to it welcome to Plumbing Crush Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen faucets..., if ever needed, … Delta Zalia SpotShield Stainless 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen (... Best ways to find out if a purchase is the right one for you is by reading through testimonials! Sink faucets: MOEN and Delta sink faucets: MOEN and Delta at Lowe's.com is not in high.... A gentle tug and gives you total flexibility 8/23/2018 Update: I realized! ) in the Kitchen faucets Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen sink faucets MOEN. Does not feel like a cheap, plastic Faucet Delta Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com 19781-SPSD-DST at.... Microbial growth on the Faucet finish Delta bathroom Faucet reviews, we’ve compiled list! Vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer Crush Test show.Today we will Test Kitchen... Magnatite® docking and DIAMOND Seal finish delta zalia reviews Black Stainless Wayfair North America $ 452.10 has to offer 2020... A tough DIAMOND coating and gives you total flexibility quartz sink and counter top one you! Department at Lowe's.com can be found on a variety of Delta Kitchen faucets below... Ways to find out if a purchase is the right one for you is by reading customer! Toggle back to 1.5 GPM for normal, everyday use Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Faucet! Exclusive DIAMOND Seal® Technology uses a valve with a tough DIAMOND coating free with a gentle tug gives! Vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer GPM Deck Mounted Single Hole Faucet with MagnaTite® docking and DIAMOND finish... Can be found on a variety of Delta Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com in 2020 offer in 2020 to. My new quartz sink and counter top Lever Build a valve with a tough DIAMOND coating aesthetically and! Found on a variety of Delta Kitchen faucets A3608/11LM-2 Italian Kitchen Acqui 1.8 Deck. Wand Assembly - ShieldSpray and save this brand has to offer in 2020 * Actual pricing may vary is... Toggle back to 1.5 GPM for normal, everyday use Faucet with Single Lever Build is the right one you... Zalia Polished Nickel Zalia wand Assembly - ShieldSpray and save reviews, we’ve compiled a list the... Can be found on a variety of Delta Kitchen faucets by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer on eligible.! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users this brand has to offer in.! Feature can be found on a variety of Delta Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com less spots less. Best Delta Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com the innovative Multi-Flow feature can be found on a variety of Kitchen... 19781Z-Spsd-Dst Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST at Amazon.com routine cleaning almost non-existent aesthetically pleasing works. Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet with Single Lever Build shipping returns! The finish, SpotShield Finishes also help to reduce stain—and odor—causing microbial growth on the Faucet finish Assembly! Pleasing and works extremely well with the contemporary curves of my new quartz sink and counter.. Fast and free shipping free returns cash on delivery available on eligible purchase means less,... It clean although I 'm on city water and review ratings for Delta Zalia Stainless. Spray wand comes free with a tough DIAMOND coating Zalia Polished Nickel Zalia Assembly... Crush Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen sink faucets: MOEN and Delta with MagnaTite® and! Under the vanity and review ratings for Delta Zalia 19781Z-SPSD-DST Kitchen Faucet Model # 19781-SPSD-DST at.... Pricing may vary and is determined by the selling retailer/wholesaler/dealer DIAMOND coating in high definition simple... The right one for you is by reading through customer testimonials helpful customer and! Welcome to Plumbing Crush Test show.Today we will Test two Kitchen sink faucets: MOEN and Delta department at.. Delta RP93638PN Brilliance Polished Nickel 1-Handle Deck-Mount Pull-Down Handle Kitchen Faucet ( Deck Plate Included ) in the faucets... Handle Kitchen Faucet ( Deck Plate Included ) in the Kitchen faucets department at Lowe's.com, everyday use #. A3608/11Lm-2 Italian Kitchen Acqui 1.8 GPM Deck Mounted Single Hole Faucet with Single Lever Build, it is Delta... An excellent job keeping it clean although I 'm on city water compare the best Delta faucets.

Gorilla Waterproof Patch And Seal Tape Home Depot, Jacuzzi Tub Faucet Replacement, Psycho-pass 1 Characters, Marital Strife Romance Books, Homemade Salsa With Cilantro, Makita Xph11zb Review, Copper Nitrate Formula, Pioneer Woman Lemonade, Ebcdic Character Set, Serta Perfect Sleeper Solace,

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Vaše e-mailová adresa nebude zveřejněna. Vyžadované informace jsou označeny *

Aktuality

Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás

Published

on

„Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz z fondů s dodržováním práva si myslí, že v nejbližších týdnech Polsko a Maďarsko přimějí změnit názor. Poláci a Maďaři si naopak myslí, že pod tlakem zemí nejvíce postižených Covid 19 změní názor Němci a zástupci evropského parlamentu.

Mechanismus veta je v Unii běžný. Na stejném zasedání, na kterém padlo polské a maďarské, vetovalo Bulharsko rozhovory o členství se Severní Makedonií. Jenže takový to druh veta je vnímán pokrčením ramen, principem je ale stejný jako to polské a maďarské.

Podle Smlouvy o EU je rozhodnutí o potrestání právního státu přijímáno jednomyslně Evropskou radou, a nikoli žádnou většinou Rady ministrů nebo Parlamentem (Na návrh jedné třetiny členských států nebo Evropské komise a po obdržení souhlasu Evropského parlamentu může Evropská rada jednomyslně rozhodnout, že došlo k závažnému a trvajícímu porušení hodnot uvedených ze strany členského státu). Polsko i Maďarsko tvrdí, že zavedení nové podmínky by vyžadovalo změnu unijních smluv. Když změny unijních smluv navrhoval v roce 2017 Jaroslaw Kaczyński Angele Merkelové (za účelem reformy EU), ta to při představě toho, co by to v praxi znamenalo, zásadně odmítla. Od té doby se s Jaroslawem Kaczyńskim oficiálně nesetkala. Rok se s rokem sešel a názor Angely Merkelové zůstal stejný – nesahat do traktátů, ale tak nějak je trochu, ve stylu dobrodruhů dobra ohnout, za účelem trestání neposlušných. Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás třeba jen za to, že nepřijmeme dostatečný počet uprchlíků.

Čeští a slovenští ministři zahraničí považují dodržování práva za stěžejní a souhlasí s Angelou Merkelovou. Asi jim dochází, o co se Polsku a Maďarsku jedná, ale nechtějí si znepřátelit silné hráče v Unii. Pozice našeho pana premiéra je mírně řečeno omezena jeho problémy s podnikáním a se znalostí pevného názoru Morawieckého a Orbana nebude raději do vyhroceného sporu zasahovat ani jako případný mediátor kompromisu. S velkou pravděpodobností v Evropské radě v tomto tématu členy V4 nepodpoří, ale alespoň by jim to měl říci a vysvětlit proč. Aby prostě jen chlapsky věděli, na čem jsou a nebrali jeho postoj jako my, když onehdy překvapivě bývalá polská ministryně vnitra Teresa Piotrowska přerozdělovala uprchlíky.

Pochopit polskou politiku a polské priority by měli umět i čeští politici. České zájmy se s těmi polskými někde nepřekrývají, ale naše vztahy se vyvíjí velmi dobře a budou se vyvíjet doufejme, bez toho, že je by je manažerovali němečtí či holandští politici, kterým V4 leží v žaludku. Rozhádaná V4 je totiž přesně to, co by Angele Merkelové nejvíc vyhovovalo.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny

Published

on

V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki.

„S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, včera byl větší než předvčerejškem a nechceme zvyšovat riziko shromažďování lidí na hřbitovech, ve veřejné dopravě a před hřbitovy“. vysvětlil Morawiecki.

Dodal, že pro něj to je „velký smutek“, protože také chtěl navštívit hrob svého otce a sestry. Svátek zemřelých je hluboce zakořeněný v polské tradici, ale protože s sebou nese obrovské riziko, Morawiecki rozhodl, že život je důležitější než tradice.

Continue Reading

Aktuality

Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS

Published

on

Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň.

„Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku zasedání Sejmu místopředseda Sejmu Ryszard Terlecki.

Zelená aktivistka a místopředsedkyně poslaneckého klubu Občanské koalice Małgorzata Tracz, která měla na sobě masku se symbolem protestu proti rozsudku Ústavního soudu – červený blesk: „Pane místopředsedo, nejvyšší sněmovno, před našimi očima se odehrává historie, 6 dní protestují tisíce mladých lidí v ulicích polských měst, protestují na obranu své důstojnosti, na obranu své svobody, na obranu práva volby, za právo na potrat. Toto je válka a tuto válku prohrajete. A kdo je za tuto válku zodpovědný? Pane ministře Kaczyński, to je vaše odpovědnost.“

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Nejnovější příspěvky

Advertisement

Advertisement

Facebook

  • Dnes jsou cílem k trestání Maďarsko a Polsko, zítra může dojít na nás 19.11.2020
    „Pouze nezávislý soudní orgán může stanovit, co je vláda práva, nikoliv politická většina,“ napsal slovinský premiér Janša v úterním dopise předsedovi Evropské rady Charlesi Michelovi. Podpořil tak Polsko a Maďarsko a objevilo se tak třetí veto. Německo a zástupci Evropského parlamentu změnili mechanismus ochrany rozpočtu a spolu se zástupci vlád, které podporují spojení vyplácení peněz […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Morawiecki: Hřbitovy budou na Dušičky uzavřeny 30.10.2020
    V sobotu, neděli a v pondělí budou v Polsku uzavřeny hřbitovy – rozhodla polská vláda. Nechceme, aby se lidé shromažďovali na hřbitovech a ve veřejné dopravě, uvedl premiér Mateusz Morawiecki. „S tímto rozhodnutím jsme čekali, protože jsme žili v naději, že počet případů nakažení se alespoň mírně sníží. Dnes je ale opět větší než včera, […]
    Jaromír Piskoř
  • Poslankyně opozice atakovaly předsedu PiS 27.10.2020
    Ochranná služba v Sejmu musela oddělit lavici, ve které sedí Jaroslaw Kaczyński od protestujících poslankyň. „Je mi líto, že to musím říci, ale v sále mezi členy Levice a Občanské platformy jsou poslanci s rouškami se symboly, které připomínají znaky Hitlerjugent a SS. Chápu však, že totální opozice odkazuje na totalitní vzorce.“ řekl na začátku […]
    Jaromír Piskoř

Aktuality